Mahira And Her Lookalike Like Really???

aditi37 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So as per the article🤔 I feel amaad will marry mahira's look alike who's none other than afreen for sure aka she's a witch so I can see makers making it as VAMPIRE DIARIESwhere Katherine the evil doppleganger of elena tried to ruin Stefan and elena love story aka here same scenario applied for qubool hai mahira's look alike aka afreen entering in the picture to ruin AzMa love story just like Katherine tried with stefena 🥱 seriously😆watz going on here 😆
Friends do help 😆 coz im all confuse why this look alike drama they could just show afreen why the look alike drama😆

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
I also say the same WHAT'S THE NEED OF PLAYING LOOK ALIKE.Instead Afreen could have been shown directly this track would have been better she'll satisfied Amad wishes of marrying her and makes Mahira jealous it would have been fun watching.
But Qubool Hain can't lose his trade mark game of playing look alike, double role they are stuck at the idea of all these tracks which they can't stop themselves from repeating in each season.
Afreen giving tough time like flirting with Azad would have been better before her showing her true face of the witch.
In tellychakkar article it is written that Afreen will possess Mahira and married Azad then who's the bride of Amad??If both Mahira and afreen that's Two in One(I mean possess Mahira by Afreen) are marrying Azad.

Surbhiholic55 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Golmaal hai bhai sab golmaal hai 😆 i am full confused. Lets see what happens.
aditi37 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

I also say the same WHAT'S THE NEED OF PLAYING LOOK ALIKE.Instead Afreen could have been shown directly this track would have been better she'll satisfied Amad wishes of marrying her and makes Mahira jealous it would have been fun watching.
But Qubool Hain can't lose his trade mark game of playing look alike, double role they are stuck at the idea of all these tracks which they can't stop themselves from repeating in each season.
Afreen giving tough time like flirting with Azad would have been better before her showing her true face of the witch.
In tellychakkar article it is written that Afreen will possess Mahira and married Azad then who's the bride of Amad??If both Mahira and afreen that's Two in One(I mean possess Mahira by Afreen) are marrying Azad.

I don't know which article to believe first heli shah playing afreen then puja Banerjee then mahira lookalike its really confusing and puzzling scenario😕
aditi37 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -jawaria-

Golmaal hai bhai sab golmaal hai 😆 i am full confused. Lets see what happens.

ya letz see wat happen 😕
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: aditi37

I don't know which article to believe first heli shah playing afreen then puja Banerjee then mahira lookalike its really confusing and puzzling scenario😕

you are right something weird happened too many different articles dropped in the same day.
hkhb17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
I'm so confused and truly don't like the doppelgnger story. I don't think there is a need since a new actress is coming in anyway.

I think I'm just going to wait and watch.
So far QH4 has been different from the past. Every time I was expecting a typical track, the writers managed to change it:
- Azaad is not a brute and actually a true gentleman except when he had to act rough and push Mahira away with his words and action
- Mahira seems to be intelligent and does not walk around in a daze. She ask smart questions etc
- vamps want to unite the two leads and also want to protect Mahira for their own purpose obviously.
- Azaad said he wanted to marry Mahira on his own volition to protect her.

So at the moment, I don't know what of the articles to believe. I think just wait and watch. It will hopefully be clearer over the coming days.

Also I don't think writers and Gul Khan would want to mess up QH4 this time. Contract is up for consideration and TRPs are not good either. So why actually push even the remaining fans, who are giving QH4 a chance, away. Unless of course they have a suicide wish for their own show... Which I also wouldn't put it pass them.
aditi37 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hkhb17

I'm so confused and truly don't like the doppelgnger story. I don't think there is a need since a new actress is coming in anyway.

I think I'm just going to wait and watch.
So far QH4 has been different from the past. Every time I was expecting a typical track, the writers managed to change it:
- Azaad is not a brute and actually a true gentleman except when he had to act rough and push Mahira away with his words and action
- Mahira seems to be intelligent and does not walk around in a daze. She ask smart questions etc
- vamps want to unite the two leads and also want to protect Mahira for their own purpose obviously.
- Azaad said he wanted to marry Mahira on his own volition to protect her.

So at the moment, I don't know what of the articles to believe. I think just wait and watch. It will hopefully be clearer over the coming days.

Also I don't think writers and Gul Khan would want to mess up QH4 this time. Contract is up for consideration and TRPs are not good either. So why actually push even the remaining fans, who are giving QH4 a chance, away. Unless of course they have a suicide wish for their own show... Which I also wouldn't put it pass them.

Ya they are messing it alotnow same old doppelganger concept🥱
-shimmer- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
As per sbs afrn hai amad ki bride..

look like impossible..

Nazr ka dhoke hoga lol..

ya hame confuse kr rhy hai wo aise angles se...

Lol jaw well said goll maal 😆

btw

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/qubool-hai/4483748/lets-walk-to-jannah-with-azad-and-mahiras-wedding-celebration

gutz lets discuss on azma marriage .. vst the above link .. make it global..

come on..hav some fun 😉