SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Axiom

Great post! Feel the same

Loved, loved, loved today's episode.

That's exactly what I wanted to see for SaHil.

Awww Rehan you just want yo give him a big hug! Sheer feels she's playing you like a fiddle but she's the one who's going to be surprised! 😆

Thankyou! And yes! The relationship development is something everyone wants to see! :3
Rehaaan! Imma hug him anyway! 😳 Ikr! Poor Seher! 😆 She would point her 'basanti' at me for saying this! 😆
SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikita_Smith

You know what Mehreen, when Sanam was telling Aahil that how she loves it
when the rain drops fall on her face, I thought about that moment from the BNHH sequence, when Asad and Zoya were standing on the opposite sides of that hut and rain drops fell on Zoya's face. I know, I know, went too far in the flashback 😆

SaHil scene was lovely! <3 How gorgeous was Aahil looking today and how beautiful was his smile! They were so cosy and comfortable with each other! Also loved Sanam's short description of her childhood memories and what all she used to love!

"Humari duniya choti thi, par muqammal thi" <3

Even though I find her annoying at times, Seher does make me smile with some of her antics. Loved that moment when Rehan and Seher shook hands and Rehan reminiscised about Sanam. The expressions of both of them went soft. And I also think Rehan smiled because in some way Seher's touch reminded him of Sanam.

Nice episode minus the FaHa crap.

Precap- OMG this girl..she got right into his bed!

BNHH! DA FEELS. :') Yesss! Something Sanam inherited from her momma! 😳
Ikr! Aahil was smiling during all of that scene! 😳 The comfortableness was the death of me ok! The way he placed the cushion and turned to face her!
Yes day before yesterday I found Seher a little OTT but she's so cute, I can't stay annoyed at her for long :3 Seher bby is falling in love and yeah Seher reminding him of Sanam that's possible!
Precap- Too soon? 😆Loool
SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: micshy

I m so so so happy... Todays scene was wow... the comfort level they r sharing now... n the scenes nowadays r so heavenly 😳😳😳 Previously it was just Aahil now u can feel Sanams emotions also...

It was just like how i had imagined it in my mind...
i m still dancing errr well in y mind 😆😆😆

Tanveer : she doesnot have anything else to do 😕 Go n catch Razia... n leave SaHil ALONE PLEASSSEEE...

Faiz: he has just one thing on his mind
Sehaan: They are super cute right now... waiting for the upcoming scenes ... 😳

Ikr! I love how excited Sanam got to see the pictures! I've wanted a scene like this too! <33
Loool
Tanveer's peeping habit is a really old one! 😆
Faiz actually did not but now his Haseena Bi heck of a Phuphi is pressuring him 🥱
I loved the precap! Seher is so damn frank!!😆
SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Tanu...

I loved that dialogue! 😆 Seher is a complete entertainer!

Coming to SaHil, OMG do I need to say how much I love them? They were freaking adorable today. They are so comfortable! So much at ease with each other! I loved the way they smiled at each other & loved the way Aahil was continuously looking at Sanam. 😳 These few minutes made the episode several notches high!
The episode was good. But would have loved if there was no HaFa.

Ikr! Seher would do so well in the entertainment industry! 😆
When aren't they adorable? 😳 The ease and frankness has come from time! :3 agreed!
Lol few more days then you can add Ra to the HaFa mix 😆🥱
SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tamara27

Oh Seher is so damn cute - she is an out and out version of her mother!

That's why I feel that even though she's a con woman, she probably has a heart of gold underneath it all.
Lovely post!

Yes she is! :') I like to call her Trouble Magnet 2.0 😆 Except she's trouble for other people 😆
She does! Like the way she was spending time with the kids in the orphanage! I really want to know more about her background. 😳
Thankyou! <3
SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: falala333

She so felt something during that handshake you could see her expression change completely * joins you in singing Kuch Kuch Hota Hai*

Gosh and her singing to the safe was hilarious I'm gonna be singing that till the next epi...

And Sahil I just can't explain them * faints from overload of feels*

Ikr! I mean the way she looked at him while handshaking 😳 Ikr! And so damn catchy this girl never fails to make me laugh! :3
Yesss! I was hyperventilating! *sprinkles water on your face* 😆
SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: krithikas

Great post. Hope Aahil comes back to the room and talks with Sanam in today's episode.

Thankyou! :3 but I honestly want the confession before he tells her anything about his past. Y'know it would be better, Sanam could comfort him better 😳
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sure,am gonna play this epi again & again.
Sehar- wants to steal the key from Rehan i guess.Loved her song. she is a much needed comic relief.

Faiz should take some lessons from Ahil bhai on how to be happy w.o "walima"😉
SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran_singh_24

Sure,am gonna play this epi again & again.

Sehar- wants to steal the key from Rehan i guess.Loved her song. she is a much needed comic relief.

Faiz should take some lessons from Ahil bhai on how to be happy w.o "walima"😉

Yes, Seher is not falling just yet! :3 she has money to steal. Which she has nicknamed 'Rakesh' 😆
And Haya needs lessons from her sister 😆
GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Lovely episode.
And Khan sisters - yes how adorable are they.
How they like to manhandle their men.
Loved the way Seher pulled Rehaan to the sofa and made him sit there and listen to her plans for self.
Gosh this girl, all that she can talk about is I me and myself.

And Sanam, my baby,
Anyone watching the scene for the first time would say Sanam has had a colourful past, considering the way she was being candid with Ahil
And AHil is the Sharmilee Bahu types.
Loved Both the sisters, but loved Sanam a lil more.

Nice post.