Originally posted by: ojaswi_kajen
Nice one...cont soon...!!!
Thank you Will do
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Akshara’s karma
Originally posted by: ojaswi_kajen
Nice one...cont soon...!!!
Thank you Will do
Originally posted by: ruma_kolkata
The concept and the plot is very interesting.. Eagerly waiting for the updates and looking forward for the story to progress.. Is this a SS or a FF?? I hope it turns out to be an FF because its too good..
Thank you for liking the concept
Originally posted by: Rarepearl
Hey Dear,
I love this plot. Really interested to read how they get married & the their times in her college. I am hoping to see a jealous Asad & Zoe too as the students try to gain both of their attention.Count me in please & if you send out pm den plz add me too.Looking forward to the read.
Thank you
I hope my story does not disappoint you
Originally posted by: HamariAduriKahn
oooh looks like an interesting story up ahead! please write chapter one soon and pm me!
Thank you
Will pm when I update
Originally posted by: Splash-ASYA
plot is amazing..
thats y i voted for this one..
continue soon plzz..and thanx for the pm!
Thank you so much
Thank youOriginally posted by: radadolcevida
I love it , please PM also, I just want to say if it is in hindi , I will not understand everything.
Anyway, the plot is really interesting update soon 😃
Thank you so much
1st part on 20th July
Originally posted by: rads73937
Very interesting concept...
Continue super soon.Thanx for the pm. Take care.
Thank you so much
Originally posted by: hiral1979
From
And although different in many ways they had one thing in common ... the annoyance they felt for the other.
To
And although different in many ways they realized that they had one thing in common... Their Love.'
The plot is very interesting.
Want to see AsYa falling in love ladte jhagadte.
Jaldi jaldi update karo.
I am waiting to read more.
Thank you for liking it
I will update very soon
Thank you for liking the concept
Updating soon
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...