Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.
2.3m
Last Post on this Forum a day ago
Posted by: GoodGoneWrong · 12 years ago
Did anyone else notice the pillows on the floor in the precap? Am I the only one who noticed them? Gave me a flashback of IPKKND. Rivs PS: CC...
Posted by: Prani08 · 12 years ago
Asad in white innerly and black outerly.. Is telling us though he is good inside he has to do something or pretend to be black outerly like an
Posted by: Tanu92 · 12 years ago
This is my first ever new topic post... So I request u everyone to bear with me...! Me, my mom and sis are all big fans of QH, and always have a
Posted by: qubool_hai · 12 years ago
Karan Singh Grover is going to be on Jalak Dilkla Ja 6 to support Drashti Dhami. I am not sure which day he will be perhaps tomorrow or Sunday.
Posted by: Maaneet099 · 12 years ago
okay i just read the written update and saw that BG was bahon ki darmiyan when did this song become YRF's with beach, black suit and red saree or...
Posted by: kankabhor · 12 years ago
Yeah, its all about genes.. 1) Gafoor gene : resulted in making both sisters "Shayar".. 2) Rashid Gene : Thanking stars when you hug your lady
Posted by: ziya117 · 12 years ago
Posted by: Deen... · 12 years ago
Hey everyone.. This is my 2nd OS..I really hope you like.. Well it started off as an OS but has now turned into a FF only thanks to all of you
Posted by: love.asad.zoya · 12 years ago
Soo ...all r busy making different thoughts on new promo ... I also have thought about promo So that is , Zoya and asad , ayaan and humiera are
Posted by: ...MonaCo... · 12 years ago
Rajveer Track se ek joke yaad aaya! Whatever happened to Zoya's pepper spray? :)
Posted by: Sanjhari · 12 years ago
Model Turned Actor Vishal Nayak roped in to play Farhaan in Qubool hai, his entry is slated on (th September. On his character Vishal...
Posted by: -Anitha- · 12 years ago
Why there is no mitwa ishq pe zor nahi in today asya hug scene??? Any guess???
Posted by: A_for_Arpita · 12 years ago
Finaly Saw The Promo, The Most Interesting Thing In The Promo Was ASAD! Asad Asked Zoya Mujhpe Bharosa Hai? She Said Khud Se Bhi Jayda! Asad...
Posted by: ..Zainab.. · 12 years ago
Little Moments-Chris DuBois/Brad Paisley I know she's not perfect she tries so hard for me And I thank god that she isn't 'cause how boring...
Posted by: FarhaadkiMahi · 12 years ago
I love todays epi .zoya i m really proud of u. But my post not about zoya.it about asad When he come forward n grab rajveer i again fell in love...
Posted by: Homeslice · 12 years ago
Hi guys. I wanted to know if anyone has the download links to all the BG tunes in QH. Like for AsYa, AyRa, Tanveer, Razia, Imran-Najma etc.
Posted by: sheilasandhu · 12 years ago
SUPERB TAPARD by Zoya . Ranjveer Ran for his life
Posted by: Sweety1985 · 12 years ago
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rD71_yV-sWY
Posted by: Diviya27 · 12 years ago
Posted by: anushreemishra · 12 years ago
Arya!!!they were so damn cute ...that was like the sweetest proposal ever...and ketki you were so cute saying those shayaris and Vikrant hats off...
Posted by: OceanicHeart. · 12 years ago
OMG Looks like there is a change last moment cause the song played today in precap was bahoo ki darmiyaan I am really happy cause even though...
Posted by: asyafan6 · 12 years ago
Ummm anybody else disturbed as I am with the split screen showing Ayaan and Zoya while they were hugging their better halves? Humeira has heart...
Posted by: mariya_a · 12 years ago
Our wish has been fulfilled kinda if you see carefully saas drags zoya arm for a hug first
Posted by: mix_of_emotions · 12 years ago
the passion,intensity was worth watching.i loved how ayaan hugged humeira tightly and close to him.humeira's expression were also good.ayaan
Posted by: goingreen · 12 years ago
And when he realized it was the wrong pet name, he then correctly said tamatar, but still turned to Asad to check if it was correct. That means
Posted by: bidz · 12 years ago
Today's episode was lovely. Typical Gul Khan kind of episode. I have to be frank here - I wouldn't have been able to watch and enjoy the episode
Posted by: Diviya27 · 12 years ago
He Is So Friendly
Posted by: gossipgirlxoxo · 12 years ago
Baharon fool Barsao Mera Mehboob Aaya hai ! Intezaar Khatam Hua ... Who aa hi Gaaye Edited by gossipgirlxoxo - 2013-09-06T07:11:18Z
Posted by: WaqtZaya · 12 years ago
Tags Blurred cause of Rival Site issues Off-screen -KaVi
Posted by: fahmed · 12 years ago
Why did karan say asya will be separated. What is the reason for that. Does that mean we will not see their nikaah which was suppose to happen on
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".