-ajna- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
Would you support Dilshad for taking Rashid back after so many years ? Rashid is a man who abandoned her with two children ..did not take any responsibility for them ..they struggled to survive . Dilshad was reduced to stitching clothes for others and poor Asad grew up helping his mother in this too . He was not able to complete his studies and worked really hard to make up to his mother for all that Rashid deprived her of . Rashid left on his daughter's birthday ,,making that such an unhappy day for her and the family . He stood silent when Dilshad was insulted viciously by Shireen in public .
Do you think Dilshad is right for taking Rashid back ? Agreeing to do so without consulting her children who suffered so much because of him !

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
pyar andha hota hai .pyar me koi logic nahi hota.
dilshad really love that spineless man
KulfiBai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It's easy for me to say 'she shouldn't' because I haven't experienced what she has. I don't want her to accept him this readily but by the looks of the precap, my wish ain't comin' true 😆
Judie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I just don't get it...why would she even wanna accept him back after all this year, the man who cheated on her, a man who couldn't even say a single word when she was being humiliated in front of the world, is tht wht love is? Really?... I doubt he even loved her once, cause if he truly do love her thn he would have stand up for her once... I just don't want Dilshad to accept him back...he left them whn thy needed him the most, but now since thy got everything, Dilshad should just abandon him just like he did...
ChamakChallo91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Rashid does not deserve Dilshad!!

But Dilshad has suffered a lot and has been alone for too long so if she still loves him and wants him back then i support Dilshad as she deserves to be happy!
crazyforfun thumbnail
No Never...Rashid cannot hold the cards all the time-whenever he wants he can leave and whenever feels can come back,Yuck.Its time for Dilshaad to decide.
-ajna- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
The point is why should Dilshad's happiness lie with a spineless man? She comes across as a strong woman ..she should stand tall and say NO very emphatically ! Her son who has done everything possible to support her through the crisis will feel terribly let down ..she must stand tall for her children . These compromises in society I do not have to be dealt with more explicitly ...one should not be seen as succumbing to emotional pressure :( I hope Asad rejects the idea strongly !
But I guess that is not going to happen ...Zoya will side with Phoopi !

Dilshad will be doing to Shireen what she was dealt with . Two wrongs do not make a right ...even for love ...Mohaabbat ki Jeet is a myth for Dilshad and Rashid !

Surbhiholic55 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
No never. But I know they will be together 😆
shishiksg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i dont want dilshad to take rashid back
she knws the pain how it vl feel wen ur husband abonds u
so she shudnt do the same 2 shirin
The.Targaryen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3