Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1663

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum a day ago

KaBhiinlove Thumbnail
KaBhiinlove

12 years ago

Dont be lazy!!!!!!!

come on guys what's wrong with u we got TB article only 300+ comments. We can do better than that please comment thrice. This is our chance to...

Expand ▼
anuar Thumbnail
anuar

12 years ago

Asad with Tanveer - My observations

I just cannot tolerate Asad doing "tannu" jaap... It does get on my nerves !!! But to be fair to Asad, If you have noticed, 1. Asad on his...

Expand ▼
Nkapoor3 Thumbnail
Nkapoor3

12 years ago

KSG rates himself VIDEO

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-fg070QZc5w sns=em[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-fg070QZc5w sns=em Edited by Nkapoor3 -

Expand ▼
fathimasifa Thumbnail
fathimasifa

12 years ago

Please Pray For Me Guys

Guys...plzz pray for me..today my resultzz will be published so plzz pray for me n all others whose resultzz will be also published...

Expand ▼
viya.mallik4eva Thumbnail
viya.mallik4eva

12 years ago

QH voted as best romantic show :P | TC poll

We won by a small margin QH is now a romantic show (after yesterday atleast )...

Expand ▼
ninaraj1 Thumbnail
ninaraj1

12 years ago

Please Vote For KSG

Please guys Vote for Karan for the telly tadka most charismatic actor www.spamdomain.net Copy and paste the link Its multiple voting. ...

Expand ▼
asyaashu Thumbnail
asyaashu

12 years ago

after seeing sbs i feel

in today sbs they showed a segment of asad,zoya n all in dining table.zoya started her complaint box .i loved tat bechara asad .after tat zoya...

Expand ▼
viya.mallik4eva Thumbnail
viya.mallik4eva

12 years ago

TT poll: Vote for KSG as most charismatic actor

http://www.telly tadka.net Remove space between telly and tadka Multiple vote by refresh and voting. Lets make KSG win. Happy voting

Expand ▼
AnVishtian Thumbnail
AnVishtian

12 years ago

TheKabhiFactor:OS Contest!*Deadline changed*

Collage Credit; .Rinnie. Calling all kaBhian's/Asyaian's/QHian's to our very first TKF OS writing contest! It's time to unleash that writer in

Expand ▼
MILII_BAKSHI Thumbnail
MILII_BAKSHI

12 years ago

special day in my life..OS 2 PG 9

Special day in my life Hi m zoya ...zoya farooki... ek ladki jiski life sirf schedule or plans me kaid ho gai hai..kabhie calsses..to...

Expand ▼
sabina7 Thumbnail
sabina7

12 years ago

PARI jaisa chahra ,SHAITAAN jaise dimaag

asad has vry good sense of humour kal modern chand aur aaj yeh

Expand ▼
starsinmyeyes Thumbnail
starsinmyeyes

12 years ago

And there we go again!!!!

Now even proof on paper is not enough for Mr. Asad Ahmed Khan...is it?? After reading the SBS update today, it seems Zoya wants to show him the...

Expand ▼
Ravinanaik Thumbnail
Ravinanaik

12 years ago

Funny asya...

Hey m really fed up with tannu... So its just for fun... In asya date... Tannu:jammy jammy bachao jammy... Zoya:lagta hai koi chilla raha hai mr

Expand ▼
shivi17 Thumbnail
shivi17

12 years ago

New Promo

Here is the youtube link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JQ6NhFWqTHk feature=youtube_gdata_player come on zoya, reveal the truth.. we are with

Expand ▼
MistiofMistz Thumbnail
MistiofMistz

12 years ago

FF - Aashiqui - Pa3/Pg11 - 05/24/13

Aashiqui... A Boon of Tears. Its about Asad and Zoya - regarding current situation. Edited by MistiofMistz - 2013-05-24T22:47:57Z

Expand ▼
Aneezarp27 Thumbnail
Aneezarp27

12 years ago

Asad proposes zoya!

