Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 89

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 10 hours ago

Niki. Thumbnail

Posted by: Niki. · 10 years ago

Title patha nahi kya doon... so fear files rak diya its a bhootiya os..so enjoy Fear Files asya kabhi A narrow strip of road near

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04 Thumbnail

Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 10 years ago

1. Asad n Zoya met in Gurudwara n then had a train journey or sumthn. Zoya's friend is Khushi. 2. Asad falls in love wid Zoya who is a smarter

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 10 years ago

New Article - "Television Actresses : The Pout Queens Of The Television World - In Pics" - Surbhi Jyoti Is Mentioned - Link :

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail

Posted by: tikit · 10 years ago

that afreen has some mission as she married amaad maybe to destroy the khan family because in on bts on location she did say i separated both

Expand ▼
radadolcevida Thumbnail

Posted by: radadolcevida · 11 years ago

Hi guys, I'm back with a new story, this one will be a short one , three shot or four, I don't know yet. I hope you will like it A gift from

Expand ▼
heavenlybliss Thumbnail

Posted by: heavenlybliss · 10 years ago

[NOCOPY] KB assures Azaad that he is not making any mistake and tells him to go ahead and marry her. Azaad is still confused and enquires about...

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 10 years ago

New Article - "TV Actors : 15 Extremely Magnetic And Swoon Worthy Recent Clicks Of The Handsome Men Of Television - Photos" - Karan Singh Grover

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticNights · 10 years ago

Karanvir Bohra, Upen Patel And Tusshar Kapoor At The Launch Of Stardust Cover - PHOTOS

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticNights · 10 years ago

surbhi joyti TV Actresses - Top 8 On Set Solo Clicks Of The Gorgeous Ladies Of Television - PHOTOS These television actresses often make our

Expand ▼
beekay1 Thumbnail

Posted by: beekay1 · 10 years ago

Realization 1: Azad - Mahira does not love Amaad Mahira - She still sees in Azad's eyes, the love for her. That he still continues to be there...

Expand ▼
ssrdj Thumbnail

Posted by: ssrdj · 10 years ago

Hi Such a complicated scenario of marriage..Sad to see a sacred bond like marriage is being made a joke... Marriage venue 1: Amaad ready to get

Expand ▼
Aahana. Thumbnail

Posted by: Aahana. · 10 years ago

Edited by DarkBecoming - 2015-10-11T09:31:55Z

Expand ▼
heavenlybliss Thumbnail

Posted by: heavenlybliss · 10 years ago

Mahira knows she is going to get married to Amaad, and she gets married to Azaad. The drama will get at the peak post the marriage. Mahira will...

Expand ▼
melody442 Thumbnail

Posted by: melody442 · 10 years ago

Raining spoilers, ambiguous precaps, unreliable segments and last moment twists and turns have left us confused, clueless and at our wits end to

Expand ▼
aditi37 Thumbnail

Posted by: aditi37 · 10 years ago

So as per the article I feel amaad will marry mahira's look alike who's none other than afreen for sure aka she's a witch so I can see makers

Expand ▼
AryanRafs Thumbnail

Posted by: AryanRafs · 10 years ago

first of all I am new to QH i.e I have not seen much of QH1 I am watching it these days and am loving it asya rocks,and I have not seen a single...

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail

Posted by: ALUJNA21 · 10 years ago

Really this is not a surprise if Azad is a werewolf...though we know a bit human. If the father Naseer is able to cut such thick ropes with his

Expand ▼

In this game a couple will be given and you have to guess the serial of that couple. Eg. Samar-Ada Next Person- O Gujariya Dhruv-Karishma Next

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail

that azaad is only kbs son and not naseer sahaebs son and thats why he is a monster/ vampire because in todays episode naseer said kb is ruining

Expand ▼
Gulaabo Thumbnail

Posted by: Gulaabo · 10 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] LOST YOU,FOUND YOU BANNER CREDIT- AROO Gaffur Siddiqui was basking in the fame of his growing popularity. He had become the

Expand ▼
angelpureness Thumbnail

Posted by: angelpureness · 10 years ago

Oh bless... AzMa magic has taken me into a world of imagination. Index prologue - page 1 chapter 1 - page 3 Edited by angelpureness -

Expand ▼
-shimmer- Thumbnail

Posted by: -shimmer- · 10 years ago

I desperately wanna know "The bestest of the best track of Qubool hai Season 1" lets find out .. You can Nominate Any 3 tracks (both outdoor -

Expand ▼
PizzaHolic. Thumbnail

Posted by: PizzaHolic. · 10 years ago

It was fabulous. Loved mahira and azad 3

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail

that mahira did not hear that she was getting married to azaad and not amaad because she had headache as was shown in the precap.

Expand ▼
Gulaabo Thumbnail

Posted by: Gulaabo · 11 years ago

HEY GUYS!! ANOTHER OF MY MIDNIGHT CRAZINESS...WROTE IT IN HALF AN HOUR...PLEASE DON'T MIND IF IT MAKES NO SENSE... HERE IT GOES... SUPERWOMAN

Expand ▼

I think she was fed up of playing negative roles in Gul's show. Dis was her 3rd in Gul's show after Saloni n Alisha. She may be either fed up of

Expand ▼
ssrdj Thumbnail

Posted by: ssrdj · 10 years ago

As per SBS segment.. Amaad is unconcious lying on the floor.Afreen is by his side with a knife.I guess she stabbed Amaad.She tells Amaad that he...

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

Posted by: Sherni_Jerry · 10 years ago

After taking on a goddess's avatar for the small screen with "Devon Ke Dev...Mahadev",Pooja Banerjeewill be exploring the negative character of a...

Expand ▼
hkhb17 Thumbnail

Posted by: hkhb17 · 10 years ago

I've been watching QH since Season 1 and actually hate to admit it also watched Season 2 regularly and Season 3 sparingly. Now I've been watching

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail

Posted by: ALUJNA21 · 10 years ago

After taking on a goddess's avatar for the small screen with "Devon Ke Dev...Mahadev" Pooja Banerjee will be exploring the negative character of

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".