goingreen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -HoneyBunch-

Res...

Unres

Tanveer!!! 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Let me dance...

I will come back with a proper comment!!

Edited Again--

I know I pleaded to kill Tanveer in the last update but what you did to her in this update was absofreakinglutely awesome!!! 🤣 🤣

Her frustration grew when she realized she couldn't even wipe her own tears, her lifeless body unable to help her in any way.

Tanveer bit back her screams, realizing that she couldn't even feel the doctor's consolation pat on her shoulder.

Tanveer ke Muqqadar mein yehi likha tha!!! ...Nahi ..lemme correct myself...goingreen ne Tanveer ke muqaddar mein yehi hi likha tha!!! 🤣 🤣

Let me continue my dance!!

p.s - When you had planned this FF, did you really think of this for Tanveer or did all angst did the writing in here?? Whatever be it...I'm loving it!!!😃😃

Yeah I wanted Tanveer to be all helpless in the end. And as for whether this was pre-planned, yes it was! (: But maybe it wouldn't have been written so curtly if I wasn't this mad haha. Of course all the muqaddar lines were added after negative inspiration from the current track haha.
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: me2you

Yes another update 😃

Your mood is better or not? If not, let me try to make you feel better with my comments 😛

I liked this part very much. You used the muqaddar wala thing here (I guess you got inspired by the show) but you used it in the right way: Tanveer is paying for her bad deeds aur woh bhi kaise! That is how it should have been in the show as well. This is called muqaddar.👏

Okay so Tanveer is out...lets start with the AsYa romance and nikaah...😳
If you can handle the muqaddar ka khel so well, then I am sure your AsYa nikaah will even be better!!! Looking forward to your next update... aur agar mood theek na huyi, koi baat nahin hai. Take your time 😊

Haha actually I am feeling better coz Drashti won JDJ :p At least something I was wishing for actually happened! Well haha actually in order to not give you guys a shock, let me just tell you that my story was planned from before and it's reaching it's end soon! I don't think I'll be writing about the nikaah... maybe I'll start another story for that!
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: chibi_deea

🥳🥳 Yes, it was Asad who found out first about.

Tanveer paralyzed 🤣 🤣 I know I shouldn't be happy, but I am. I am glad you didn't kill her because she deserves to suffer and what better punishment than standing there and can't do nothing except seeing those who she hates happy. Inside I'm sure she is slowly dying.
You're right this is what you call muqaddar ka khel.
Fabulous update! 👏

Haha yeah I didn't wanna kill her off at all, that'd be too easy a way to escape. Tanveer deserves to suffer! Glad you liked it (:
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: webuser7

Holy crap! Remind me never to get you upset!! 😆 Indeed the pen is mightier than the sword!

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Jo bhi kasar bakhi thi puri ki puri bhadaas nikaal di aapne. Tanveer to gayi!!

👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

The sarcasm over the Muqaddar Ka Khel was dripping through!! How I wish Gul Khan and her "not so" creative team could read it!! 😉

Best part for me: Asad holding Zoya's hand and kissing it!

Payback is a b*tch and the billi got what she deserved. Can we please get some comic relief now??!! Pretty please!!!! 😃

Haha well yeah, gussa toh waise bhi mere naak pe hi rehta hai, which is why I sometimes have trouble controlling it haha. Yeah seriously, muqaddar ka khel is when stuff doesn't go as planned because fate wanted something else. But in the show's case, Tanveer planned everything, so muqaddar ka khel my foot. As for comic relief, haha I shall definitely try. This story's reaching it's end soon anyway (:
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chipmunks.

