rafia 24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vatsalya

Oye!! kal mera bhi exam hai!! so i know the feeling 😆😆
koi nahi if youve 5 mins, gimme the link i'll tell you how to post it...you just copy paste the way I write it.

lool vats thats how i did it ranjini did it and i copy and pasted it- im such a loser lol
and good luck im going to pray for you too.
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
chalo then guys!! Hope you get awesome epi the entire week and the next and even awesomer Shanak scenes🤗
Byeeeeeeeee!!
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
hey all......
i m not feeling well... can somebody cover up for me for the live update.....
now that i ve started to like updating.. i m really feeling bad.....i so can understand teech now,,,,,
i m telling in advance so that somebody can hop in.......
if i am ok by update time and nobody shows up... i ll definitely be there..
love
priya
KIRUCHINA150826 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hello guys,, just wanted to know tht today nobody is going to update.. pls tell me,, got little worried as was reading the thread,,,😭
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
break update : in car..
khanak : hum kahaan jaa rahe hein
shaan: bus dekthi jao
both of them showed some restraint .. not happy not sad either.. shaan looked little sad...
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Priya.. did the epi start!?
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hello everyone.....
Can't wait fot todays epi....so thats the break add..Oh interesting....indeed.
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
not yet veena... this is the break update.. it started when u were away... they show coming next s in the break of the nine o clock show and the one folowing that... only way to see an rbo promo... so i update that daily even if i don do the epi update......
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
hey rooj when r u updating tinda and karela.... i m waiting for it yaar
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
ok... here i am ... looking forward to update another awesome episode.....