GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aksasya

TODAY'S EPISODE WAS AWESOME...

Story wise yes. But I didnot like Imran at all.
GredandForge thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Tumne pukara aur hum chale aaye...🤗...the episode was nice..Asad and Zoya are handling this very well...

Happy that Asad remembers Haseena...the hug was really awesome...Turned on Zoya and Moping Asad..in character😆...

The date on that calendar is correct...but it did look like may in the precap earlier TBH...

Humeira questioning the changes is amazing attention to detail...

P.S: Zoya talking about Nikah ek waada hai...aaj toh ZoYaan will rise like a phoenix...😆

P.P.S: the precap is so ominous..I am not liking this...I am scared😭...

Great post Neha...u should do so often

I was jumping with joy when he said Haseena Bi😆

Yeah. I was thinking its a blooper but when she woke up I thought Gul bach gayi😃

In character. But I understand that it was emotional not our kind though😉

She's better question else I'll know she has no brain.😆

Yes man. Me and my sis were thinking the same. ZoYaan is still there.

Neither do I like it.

Thanks😳
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Ah you made a post..Well done👏😆

Can someone tell me why Imran is this desperate to get married? Cant he wait for things to cool off a little? Insensitive and selfish jerk🥱
And yeah, finally a passionate hug though the the passion was one sided😆 Prude Ahmed Khan was busy moping around thanking his lucky stars but Zoya legit looked turned on👏
Oh i loved the whole Humeira-Gaffur sequence..Very poignant and emotional..
And can i slap Najma? Annoying and confused soul😡
Mandatory line-Can KSG effing cut that goddamn hair?😡😆

Ranjini...🤗
Imraan ko dekhte hi I feel like puking...🤢

One sided passion bhi thik hai..at least someone needs to begin...Asad needs some bhaang man...😆.but jokes apart I loved the hug...Fevicol ka jod types😆

Humeira and Gaffur were so amazing...man Gaffur cannot be redeemed yaar..he filmed Zoya's mom's dead body being set on fire...how the hell will Zoya get over this

Najma needs a medical help...she needs to see a shrink ASAP...

I like the mandatory line...but at least the fringes stay in place and don't dance in his eyes..I thank heavens for small mercies😆
GredandForge thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Iman is such a demoralizing creature. >.< And worse will be when Nikhat says to Asad all is fine bhaijan -_-

Najma - She looked as if she went into depression 😆

Dilshad - Mirrored our reactions 🤣
Yes Dilu you HAVE to stop all these 🤣

Rest - WHAT A BRILLIANT EPISODE AFTER AGES. 😎

True that.
Use sirf Imran mila that? Spot on Dilshad!👏
-Aswini- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Ah you made a post..Well done👏😆

Can someone tell me why Imran is this desperate to get married? Cant he wait for things to cool off a little? Insensitive and selfish jerk🥱
And yeah, finally a passionate hug though the the passion was one sided😆 Prude Ahmed Khan was busy moping around thanking his lucky stars but Zoya legit looked turned on👏
Oh i loved the whole Humeira-Gaffur sequence..Very poignant and emotional..
And can i slap Najma? Annoying and confused soul😡
Mandatory line-Can KSG effing cut that goddamn hair?😡😆

hello dude i miss yur posts..can yo start posting already?😡😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: GredandForge

I was jumping with joy when he said Haseena Bi😆

Yeah. I was thinking its a blooper but when she woke up I thought Gul bach gayi😃

In character. But I understand that it was emotional not our kind though😉

She's better question else I'll know she has no brain.😆

Yes man. Me and my sis were thinking the same. ZoYaan is still there.

Neither do I like it.

Thanks😳

But it was a beautiful hug..nevertheless..I just loved Dilshaad's reaction😆
GredandForge thumbnail

Originally posted by: chibi_deea

Asad and Zoya were incredible. And Imran... he is so eager to get married to Najma cause he's scared Tanveer may spill out the truth. As much as I try to like just a little bit I just can't. He say he can't stand what Tanveer did to him but he is picking up parts of her behaviour and actions.

I can nevr like him anymore. He's spineless and selfish.
Khaak wants to talk to Nikhat. He doesn't even care.
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Ranjini...🤗
Imraan ko dekhte hi I feel like puking...🤢

One sided passion bhi thik hai..at least someone needs to begin...Asad needs some bhaang man...😆.but jokes apart I loved the hug...Fevicol ka jod types😆

Humeira and Gaffur were so amazing...man Gaffur cannot be redeemed yaar..he filmed Zoya's mom's dead body being set on fire...how the hell will Zoya get over this

Najma needs a medical help...she needs to see a shrink ASAP...

I like the mandatory line...but at least the fringes stay in place and don't dance in his eyes..I thank heavens for small mercies😆

I have a feeling fm Ghafoor's expressions n the way Ghafoor's character is progressing that CVs are trying to get our sympathies for his character. But they n Ghafoor are getting none fm me. Najma looked as if lightening had struck her n how 😆.
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GredandForge

Story wise yes. But I didnot like Imran at all.

I don't think I'll ever like Imran. PERIOD.
GredandForge thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautanki_anu

Gud post Ne!!! Thanks Anu😊

Why is Imran pushing all the blame on Nikhat. Nikhat ne rishta toda, that's true. But kiski wajah se toda, shdn't he clarify that??? It looks like he was eagerly waiting for this engagement to break so that he cd wear his running shoes n sprint towards KV for Najma's haath. Loved Asad saying that he doesn't want his sis to be Haseena's DIL. I thought he had forgotten abt Haseena n the small gift he gave her in the name of dowry!!! 😆
Its convenient for him. And these idiots also never seem to want to ask the reason. Nikhat might've come to know he is impotent. What do you know? Background check is important😆
I'm glad that the AsYa hug was passionate though not too passionate as I'm sure it'll build up. If they show too much passion too soon ppl tend to lose interest by the time they get married as in most shows IMHO 😆. This hug is preparing us for more intense n romantic AsYa scenes in future. We better get them as we deserve them. CVs are u listening???😆It was right in the situation. I just can't wait for it to move.

Why do I have a feeling that Ayaan is gonna tell Humeira that she took part in a play where she played the character of Rajni??? 😆.Bleh. Not needed. Change the topic and they forget everything. Attentions span is zilch.😆