Thanks for the pm...

hmm

the growing asya moment nice...

thanks Linsie.😃
kaussar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FaultInMyStars

I have missed so many things. I am so so sorry. Actually I am rarely on IF these days...and I have somehow missed your PMs. The last i had read, Asad and Zoya were at totally opposite corners...now they are so close. And Asad is getting closer to Naina too. Trust me, it feels so so ethereal to read and imagine all the scenes. Wonderful Kaussar. And sorry mylike button aain't working. This deserves super likes. Update soonnn 😳

Hey Preeti .. thats OK.. don't say sorry..even i am not on the Forum much now and i understand you must have been busy... were you having exams?

yea Asya have become closer now and Asad got a little closer to Naina as well.lets see how their story progresses.

glad you caught up with all you missed and you liked the parts.

thank you Dear 😃... will try to update soon.
kaussar thumbnail

Originally posted by: pwenCezz_symrun

superb chapter!!!
written very well!! loved it to the core!!
uh seems to be a brilliant writer!!
eagerly waiting for the next chappy!!
do continue soonish!!

thank you Dear..😃. Glad you loved the update.. will try to update soon this time. thanks for the encouragement.
kaussar thumbnail

Originally posted by: asifiqbalsh

Awesome update
Zoya & asad felt comfortable & zoya teased him
Asad helped her on preparation of naina birthday celebration
Naina wanted to feed asad first & he obliged
Continue soon
Thanks

thank you Dear.😃... and sorry i think you asked for a PM last time and i forgot to do it.. but i promise to PM you next time... and i am glad you caught up with the update despite me not sending a PM and glad you liked the update.
thanks for commenting.😊
kaussar thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenabinu

loved the update Kaussar
the moonlight scene was superb
and the bday...with Asad emotions overwhelming him.. awesome

Thank you Neena.. 😃
glad you loved the moonlight scene as its very close to my heart.

Yea Asad got overwhelmed...suddenly it got too much for him to handle and he retreated to his shell..😊
kaussar thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarzoo50

i personally lyk this title...
in the opening chapter zoya played the role of santa claus, distributing gifts on christmas to children n now she is the fairy in the lives of members of Khan Household!!!

Thats nice to know you like the title and understood it.. i felt that many would not understand the significance of it and also it isn't a catchy title... so was just wondering if i should change it to something which people can relate to more easily... but i guess i should not right.😃
kaussar thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarzoo50

"there s a small twist on
the way which will improve Asad -
Naina relation."

kya hone wala hai ??

hehe... lets wait and see... i think you will like the twist.. it will also bring Asad and Zoya closer... so that's the best of this twist.😃
anopama thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice update
asad and zoya at a new understanding in their relationship
they r more thn acquaintance but not fully friends but somewhere in between
he is used to her being around her banter dont bother him,he evens enjoys it at times
he smiles secretly and he steal glances at her when needed
she had helped him with naina he had taken that step to having a relationship with her
when he took her in his lap and he held her and went down memory lane
and then on her birthday when he fed her cake he never did that b4
how old is naina now 4 or 5
hope asad dont live with regrets if he finds out naina is really his child
but still he shouldnt hold anything against naina
zoya understand him so well she can read him she knows when to push and when not to
loved the moment of them both being lost in each other
asad should have knelt and touch her and her thinking her prince
wonder if asad will tell zoya abt naina what he was told by tanveer
continue soon
FaultInMyStars thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
UPDATEEE!!!!!!!!!
UPDATEEE!!!!!!!!!!! 😳