-StarsLinedUp- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --starstruck--

Aha another brilliant update! loved it totally!

Zoya is so sweet, she is not holding any grudges against Dilshad that's like my girl

I abso-freaking-lutely loved the update! And day by day I'm falling more in love with this FF.

Update soonish 😃

K HOLD ON A MINUTE WILL U...
HAPPY DANCE
HAPPY DANCE
HAPPY DANCE
HAPPY DANCE
K done...
Sooo happy to read ur comment...another one to make my day...Zoya being true to her character..making things easier to overcome..n I abso-freaking-lutely loved readin ur comment...N hey keep fallin in love with the FF over and over again..does me all the good int he world😉😆 I will try to update soon...so keep readin n keep ur awesome comments coming...CHeers!!!
-StarsLinedUp- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linsie

Finally ayaan knows the truth... about asya...

now the shock part is ... they married... and divorce..

another shocking part for ayaan... dilshad is the reason

for the break up...

Yup all the bigh JHATKAS..came in the first 5 minutes of the update...😆😉
-StarsLinedUp- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linsie

Ayaan and zoya encounter...

last super went zoya and ayaan found asad...

only zoya was in front of him... the look show

thousand question...

And zoya and dilshad... meet

Ayaan will help them both..n Zoya will mend what was broken because of her...Asad and Zoya will find their way...😃...Thank u as always for posting ur comments..n esp thank u helpin me get to pg 100...LOL...I knw was bein so greedy..n u still helped out...AWWW...🤗
Edited by starslinedup - 11 years ago
-StarsLinedUp- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rarepearl

HELLO DEAR,

You know it's getting extremely hard for me to write a comment on the 14th chap now that I have read the 15th, but it'll be wrong if I leave out on this chap cox I had loved it when I read it & it's really important too.
Chap 14 a:
This part had taken me to a lala land. All I could see & feel after this was AsYa. this was bliss after a long for both AsYa & me. I really can't tell how much I loved Asad's effort of recreating the moment that they had once shared. I understand now what Asad's problem is, he is wanting to move ahead without facing the past & over coming it. he just wants it all to vanish from between them. well I wish that could happen & he could go on & spend his entire life with Zoe.
The past Valentine scene was sooo sweet. Asad's making up in his style was just so ideally romantic, just the way I like it.
Now coming to the present. I know how content they would have felt being together after such a long gap. Asad's "meri Jaan" takes my heart away always..
The next really had me thinking. like just see yaar, everything is supposed to of course get back to its original place but the way reconnected here is just awesome. I mean first Mango, then the bracelet returns to Zoe again just as Asad returns to her. OMG I couldn't believe Asad said that to her again. I am so glad he confessed this part of her being the owner of his heart & life still to her. their intimate moment was just ☺️ but you literally left me hanging there with that stupid call. you aren't supposed to that now!
Okay coming to Ayaa-Humeira part. bechara Ayaan is so involved in solving the mystery of a brother he has that his own love life is being affected. I agree with what Humi did, ya to Ayaan shouldn't have taken her out or he shouldn't have brought this topic out. I understand the anxiety & curiosity he has that he is left out of so much important things from his bhaijaan's life but still yaar he can't make fun of humi's feelings like this.
Chalo he gets his answers finally..
I'll post the 14 B comment in another post cox I need to read it again.
Love.

So here I go...ur words ur comments...just make my day better than it goes...its such a joy to read ur comments...in all honesty...ur comments actually show that how involved u get in the story..n its my story ur involved in..that just takes me up to cloud 9...LOL..well so lets get to it...Asad and Zoya just have so many moments in time..that reliving them..is making them fall in love all over again..n look at fate...she's makin it a point to make them encounter similar situations...LOL😃 (Fate here I guess is me😆) I am glad that you appreciated my efforts to merge in their past into their present..as all the happiness they had is associated to there past so..had to bring in their past..so they can face happiness again...n build on it.. N hey no matter wat..they own each others hearts..n even almost 5 years of seperation and isolation from each other couldnt blurr that...they are soulmates in tru rites!!!..
O n as for the cuchie coo..scene..😆..well I guess the build up is wat matters..LOL...cos story abhi baaki hai naa...😉😆

Ayaan n Humeira..Oh well she is sensible..he is impulsive..n if u see it the way I do..he is making Asad face waht he has been avoiding..and until the old is emptied the new cant be added..(the monk who sold his Ferrari refrence of the tea cup 😉)..so even in his rashness he is positive...so it will all come around because of him..Humeira gave him his space..so that he can get things straight...
Well that does it for this comment...cya in the next..

