Just love it...😊
Update nxt part soon...😃
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Originally posted by: -Anitha-
Such an Awesome part.. 👍🏼
It made me emotional.. 😭 😭
U r always brilliant the way you explain emotions.👏
Indeed a emotional chappi.. Like im travelling in emotional rollercoaster
Beautifully written as always. 👍🏼.
loved the way u wrote asad's pain ,frustration, he have gone through lots of things..
Im feeling pity for him.
Its all his fault.. he already regret abt this😊.
Loved iPad scene n cute cute flashbacks of zoya's antics..❤️
Aww Nagris mail- asad finally come to know abt zoya's pregnancy.😃.
aww finally they met after 3 months 🥳 ..
now im curious to know wat next.
I know zoya won't forgive him so easily..
Want lovey dovey asya moments buddy.
All the very best for ur exams.. 👍🏼
Waiting eagerly to the next part...
Ani😊
Originally posted by: LoveOnlyAsYa
First I want to thank you for the dedication Buddy, you are a sweetheart and you are too sweet. Mwah. 🤗
Ambreen darling that was just amazing. Oh I loooveee your description of Asad's emotions, his mourning, his helplessness, his torment, his self loathing, EVERYTHING.You made me cry with Asad. There is a dull pain, an empty feeling and a feeling of sadness that my heart is experiencing right this moment after reading the update. I so want her to wake up and hold him close to herself. I want them together soon.Beautiful update dear and I can't wait to read further.Please update soon.
Originally posted by: -Mrinalini-
Wooohooo 🥳 Finally I have got an update on this my love. I love you so much Fatima! ❤️
I can't express how much I loved this chapter. Asad's turmoil in the 3 months was so beautifully worded. When Zoya left without telling him, he had so many unknown feelings in him which he really needs to know about!Then came the email that changed his trauma to guilt and distress! Finally they come face to face and the flashback ends. 👏Fantastic work Fatima! 👏Zoya fainted! 😲 Now I really wanna see what the present holds for us readers! 😳Continue super soon love! 🤗Love you heaps! ❤️MrinaP.S.: Thanks for the dedication! 😉 I know my name would always be on the top of the list! 😃
Originally posted by: MissReadingFaye
Hi Nim 😳
I wasn't going to update but I had started part 3 and after a rainy Ball on Sunday I got home around midnight and just couldn't sleep so I decided to pen as much as I could and didn't want a big gap till I posted part 3.
Asad is in love yes but his emotional ride is yet to continue and he has missed the one woman he has desired since the first moment he rested his eyes on her and as you rightfully say despite his plight he needs to make amends for all those repulsive things he said and he needs to feel okay to be wrong at times and let go of his ' I am perfect I don't need to change ' side of him.
He knows she is far too pure to have betrayed him even in the months she has been away ... he'll know more of her plight as he comes across the papers she was writing on in part 1 during the blackout. Those unsaid things will surface between them.
Zoya hasn't been keeping well so Nargis tried her email as a last resort and yes nature always works in Asad's favour. Zoya will be fine but from here on its not going to be easy for either of them just yet.
Asad will take her home against her wishes. I was initially writing just the three parts but a few more parts after this, prob 6 in total.
Thank you for your wishes, you are so sweet 🤗Love, Ambreen ❤️
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...