SimplySmile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Azraa01

It honestly seems an interesting concept.

I guess once the story progresses we will be able to able to enjoy it more.
I'm a die-hard Asya fan, however, sometimes variety is the spice of life, so I'm willing to read further and see to what lengths will you let Zoyaan progress to.

thanks😃😃😃

the only reason i wanna to make the ZoYaan bond "deeper" (i guess you can say) is because it'll make the brothers clash way more interesting
AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
And I thought I was angsty ...😭
Glitter Graphics
Loved it !! Please continue soon...

countingstarz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Okayy this is very interesting and I love angst so I'm in ! Although can we get a happy ending please , meaning , Asya endgame 😳 Please pm me when you update ! x
SimplySmile thumbnail

Originally posted by: sageflower7

And I thought I was angsty ...😭

Glitter Graphics
Loved it !! Please continue soon...

yeah never expect anything from me, I will just give out pain in return

wow that sounded as if I'm dying right now
SimplySmile thumbnail

Originally posted by: Peeves.

Okayy this is very interesting and I love angst so I'm in ! Although can we get a happy ending please , meaning , Asya endgame 😳 Please pm me when you update ! x

I was so not going for angst, I was more of hoping for heartbreaking, jealousy, yeah probably I will add some angst in ZoYaan's relationship

although I hate giving out spoilers, the ending will be a happily ever after for EVERYONE, so dont worry
AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Hophop1456

yeah never expect anything from me, I will just give out pain in return

wow that sounded as if I'm dying right now

Pareshaan... he who worries understands the worries of others..

wah wah kya bhaat hai... *congratulates self* (for stealing Rashid Ahmed Khan's quote!)
😉

SimplySmile thumbnail

Originally posted by: sageflower7

Pareshaan... he who worries understands the worries of others..

wah wah kya bhaat hai... *congratulates self* (for stealing Rashid Ahmed Khan's quote!)
😉

now that you mention it, where the heck is Rashid in the show anyways,

he will probably play a huge part in the story as well as shireen, who I despise

this story will probably go in the DMG direction with Asad-Zoya-Ayaan (if you get what I mean good for you)

countingstarz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hophop1456

I was so not going for angst, I was more of hoping for heartbreaking, jealousy, yeah probably I will add some angst in ZoYaan's relationship

although I hate giving out spoilers, the ending will be a happily ever after for EVERYONE, so dont worry

I love jealous Asad more than anything else so I think I'm gonna enjoy this 😆 Haha I hate sad endings and tend to avoid them so yay 😳
SimplySmile thumbnail

Originally posted by: Peeves.

I love jealous Asad more than anything else so I think I'm gonna enjoy this 😆 Haha I hate sad endings and tend to avoid them so yay 😳

who deosnt love a jealous Asad

well expect gul khan and everyone who is writing, directing or producing Qubool Hai, but besides them who doesnt

yeah I'm a sucker for sappy happy endings, only if high school came with a happy ending each day instead of a heavier backpacks

Shubh007 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesome concept & update...👏

Just love it...😊