Cheers
-Aashna
BE YOURSELF;
IT SUITS YOU;😊
Edited by starslinedup - 11 years ago
-StarsLinedUp- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rarepearl

Hey sorry for commenting in breaks. I'll complete it now.

Chap 14 B:
Asad & Zoe's night out in the food street was awesome. I could very well get what Zoe would be feelings. obviously the reason she had fallen in love with India was Asad, but destiny hadn't given her the chance to explore this beauty with him. but now that she had it, she obviously wanted it to last forever. the stupid police man broke the momentum & killed the moment. it was due to this that Asad's anger rose & he couldn't get out of it.
So Ayaan made it to home & tried forcing his ammi to spill the truth but she didn't. it's actually right as she has promised Asad to not reveal it.
Okay the god dammit paper does what it has been trying to do since a few days, transforming Asad to someone who was born after going through it, once again. I really thought it was the note that Zoe left him but now I know it. Khair I could feel the helpless situation Asad must have found himself in when Zoe decided to abandon him just like that.
Chap 15:
Ayaan's gets answers to his questions, at last. though at the cost of making his brother revisiting his painful past. Asad's fury, hurt & pain all were evident & justified. what do you expect a person who rarely shares his feelings to do when a heap of it is thrown over him with out that person who could cure it all.
I really was SHAKEN, I mean it literally. 😲 u know I was left with an open mouth staring ahead. I seriously never thought this could be the reason. you know when you had mentioned of their love making when they were together, I did think of it once& then when Zeenat had stopped her convo with Zoe that: that's why she allowed her to.. I thought of this but I never reconsidered it. gosh you blew me woman. you deserve a big thumbs up at portraying the whole scenario just so so beautifully. 👍🏼
Now I understand why Asad was so heart broken, obviously being robbed of your life suddenly makes you go through a magnificent trauma & so his Akdu behavior is justified.
Glad Dilshad finally decided to open up her actions. I know her reason for doing so but still yaar it's a little hard to accept it. I mean she stole her own son's life & love & yet kept quiet for this long. she should have made a move & tried to bridge the difference between them rather then letting Asad hold Zoe responsible for the whole mess.
I agree with Ayaan, Asad isn't in the best of mental state to tske this huge shock of the involvement of his mother in ruining his life. I just hope Ayaan & Najm really do help them come close.
Aww my poor baby Zoe couldn't sleep without knowing that Asad was fine or not. it's so natural to be restless if your other half isn't at peace. her convo with Ayaan & then her order was too good. Mango really loves Asad madly. but the only one Asad loves unconditionally is Zoe. despite all the bitter past they've faced, their love emerges it all pure & more strengthened. Zoe has accepted her love in front of him, I hope he gets the courage to face it again too with time.
Okay so at last the Khan Ladies meet. well I must say there can be none with such a big heart as Zoe. I mean it's so natural to feel a bit bad if not hold a grudge against somebody who ruined you but this girl is just too much. it's hard not to fall in love with her. I hope she does get to go past the Akdu exterior Asad has built around him once again.
so looking forward to San Francisco. please update quick& a lengthy one.
Once again, lots of love... 🤗

K NOW COMING TO THE NEXT CH..
14B
This chapter was just a means to get Asad a little angry..so that he would react the way he did when he found the paper...Zoya..loved India even before coming to India..as Asad had painted sucha vivid picture in her mind (India holds the most special place in my heart..n being away from my counrty for 8 years now..not that I dont visit but still its not the same.. I wanted to express my emotions towards India n its worth..and Asad's character was the way to go..) Asad was always her rock..n what he told was the truth and so Zoya loved India..the way he had painted for her...but when that dream came true only half of it came true..she always wanted to visit n explore India with him...so now that half became whole..with Asad by her side..and her joy was pure..and limitless...making Asad happy and the moment a happy one to read...(I guess..😆)and as I said before..the scene to follow with the policeman and the thugs..well it was to get him riled up..n u never know..😉 wat else😆..

Ayaan was done being patient..he loves his bro too much n cant bear not to be a part of his life and know everything about him..but Dilshad too satyed firm with the promise she made to her son..A sign of what kinda mother she is..she made 1 mistake..other than that she has always stood by Asad's side...no matter what..even with Zoya she always supported Asad..but sadly..emotions and trauma got the better of her...but she loves them both too much ..n she will make it up...tha paper..had to come out..it pushed Asad to face the last bit of his past that he was avoiding..left with no option but to move ahead now...and Zoya is waiting...

