Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 770

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum a day ago

A.Hajnal Thumbnail

Posted by: A.Hajnal · 12 years ago

As many of QH fans these days are using Twitter for trend and I have noticed that news gets lost in many topics in forum and many people can't...

Expand ▼
mix_of_emotions Thumbnail

Posted by: mix_of_emotions · 12 years ago

http://tellyexpress.com/2014/01/03/tam-ratings-tvt-gvt-ratings-from-24th-dec-2013-to-30th-dec-2013-for-week-52/ ja-5.0 sslk-3.0 ddbeds-2.8...

Expand ▼
delena90 Thumbnail

Posted by: delena90 · 12 years ago

So the toffee packets...I mean legal papers are now in a piata filled with toffees! *facepalm* Humeira hates Zoya - she has officially declared...

Expand ▼
Madame_Noddy Thumbnail

Posted by: Madame_Noddy · 12 years ago

Hi shai everyone!! Its been a while, isn't it?? *ducks from a flying chappal* Okay. So I really should be updating my SS, but kya karoon guys, I

Expand ▼
kyph21 Thumbnail

Posted by: kyph21 · 12 years ago

Zeetv is again spreading rumours about Karan singh grover so that Everyone Stops Wishing HIM BACK. DONT BELIEVE IT. Zee tried defaming him. it...

Expand ▼
beekay1 Thumbnail

Posted by: beekay1 · 12 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=189495424583918 id=140467276153400 Edited by beekay1 - 5 years ago

Expand ▼
keddie Thumbnail

Posted by: keddie · 12 years ago

Guys, do KSG, Jennifer and surbhi have twitter accounts? i've seen some and they all look so real :S Also, i know less about twitter, can anyone...

Expand ▼
Madame_Noddy Thumbnail

Posted by: Madame_Noddy · 12 years ago

Hey guys!!! AsYa ke sagaai ke khushi mein maine ek aur behuda sketch banaya hai! I know that u guys are thinking, "Another one?!" but what to

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail

Posted by: Diviya27 · 12 years ago

Karan Singh Grover in Prakash Jha's Next [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XSO4SMJ6ZJQfeature=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
braich_gal Thumbnail

Posted by: braich_gal · 12 years ago

What do you think Humeira's reaction to Zoya being her sister will be? Will she accept it? Will she call it a bluff or ploy of Zoya's to take...

Expand ▼
paining2000 Thumbnail

Posted by: paining2000 · 12 years ago

hey i was just reading some old articles and watching some old interviews where KSG was just referred to as Karan Grover and he also called

Expand ▼
sumaiya14 Thumbnail

Posted by: sumaiya14 · 12 years ago

Heyyo Surbhians... congo to us for the completion to 26th thread... Welcome to the 27th thread of Last one to post i love Surbhi is her biggest

Expand ▼
-Eris- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Eris- · 12 years ago

[NOCOPY]Haseena asks Nazma if she has seen someone and then talks about Nikhat and leaves. Nazma sees Samira sitting in the hall and gets scared

Expand ▼
sweet7bliss Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet7bliss · 12 years ago

Hey everyone! I compiled this video a couple of days ago. Just thought I would share it on IF =) These are some of my favourite KaBhi moments...

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail

Posted by: gaganspidey · 12 years ago

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above) ALTERNATIVE LINK :- Click Here Edited by

Expand ▼
Vishi- Thumbnail

Posted by: Vishi- · 12 years ago

I wnt proper Zohu scenes like we got on zoya's bday I dnt knw why sm ppl saying i didnt lyk humeira today I mean seriously wats wrng wid u ppl...

Expand ▼
ruhiluvzaya Thumbnail

Posted by: ruhiluvzaya · 12 years ago

have a look friends... i miss this mr.khan and miss fahruqi and hows about all of you... share ur views,,,,,

Expand ▼
ShilpsRed Thumbnail

Posted by: ShilpsRed · 12 years ago

(pic credit @KSGsmitten) Today 7pm to 11pm We Trended (ZeeBringBackKaran) No 1 in India all thanks to our Sizzling n Rocking Team Hats Off to you

Expand ▼
Illo Thumbnail

Posted by: Illo · 12 years ago

This is the first time I'm posting an SS actually it's the first time I'm posting any kind of story I know it's probably really bad, both

Expand ▼
beguiling Thumbnail

Posted by: beguiling · 12 years ago

Liked all the SM scenes! Must say Mr Tej Sapru is a very very good actor Precap looks very promising! If only we would have been spared the...

Expand ▼
VashH Thumbnail

Posted by: VashH · 12 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hcXe2gM1V5Y[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hcXe2gM1V5Y

Expand ▼
preet313 Thumbnail

Posted by: preet313 · 12 years ago

forum activity is very slow i don't want cm rank to down again...i know everybody is disheartened after ksg exit but plz guys do something to...

Expand ▼
Surbhiholic55 Thumbnail

Posted by: Surbhiholic55 · 12 years ago

http://www.tellychakkar.com/index.php?q=fun-zone/poll/vote-the-ultimate-hot-bod-female-of-2013 Guys please vote for surbhi. She is at no.4

Expand ▼
xen10 Thumbnail

Posted by: xen10 · 12 years ago

So i was on holidays for 2 months...please someone tell me whr are rashid n ayan?? are they replaced or dead or something?? cannot understand...

Expand ▼
varunD Thumbnail

Posted by: varunD · 12 years ago

Qubool Hai Doomed By Beintehaa As Fans Shift Their Loyalties! (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
SimplySmile Thumbnail

Posted by: SimplySmile · 12 years ago

Hey guys so i know i know, i should be working on my SS/FF, but... i got nothing . So yeah but please dont worry, well not exactly worry but

Expand ▼
asyafan6 Thumbnail

Posted by: asyafan6 · 12 years ago

Chapter 1 - Page 1 (9/6/13) Chapter 2 - Page 2 (9/7/13) Chapter 3 - Page 3 (9/8/13) Chapter 4 - Page 4 (9/9/13) Chapter 5 - Page 9 (9/24/13)

Expand ▼
..Drishya.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Drishya.. · 12 years ago

I know there are not so many people who returned.But its also true that there are not so many actors who have these much fans.I just wanted to

Expand ▼
cool_sri Thumbnail

Posted by: cool_sri · 12 years ago

I guess it's being a week or more than a week..Asad is been shown.. Though there is a regular mention of his name..but me missing Asad character...

Expand ▼
Asya6 Thumbnail

Posted by: Asya6 · 12 years ago

When a DIVA Falls in Love Hi guys! As some of you know me, I just completed my SS, We are Best Friends , so I decided to start a new one! Please

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".