BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-Shot

Hey vaishu
I like this storyAsya started bondingAsad rescued zoya from road romieoRadil and zoya bonding is too goodThanks for pms
nice story...
Originally posted by: -Crazy4AsYa-
asya ka chakkar kya hai??
i liked their nok-jhoks though
asad ka action!! haye...
50 likes ho gaye madam...update kijiye next part...soonyyy
Originally posted by: aYASHIKA
Hello vaishu...šš
Finally I m here...šI m loving this story of urs..It's soo awesome and soo captivatingš³Their are soo many secrets that needed to be unfold. ..well i already know what they arešBoth had their pasts..Shopping scene was awesome ..loved it..Both keeps on fighting with each other. ..Asad comes as savior for zoya...š³Awww...zoya is soo shaken by this incident bt all are their for her..loved their bondingšUpdate soon...š
Originally posted by: rabiamunawar
Love the story
but a bit confused
what asad did to zoya in the past
that he is regretting
please pm me of updates
thanks
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...