viya.mallik4eva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Its funny how none of the elders seem to know the actual rules of NIkhah ๐Ÿ˜† From what i read on the forum, its important to have parents/guardians presence. Even if we think Zoya, ayaan and even asad as kids, whats wrong with Gaffur, Rashid, Dilshaad etc. ๐Ÿฅฑ
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: viya.mallik4eva

Its funny how none of the elders seem to know the actual rules of NIkhah ๐Ÿ˜† From what i read on the forum, its important to have parents/guardians presence. Even if we think Zoya, ayaan and even asad as kids, whats wrong with Gaffur, Rashid, Dilshaad etc. ๐Ÿฅฑ

thats what my question is...๐Ÿ˜†
no one knows or even bothers to use basic thinking...no one is asking about for formalities that are needed to make a wedding legit in muslims...
and people who are married can they just think once???? no they wont๐Ÿ˜†
TOMB-RAIDERR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
sujata di in full fire now...๐Ÿ˜ƒ
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail

Originally posted by: mariyakhan2

ab kya bolu mein...feeling sad nd helpless.

lalalalallal kar mariya bas aur kuchh nahi๐Ÿ˜†
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail

Originally posted by: whirl

sujata di in full fire now...๐Ÿ˜ƒ

they are crossing limit now krin๐Ÿ˜†
how can they show so many illogicalities???๐Ÿ˜†
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
di i totally agree with u ๐Ÿ˜ƒ now there is no logic nd nothing is left to see ๐Ÿฅฑ
DancingBell thumbnail

Originally posted by: whirl

gul need to joins in a top mental hospital right now...i hope any one in her set will hit her head with harder object...

YA IT IS VERY URGENT...๐Ÿ˜†
viya.mallik4eva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sujataraje

thats what my question is...๐Ÿ˜†
no one knows or even bothers to use basic thinking...no one is asking about for formalities that are needed to make a wedding legit in muslims...
and people who are married can they just think once???? no they wont๐Ÿ˜†

I swear Gul isnt least bothered about all this chaos. She is getting publicity (even if bad) and she knows trp aunties will like this story eventually. I feel like we are wasting our time on this shitty show by even discussing all these.
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail

Originally posted by: viya.mallik4eva

I swear Gul isnt least bothered about all this chaos. She is getting publicity (even if bad) and she knows trp aunties will like this story eventually. I feel like we are wasting our time on this shitty show by even discussing all these.

thast true actually.. i was not even making posts lately because of all this crap...but this stupidity of gul just pushed me๐Ÿ˜†i better should keep quite and save my sanity๐Ÿ˜†
TOMB-RAIDERR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujataraje

they are crossing limit now krin๐Ÿ˜†
how can they show so many illogicalities???๐Ÿ˜†

i'm also feeling the same di๐Ÿ˜ƒ...this is the high time to gul ...๐Ÿ˜ก