I just love you 🤗
You didnt kill her but well she is paralyzed, happy to hear that. I am sad about her miscarriage :(
I knew from the
start that Asad knew the truth. But when he said nothing at all at first I somewhat scared then when he said, 'Kithne jhoot bologi Tanveer?' I released my breath.
In your story I loved the word Muqadar ka khel. Gul should learn something from you :)

Well, I think the unborn child was better off not coming into the world where his/her mother is a downright psycho. Yeah I was tryna keep the suspense going about whether Asad knew or not :p Glad you liked it (:
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushreemishra

Can I say I am officially in love with you for this update...yes I love you ❤️❤️ 😳

You know at first when that bit** pinned all the blame on zoya I was so freaking angry but man you gave tanveer just the right treatment...I mean how can that bit** blame my poor zoya but well that's nothing new 😡
I honestly never thought that najma handing over asad's phone to tanveer would play out like this...I mean yes you did stress on the phone's whereabouts but I never thought that this was your ingenious plan to expose tanveer...
OMG I want to hug you 🤗
Man m so happy that you showed things logically here something that has been missing in QH...I know you are making up for that and Thanku so much for that...
Everyone knows about her pregnancy...yipee
tanveer lost her child...I am sorry to say but I am not sorry for her...I may sound insensitive but I honestly believe its better that she had a miscarriage coz no child deserves a mother as evil and sinister as her...you know for a second when tanveer was teary I felt a little bad but man when asad stopped zoya from sympthizing with zoya nd tanveer scowled all my anger came rushing back...man zoya was still ready to support her how innocent and selfless is she but m glad asad stopped her that witch doesn't deserve their sympathy and support...
And the best part you paralysed tanveer...karma is a bitch you one eyed evil cat...nd I want to kiss you for this ❤️ but don't get me wrong 😆
One of the best parts is how you used the word 'muqaddar'...the recent episodes really had a toll on you haven't they...CVS look this is how muqaddar ka khel should have been played...take lessons from this girl...I bow down to you👏
Asad intertwining his fingers with zoya and kissing her hand was so sweet...and I loved how asad hugged zoya when tanveer was continuing her nonsense and the last group hug was so sweet😳
So is tanveer finally out of their lives for good...?
P.S.-how many changes did you make to this chapter after watching yesterday's episode?😆
I love you bas 😳

Yeah well, I'm a big fan of logic haha whereas the people writing the show are evidently totally against using logic :p Thank you so much for showering this much love on me hahaha. And well actually I had planned to do this to Tanveer all along, so the only changes inspired by the current episodes of course is the unnecessary addition of Mr Muqaddar :p
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Aswini-

What a Mukkadar ka khel🤣

But but Tanveer was paralyzed..Why am I feeling bad despite of the fact that I hate her with passion😲

You're feeling bad?? Aw Aswini you're too kind haha. Sometimes you gotta be stone-hearted against those who are stone-hearted as well!!
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rarepearl

okay have I ever told u how much I love you? I guess I did in the last ff, but anyways I need you to know that I love you to bits for showing this part in your story here. you're absolutely rite dat muqaddar needs to favor the righteous instead of being with the evil always like QH.

I just loved this part so so much. i'm so glad Asad heard & acted accordingly & wisely. hopefully there'll be a clear confession in upcoming parts.
lots of love,
Nim.

Haha aw thanks (: Yeah anyway Asad still needs to clear Zoya's misunderstanding, so that's still coming up (: Glad you liked it! (:
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rattyswami

i totally agree with you...good should always win over evil😊...alas if only Gul Mata would heed our advice then I wouldn't be cringing every time the word Muqadar was mentioned in the show😆

You and I both my friend!! :p
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enchantress

Finally, at least here mukadar played fair.. Warna I was sick and tired of this mukadar playing all non sensical khels aka games with innocent and brainless people like Zoya farooqui.. *Running away from your own wedding to investigate about some billi and then marrying a bacha like ayaan is complete nuisance* I don't know where all her intelligence has vanished all of a sudden. Billi you deserve much more then this. At first I felt sad to here she was paralysed but when she again said she'll ruin them I was like bitch you'll never change.. And, like Tanveer said in the yesterdays episode- Nagin the zeher bale katam ho jaye but wo dasna nhi chodti.. So true when it comes to tanveer.

Continue soon.

Dee

Yeah exactly man, the show isn't showing us muqaddar ka khel, it's just showing us Tanveer ka khel beakal Zoya ke saath zz. So that's exactly why I wanted to show something that truly purely happened out of fate, and Tanveer becoming as helpless as ever. Glad you liked it! (: