yet another DEPRESSING epi!! + precap

yasharan.love thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
first of all the most annoying thing was that khanak only came for the last two minutes or less!!!!! i mean she is the lead right?!?!? im in serious doubt of that now😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡!
the whole epi had natasha! and shan trying to tell her wat happened!! and mr A and shan's mom's convo abt society and tashu- shan relatonship🤢😡🤢😡🤢
if yesterday was depressing today's epi was downright sucidal !!!!!🤢
atleast yesterday there were sum scenes wid khanak...
the only good part was the coming up nxt part whr akshay was suggesting to his father that they shld add khanak's name in the business!!👏👏👏👏👏👏
YAY abt dat!!! khanak learning abt work and getting involved in business wld be SO INTERESTING!!!😊
the PRECAP was also soooo sad... khushboo threatening khanak🤢
Edited by p.fashion.d - 15 years ago

-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Khanak being involved in the business is going to be soooooo good to watch, but plz Khanak dont wash Shans laptop again😆 .I want to see cute Shanak office scenes.Shan teaching Khank about business is going to be hilarious coz Shan himself doesn't know much about business other than romancing Natasha in his dreams.And Khanak desperately needs to get out of the house as evil witch Khushboo is going to torture her, and besides Shan and Khanak being in the office will give them some much needed alone time.PERFECT!!! and yeah the episode was crap,it usually is, as long as Tashu is around.Hey that jerk Mogamba rocked btw😆
rishani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes it was a decent episode,but i liked the way M. A talked today. And the best was dat Khanak will join their company,can't wait to see some office scenes between Shanak.U are right Sharmida,at last Khanak can help Shaan to focus on work & not dreaming about Tashu.😛
I'm sure next week will be better & interesting. Let's hope so.😉
Oh god,i hope M. A will defend Khanak monday cause K dumbo was threatening her infront of his dad,so...
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😡😡😡😡😡So one more worthless piece of episode that was worth missing....good...why don't they kill of Natahs...they killed Suraj...noi its Natasha's turn, and if their is a CV or Producer iwhose in love with Rucha...thus us seening more and more of her Get rid of them tooo😡😡😡 God the creatives are bent on making me hate Natahs who I thought was so sweet....no her over sweetness...and dufferness is giving me Diabeties and Migraines😡😡😡😡
yasharan.love thumbnail
i was also thinking the same!! it will be awesome shanak in office... best part will be - NO NATASHA!!! and ya Mr. A was cool he is full on trying to break up tashu ans shan....
and OMG khanak's ans!!! -humare beech jo bhi hai woh humari aapas ki baat hai!!- that was the only minute that today's epi was worth watching for😆
-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yeah she actually gives me temporary blindness coz i actually blank out.😆
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Pooja who did Khanak give that answer to??????? I hope both the Dumboos..as well as Natasha. Hum...as for her joining office would love it 😃as long as they donot show Natasha joining too😡😡😡
yasharan.love thumbnail
she said something along those lines when Mr A asked her abt her and shan's relationship... thats the time natasha miraculously enters ( wasnt she on her date with shan- whr he was trying to tell her abt wat happened b/w him and khanak!?!?) and she starts tearing up....
that's y the precap showed khushboo threatening khanak...
rishani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah,i hope she won't join the company too. Today i was skiping all scenes of Tashu's smiles,omg i can't stand her smile & neither her speechs,it's like rrrr . Oh dog i don't have a word to describe it.😔
yasharan.love thumbnail

I hope CV's redeem themselves nxt week!! i hope nxt week is fun and nt depressing as this one!!