Check out this OS by meh!! my very first work in IF. hope u guyss like it...n yah all typs of critisisms are welcomed whole heartedly......

Expand ▼
MoronsKiMallika Thumbnail
MoronsKiMallika

12 years ago

AsYa: Mitwa, dumbness pe zor nahiin.

" What is wrong with Mr.Khan? Break Up karne ke liye koi date pe bulaata hai kya?" " Kaise sab kucch ek perfect romantic date jaisa arrange

Expand ▼
Enlightment Thumbnail
Enlightment

12 years ago

Badi bi's plan might lead to

Guys I think Badi bi after attempts to prevent Razia that is stopping Ayaan getting married to Humera Badi bi might ask secretly marry someone...

Expand ▼
LoveAsYa222 Thumbnail
LoveAsYa222

12 years ago

Whats the difference between SS, FF and OS?

Can someone please tell me whats the difference between SS, FF and OS? I wrote one but dont what to call it...I know what ur thinking... I wrote

Expand ▼
tingding Thumbnail
tingding

12 years ago

Zoya, Humeira and Nikhat

What amazing women these are, there love is so pure, so selfless and so giving. For men, who really have not yet shown that they deserve it -...

Expand ▼
Surbhiholic55 Thumbnail
Surbhiholic55

12 years ago

songs played in qh

Hi lovely qhians.I am making this stupid post only to increase forum activity. Which are you fav songs that played in qubool hai.mine are tum hi...

Expand ▼
Marysaa Thumbnail
Marysaa

12 years ago

MY ASYA WISH SCENE AFTER THE TANVEER DATE FIASCO

NOTE: Guys u must read kioki im french nd i gav a lot of work to my brain to write this scene in english After the Tanveer fiasco I want Zoya

Expand ▼
Flame.Of.Rose Thumbnail
Flame.Of.Rose

12 years ago

Zoya-Dilshad OS |Happy Mother's Day|

"Where are you Ammi? Why have you left me all alone in this cruel world? Please for once come back! I want to see you, feel you, cry my

Expand ▼
CutielovesChocs Thumbnail
CutielovesChocs

12 years ago

TheOtherHalf - A QuboolHai FF.

Hi everyone! After a LOT of thinking and trying to find something, I came up with this story. Oishi, Rach, are you guys listening? I didn't

Expand ▼
supriya.ipkknd Thumbnail
supriya.ipkknd

12 years ago

AsYa FF- You are the magic in Me

Hie! This FF, i had initially written on Arshi( Arnav and khushi) in the IPKKND Forum but couldn't complete it as 1. The show went off-air. 2. I

Expand ▼
saumyas84 Thumbnail
saumyas84

12 years ago

AsYa Marriage ??????

they are showing lots of romantic scene of AsYa...now I am in doubt that they will get marry or not ?????...And making sweet memories only...

Expand ▼
StonerGirL Thumbnail
StonerGirL

12 years ago

Want Pre Marriage Asya scenes

I dunno why the cvs r sooo hell bent on showing such dumb unneccessary scenes...i mean asya r getting married and i feel like the romance is...

Expand ▼
pieryrose Thumbnail
pieryrose

12 years ago

HILARIOUS COMMENT...PLS SEE

i coudnt watch the ep last nite, so i decided to watch it today..when i was watching on youtube, i saw this comment .. in your face billi... ...

Expand ▼
zain_aliya Thumbnail
zain_aliya

12 years ago

Query regarding trp n show timings.. plz hlp

hi evry1.. i have some queries related to show timings n hw trp is calculated.. I guess the trp is calculated from no. of views of d show on its...

Expand ▼
blueman88 Thumbnail
blueman88

12 years ago

After the proposal...

What does asad think is going to happen after he tells zoya his dil ki baat? He can't keep acting all cold and hot towards her... What kinda of...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".