Ch15..
Well my dhamaka of a chapter..and I am glad..the marriage boom was not predited by any..Well u thought about the possibility at 2 moments..in the story..n lemme applaud u on that first...👏👏..those 2 moments were the very precise moments..when I had their marriage in mind while writing..Asad and Zoya's characteristc traits support the idea of marriage and then ***..and they were living together..Hell how else would Zoya be allowed to contribute to Asad..He is a proud self made man... SO that was hint # 1...LOL...though I never mentioned anything bout giving hints...n the 2nd one...her Aappi..starting to say somethin n letting it slide..well why would she allow her sis to have a live in??? again..not a part of their..characteristc traits...So u were BANG ON for both instences..shows how into the story u were...👏👏 I bow down to u...for that..CHEERS!!!

Now gettin back to Asad n his revelation...well it was the dhamaka..n now Ayaan knows..n Asad has ripped the bandage...the wound will heal naturally now..Dilshad wanting to say n not bein allowed to as now is not the time...Asad and Zoya need to rebuild..n get stronger...I guess this truly does justify Asad..a man who values marriage so much ..was betrayed..the same way his mom was?? well that doubles the pain..he lived that pain twice..once due to his parents divorce..n now his own..

Dilshaad needs to be justfied a lil..Moms do the worst wen they get too involved in wanting the best...n she went to that instinct..to take her son back...forgetting that love is free...her trauma was her undoing..n she needs to be given a chance..n Zoya will give her the chance..as she knows the pain of losing your love...neways..she is not hate worthy ...maybe some..anger....n she will be helped immensely...

Asad and Zoya are connected..as simple as that..they kissed each other the day they met..as there was always more...between them that pulled them close..n Zoya's instinct for Asad and vice versa..are connected..so she knw n he does too..wat the other will go through in certain situations..
Mango is their baby..who loves them both..n she is happies wen with both of them..another cupid to help out..the starcrossed lovers!!!!

Lastly..Dilshaad and Zoya share the unconditional mother daughter love..and they both love Asad..n he was in pain...they both pacified each other in that moment...n it will all be good between them..n Zoya will get through to Asad no matter wat...so keep readin...n once again...I take a bow..for ur tremendous effort for postin such elobrate..and amazing comments..Its always a pleasure..

Until later...cheers!!!!😃
--Natasha-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Heyo di...I unreserved my comment for ch 14b on page 106 😃

now off to read the next chapter 😳
--Natasha-- thumbnail

Aashna di! I really wud like to know abt ur black magic tricks tat leave me in a hyperventilating mode after ur update!!!! 😆

I seriously loved this update to the core! ❤️

this was d moat important and the best chapter of this ff 👏

and THEY WERE MARRIED!!!!! this was not expected at all!!!! im still in shock. ...
and before I cud digest tat YOU gave another shock of tat divorce papersss!!!!!

They even got divorced!!!! no yaarrr 😭

the opening para just broke my heart...poor guy has been through so much 🥺

I wish dilshaad was not stopped by ayaan n najma n she wud hav told d truth to asad...because unless asad knows d reason why zoya left him...he wont let go of his past 😭

ayaan called zoya bhabhi 😉

pheww finally now ayaan knows everything so he will stop poking his nose 🥱

asad in a drunken state 😭

AND FINALLY DILSHAAD AND ZOYA MET!!! woohooo!!!!!! 🥳

zoya is so good at heart...even though dilshaad took a step back...zoya still came n hugged dilshaad ❤️

zoya is absolutely right...asad cant run away from his past...he has to face it some day n let go of it 😊

Aashna di I really loved this chapter...I felt tat it was the best of all 👏

amazingly written as always 😊

and really sorry for such a late comment 😭

P.s now im upset...they were so happy together...everthing was perfect in their life...and then they got separated...they both hav been through so much...especially asad...he had no one wid him...zoya hust left him widout saying anything...After reading this chapter I can actually now feel wat asad must hav felt back then...she just left him...those 4.5 years were obviously not easy for him...zoya will hav to take it slowly coz asad wont forget everything so easily...I just want dilshaad to tell him d truth 😡
Edited by elenaa - 11 years ago
--Natasha-- thumbnail

YOU COMPLETED A CENTURY!!!!

THIS CALLS FOR A CELEBRATION!!!!

WOOHOOO!!!!!!!! 🥳
--Natasha-- thumbnail
Pakka this is my last post now 🤣

actually this is for all the silent readers of thiss ff to please comment on thiss ff coz Aashna di is doing a wonderful job out here and she takes lots of pain to write dis n give us such awesome updates...so please take out some time to appreciate her...even a word of appreciation does wonders for the writer 😃

thankyou 😳
Edited by elenaa - 11 years ago
DevikaRavish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hi, I read all the parts since yesterday..😊 Must say it was gripping and the twist that ASYA were infact married earlier was good.. Good Work !!😊