MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I dont think Ayaan loves Humeira. His love for her was infatuation bought on by jealousy over Vikram! He knew Humeira loved him so he eventually started to feel something back! It is not true love in my book!!

I think he WILL fall for Zoya and this time it will be the REAL thing! But his redemption will be that he will let his brother have Zoya back coz she is HIS true love too! He will set Zoya free.

I think Zoya may grow more affection for Ayaan and may try to stick to the marriage because of her beliefs! But Ayaan will end up uniting ASYA and that will be his redemption for parting them in the first place!! That is what I think should happen.
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 11 years ago
RAJLUVRIYA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

I dont think Ayaan loves Humeira. His love for her was infatuation bought on by jealousy over Vikram! He knew Humeira loved him so he eventually started to feel something back! It is not true love in my book!!

I think he WILL fall for Zoya and this time it will be the REAL thing! But his redemption will be that he will let his brother have Zoya back coz she is HIS true love too! He will set Zoya free.

I think Zoya may grow more affection for Ayaan and may try to stick to the marriage because of her beliefs! But Ayaan will end up uniting ASYA and that will be his redemption for parting them in the first place!! That is what I think should happen.

i agree with u. But one point is bothering me that ayan is very selfish so i think he dont let go zoya easily. I mean in precap he promise that he give zoya back to asad but i dont think he fullfill this promise. He may force to stay with him. And upar se this stupid woman badi bi sure encouraging ayan to stick with zoya.
LOVE_DMG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
if cvs planning to do that, then they can kiss their show goodbye.
halifax004 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
What do you mean "will" they have already lost a lot of fans 💔
-ElmoFuj- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ofcourse they won't. Zoya deeply loves Asad and Ayaan loves Humeira. We can't blame them for a little birnof attraction though, it could be due to respect, or simply the fact that they will be sharing a room, but nothing more than infatuation becase they both are deeply in love.
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: AAK0007

i agree with u. But one point is bothering me that ayan is very selfish so i think he dont let go zoya easily. I mean in precap he promise that he give zoya back to asad but i dont think he fullfill this promise. He may force to stay with him. And upar se this stupid woman badi bi sure encouraging ayan to stick with zoya.

I think Badi bi is not aware that Ayaan had developed feelings for Humeira during her cupboard captivity! :) Yes Ayaan is selfish and that is why this outcome of him falling for Zoya but still setting her free will be his redemption!

He WILL this time understand what Asad felt when he had to let Zoya go! That will be his punishment for NOT putting Asad's feelings OVER Nikhat at least ONE time!
RAJLUVRIYA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

I think Badi bi is not aware that Ayaan had developed feelings for Humeira during her cupboard captivity! :) Yes Ayaan is selfish and that is why this outcome of him falling for Zoya but still setting her free will be his redemption!

He WILL this time understand what Asad felt when he had to let Zoya go! That will be his punishment for NOT putting Asad's feelings OVER Nikhat at least ONE time!

if this track gone this way then forget about asya union soon. May be after 6 or 7 months when all fans left then asya reunite. Yes dadi may be not aware of ayans feeling towards humera but she clearly shows that zoya dont want to acpt it but she force her to sharing room with ayan. In jashn-e-eid she also saw asya together then why cant she realize that asya love each other.
HoneySweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
We can do only one thing that is to hope for asya lets see wt is in guls mind.
goingreen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Shouldn't and won't mein bohut farak hai. Not everyone can avoid doing things they know they shouldn't. I guess we just gotta wait and see aagey hota hai kya!
disco_diva thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Lolx i dnt think they wil fall in luv ... I mean they cant!