Originally posted by: fatima30

Love it
Asad wants Zoya to replace Sania 😡
Zoya doesn't want to marry 😕
What will happen next???

Why are they hiding in Dubai????

Thank you so much sis! 😃
Glad you liked it loved it. 😊

Hmm... Asad had been through a big loss, he needs someone to handle him. He loves Zoya because she resembles Sania in many ways.

Zoya wants to forget her past and achieve her dreams.

Dont worry they will eventually get married. 😆but the main story will unfold after marrying.

They are in Dubai because of Zoya's past. She has a big bad back story.

Will update next chapter almost by this weekend.

Stay tuned. 😳

enhance thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow a dedication for me. I'm honored that a great writer dedicated one of his works to me!!⭐️
I must say, "Wah Wah" @ Zoya's shayari.
Zubair scene when he came to Zoya's room and left because the door was locked. I totally imagined it. Very good writing!
Madeeha Bhabhi is so selfish :(
Maaz and Nadira convo was nice.
Maaz is one of my favorite characters from the story.
Interesting that they are living in Dubai.
Aw, Zoya's father's job is terminating.😔
Wow what a surprise, she got a proposal from Mr. Asad A. Khan.😲
The little detail where Najma gives eye expressions to Asad was cute!😆
The key analogy was amazing! Very suave.😎
Zoya likes Asad words, aw.
1056084 thumbnail

Originally posted by: enhance

Wow a dedication for me. I'm honored that a great writer dedicated one of his works to me!!⭐️
I must say, "Wah Wah" @ Zoya's shayari.
Zubair scene when he came to Zoya's room and left because the door was locked. I totally imagined it. Very good writing!
Madeeha Bhabhi is so selfish :(
Maaz and Nadira convo was nice.
Maaz is one of my favorite characters from the story.
Interesting that they are living in Dubai.
Aw, Zoya's father's job is terminating.😔
Wow what a surprise, she got a proposal from Mr. Asad A. Khan.😲
The little detail where Najma gives eye expressions to Asad was cute!😆
The key analogy was amazing! Very suave.😎
Zoya likes Asad words, aw.

Thank you so much sis for the comment and appreciation. 😳

Your words always means a lot to me.

Hmm.. Sis you deserved it. After all your comments makes me happy all the time. You read and review my story.

Btw I'm not that great writer. Its you all who tell me great. I'm just putting down words into story. That's it.

But the funny truth is before you whoever I dedicated they never returned to comment. Lol! Except some. Don't know why but its a weird truth.

Haha... Zoya's shayari... She is just a funny girl, plays around the house. Sab ko khush rakhne ka zimma liya hua hai.. 😆

That zubair scene is from my own life. 😆 my sis and dad.

I hate madeeha bhabhi, she is a part time villain at home.

Maan and his mom nadira relation is a cute and caring one. I loved putting in because it somewhat resembles me and mom.

But I'm not so good like Maaz bhaijaan I want to be like him. He shares a lot from my life except a jolly little sister he has like zoya. Anyways glad you liked his character.

They are NRI family. Has home in Mumbai too, but due to some problems they feel better in Dubai and comes very rarely to india. And in past months after Maria's death they never returned.

Zoya's dad is at retirement and his job contract didn't renewed. He got three months prior notice about it. He was tensed about his only unmarried daughter Zoya as she is his responsibility and wants to celebrate her marriage in a grand way on his own without his elder son's financial help. His relations with his elder son are also not sweet. And Maaz has got job just a couple of months ago. But due to his youngest daughters tragic death he is in no mood to let Zoya go away from his eyes. She is the dearest of all children. Also because Zoya shares a special bond with his dad.

At the other end Asad had been playing a master game getting Zoya into his life. But he don't want to open up its a love marriage or a marriage for something he cares. He sent his proposal through his father's hand to get it approved easily.

Najma at times player a crucial role to get ASYA together. She has no problem with anyone but loves everyone who cones close to her. She is in Asad's plan and the poor gal don't know about it.

It is the first time I'm using so many characters at a time. In a single Chapter. Lol. And almost in a single scene. I usually write scenes with one or two. I loved writing it.

Zoya is fallen for his words of wisdom. She is mad about him but she don't want to express her feelings.

Thanks a ton for your beautiful comment sis. 😃

asifiqbalsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update dear
Asad wanted to marry her. He sent the proposal to her home. Zoya was shocked to see asad name as her father send her his info. Their meeting was nice. She didn't want to marry. Liked the way he told her his PoV. Update soon plz. Thanks for pm
1056084 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asifiqbalsh

Nice update dear
Asad wanted to marry her. He sent the proposal to her home. Zoya was shocked to see asad name as her father send her his info. Their meeting was nice. She didn't want to marry. Liked the way he told her his PoV. Update soon plz. Thanks for pm

Thank you so much for the appreciation and comment. 😃
Next update by weekend. 😳
enhance thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
You're welcome Bhai.

Great writer toh aap ho kyunke tasawar aur khiyaal ko lafzon mein uttarna har kisi ko nahin ata! ⭐️

Agay ki kahaani bohut dilchasp hai. 😎
Edited by enhance - 9 years ago
muskaan17rocks thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful update dear
Loved reading it
Especially asya conversation and the way asad described himself
Looking forward to know what happens next and what will be zoya's decision
Please continue soon 😊
Lagori thumbnail