rafia 24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi girls i see were all still drooling over yesterdays epi lol
@ vats 🤣 i too wish she didnt blow out the candle
apart from kya baat hai khanak and shanak ki pyaar ki dabah the line mar dane ko irda hai had me- haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii thats what he does to us 🤣🤣🤣
@ beeni yeah they're definately taking some inspiration from ur os's 🤣
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@beeni di: goradiyas nahi mile unko...so they took you on board🤣
@rafia: he def knows how to make us drool over him..🤣🤣
rafia 24 thumbnail
@ vats he sure does
and at all completely agree i hope khanak continues to wear these outifts they're soooooooo much nicer. and cant say enough loved that shade of blue on her new nightie
rafia 24 thumbnail
quick question how do i get pics/ siggis in my signiture
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail

go to the gallery...right click and get the link for the picture...now go to edit profile in your dashboard and go to signature tab

type similarly for the next pic...u can put a max of 4 siggies..
Edited by vatsalya - 14 years ago
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
there is no space in [IMG]...
there is a preview button...chk it..
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hello ladies....who ever is online...*muwah*
Loved loved yesterdays epi..especially Shanak and their whole Dhabba experience....😆😆
Now me betaab for todays epi..that Precap had both of them looking drop dead gorgeous...sigh....can't wai to see whats they both are thinking ...as the song is just perfect for them....and Yashkaran are just brillinat in moting through their eyes....sigh...we all are definitely in for a treat.
rafia 24 thumbnail
ok guys im gonna go now- so trying to put a siggi in my signiture was an epic fail even with the help of everybody😆 lool im useless😭.
will do it one day
as for now gonna have to love u and leave u, was only meant to be here 10mins its now over an hour😆. got to go got exam tomorrow so might not come back on today then not until tomorrow late evening.
so if i dont see you mwah🤗and please wish me luck bcos of my silly shanak obsession revision has been going dreadfully slow, and cant afford to mess up my fianl year in uni
sorry krishna hi and bye hopefuly speak to you later
rafia 24 thumbnail
yay finally did it- beenz ill change it later😉, thanks all now not going to be thinking about it during the day. bye 🤗
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail

Originally posted by: rafia 24

ok guys im gonna go now- so trying to put a siggi in my signiture was an epic fail even with the help of everybody😆 lool im useless😭.

will do it one day
as for now gonna have to love u and leave u, was only meant to be here 10mins its now over an hour😆. got to go got exam tomorrow so might not come back on today then not until tomorrow late evening.
so if i dont see you mwah🤗and please wish me luck bcos of my silly shanak obsession revision has been going dreadfully slow, and cant afford to mess up my fianl year in uni
sorry krishna hi and bye hopefuly speak to you later

Oye!! kal mera bhi exam hai!! so i know the feeling 😆😆
Best of luck!🤗🤗
am not online for the entire next week i think...bck to bck exams..might sneak in though....addicted to the forum😆