-RM- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Seems like I have to change my opinion with every update, Cos this was The Best Update Ever ;)

They were so Your Asad and Zoya.
Speaking their Hearts Finally 😳

Damn. I was grinning like Idiot reading the update.

I cant point out which is my favorite part cos I loved it All.
Say it The dinning table scene, the garden
or Karan and nazma 🤣
Love changes people for better :)

Tanveer She confuse me. 😲

Wait till TUESDAY!! So not happening 😳
But their comes life. Why we have so much work to do :( :P

Ps. I so wanted that the update never Ends. ;)
Edited by -RM- - 11 years ago
961111 thumbnail
OMG Tamara!!!
what an awesome update it was!!!

first of all, i wanted to kill this Reitesh!! 😡

and i hope now tanveer is completely aware of the fact that Asad and Zoya are meant to be together..

Karan and Najma also made a very cute pair...

and coming to our AsYa, they are always the best!!! they are already having a hard time controlling themselves now.. i wonder what is going to happen once they are married 😉

will eagerly wait for tuesday to come!!

loved the update so so so much!!! 😃
Edited by BeYourself - 11 years ago
jas91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
r
ur

this is d reason we love u so much Tamara🤗
ur writing skills r just amazing which leaves us wanting 4 more
thank u so much that u din't break ur promise😉
love u 4 that sweety❤️
bck 2 d updt😆
it was mind-blowing👏
d relationship which started on compromise is turning into luv
actually was it ever a compromise❓ Naaa
Asya were just stupid😆 but i m glad they started listening 2 there hearts👍🏼
wid Ritesh's encounter Zoya started realising how better Asad is from him😃 & what a blunder it would have been if she would have married Ritesh🤢
Tannu-Dilu talk was nice⭐️ Tannu was still thinking that she has a chance wid Asad😡 I m glad Dillu got her intentions & told about Asya kiss,it was like a slap 4 her👏 don't get me wrong but i can't come 2 a conclusion cuz in 1 part i sympthize wid her & in other i hate her😕
Asad asked Zoya 2 wear Saree she was so ready 2 please him loved d way Asad supported Zoya about religion issue😃 d way he pulled Zoya 4 d kiss saying there was somebody. btw was there somebody❓
now i m sure after reading our comnts u changed d plot of seprate room🤣
now we will get a super hot Asya SR☺️
i was surprised knowing that Asad was not shocked knowing about karan & najma even didn't get angry knowing that they kissed. Mayb najma was right is it luv which changed him or d fact that he was also caught by them kissing Zoya😆
d 4 days while Asya won't meet i m sure they'll make d most of it on there SR😆 woh kya kehte hain Intrest ke sath🤣
ok thanks 4 listning 2 our peals but Tuesday updt thoda late nahi hai😒
hum itne din kasie reh payenge😭
jaldi updt kar do plz

Edited by jas91 - 11 years ago
-Bleeeh- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Res

*Edited*

Why Tamara? Why did this update have to end? I just didn't want to stop reading this! 😭

I have read this about 6 times. Best part of the story till now!

^Enough said! 😳

Edited by -ARLover- - 11 years ago
jas91 thumbnail
thank u 4 d wonderful updt
jas91 thumbnail
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Ahh.. LOVELY and DREAMY
Amulya9 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG...Tamara..gal ur amazing.. I just love this update...its my favorite chapter now...
ASYA r soo sexy.I was grinning like an idiot while reading this update...I love this Asad sooo much.loved all parts b it dining table scene, garden kiss...
May be...I love this word now...one last kiss miss.farooqui
😳 I just can't wait fr their nikah...get them married soon..pls don't seperate them at any cost...
continue soon.. n thanx 4 d PM
Edited by Amulya9 - 11 years ago
ria1891 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😃
Tamara,
I know we made you nervous with our comments...
But we can't help it...
Because your story is damn interesting...
Now, this is my FAVORITE...
And this is for you🤗❤️

So the so-called-fake-marriage is not at all exist...😆
Only the real and love marriage is here😉
Now not Asad and Zoya...
Only the hot and sexy AsYa😳
Najma and Karan... hmm great progression in their relationship...(you know what I mean😉)

I missed my Ayan Baby here...😭
You please don't forgot like CV's did😡

And that 🤬 Kapoor...
I'm expecting the worst from him...

Tuesday- Come fast😔

Edited by ria1891 - 11 years ago
-Bleeeh- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
You seriously can't expect us to wait for 4 more days for the next part after giving us such an amazing update. Sigh. I'm going to miss this :'(