fbadhan13 thumbnail
Originally posted by _vineeta_

At last Vicky, your solo post on episode..
Vicky, why would you say by chosing Asad she will everything, Zoya came from NY right? And such situations are so common here..
And what makes you parent? The evergreen question which still has no answer, giving birth only or not giving birth but taking care like one?
Why would she care for Gaffur so much, I understand her need to know him but betting present on past, is still something I really dont want a girl like Zoya.
Her quest to know is right but choosing someone she knows in and out over someone she has no idea, is never right choice for me...

Hey Vineeta!😃...The above post has been written from Zoe's POV when she has no idea who her father is and what kind of a man he is. She is not willing to see even a possibility of him having a dark side. Remember how she had dismissed even the possibility of the same once when Asad had asked her if she ever wondered what kind of a man he might be?

Zoe can make her final choice only when she knows who Ghaffur really is and what are the skeletons in his cupboard. Presently, she has an intense pull towards her father - when reality slaps in her face , only then, her heart will see light and guide her to Asad.
*********************************************************************************************
How about telling Asad the truth and telling him about Tanveers hold over her ???
I guess its too much to expect any logic here?? :(
Edited by fbadhan13 - 12 years ago
MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: asyaarshilover

nice post

very well written

Thank you.😃
trina2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Well said Vicky. She indeed chose Gaffur over Asad for a few moments but then Dilshads maternal love towards her stopped her from committing the deed. Was she Wrong? No . She was not. A girl who had never known her mom or dad all her life would act exactly like the way she did. Her mom is dead and her only blood relation in this world is her dad whom she had never seen her entire life. I understand why she did what she did today.
As for her choosing Asad that is because shen she heard the story and saw Dilshad and Najma teary eyed and helpless she changed her mind completely.
She loves Asad although her love is yet to reach the stage where she won't be able to live without him at all.She is getting there.slowly but steadily when she won't think twice before choosing Asad over anything and everything else of her life.
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Vicky Maam - Mera KaBhi Kuch Nahi Ho sakta 😆 🤗

Originally posted by: _Aaniya_

I was soo sure you'd make a post today ! Especially on this part of the epi...:D

Thank you sooo much !! It was such a nice read after such a long time...

Keep posting ! :)

Thank you and the pleasure is all mine. Keep reading.😳

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

UPPSHHETT UPSSHHEETT UPSSHHEEWTT 😭

Anyways

"Iss Baat se hume yeh sikh milti hai ki hume Khuda ke liye, Sacchai ke liye sab kuch Qubaan karne ke liye taiyaar rehna chahiye.. Apne ko bhi aur apne apno k liye bhi"

That was the message. 👏

1. Great applause to the CVs, just love the way ' Qubool Hai ' brings up the message of Religious Tolerance.
Through this SHOW, the NATIONAL platform is correctly used ,the Creatives are really, really really able to teach the audience, and teach the common mass about RESPECT and LOVE for other cultures. 👏 👏
What a BRILLIANT step, this is the only way one can engrave into people's mind about Religious Tolerance, via platform like this.👏 👏 Great message ! Brilliant and Bravo for taking such a Bold Step. 👏 👏

2. Zoya? Sneak Peak - Zoya in a very bad Torment state of mind in future 😆 pain pain pain 😆

Chose? Asad. 😆

Asad ? His duties 😆 His Family 😆 Not Zoya 😆 😆 Cause that's the reason why Zoya loves loves him 😆

3. What a Brilliant Move by the CVs 👏 👏
Sneak Peak into the Future as well as an assurance 😆

4. Ab! Zo-Yaan koi bolke dikhaye, jabaan keech kar haath mein laa dungi 🤣

5. Uppsheett upsheett upsheett 😭 😭 🥺

6. First Page First Page First Page 😭 😭 😭 🥺

7. S I HATE YOU 😭 😭 😭 🥺

8. Vicky Maam i love you 🤗

Thank you and i love you too!🤗... Religious tolerance is a theme of QH and we have seen how Hinduism, Islam and Christianity are shown respecting each-other - proving that all faiths lead to One Almighty.

Asad and Zoe, will always do the right thing but when has that happened without paying a price?😳
..vidhi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG u made a post:O
that too a beautiful one😳
Noe123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Rockerchic

Not for someone who has never felt parental love.

Not for someone who yearns to be loved by her own flesh and blood.

Blood is always thicker than water. And while Dilshad can behave like a parent, she never will be one for Zoya.

Bold - that thought makes me very sad for all the adoptive parents out there who very lovingly raise their "child".

Malika - Good post, BTW!
rasa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi, all I can say is WELCOME BACK🤗

Ankahee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
You say it so simply and yet so poignantly, destiny guided by the man who abandoned her. Every human being wants to know who he/she is and where they come from, it's basic human need to know. Zoya longs to know who she is, her identity, and I feel for her. The feeling of being home and yet lost at the same time. We all have confilcts, human nature is such, we long for what might be, could be or would have been, even if we are content with present. Overcoming this need, the maybe part is what we learn to deal with, The part of our lives that does not exist, is a constant struggle.

Now this is the story I am looking forward to.

Good to see you back again 😊