Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Hellooo everybodyyy..
Thanks a ton for such a great response to this SS Thanks to each one of you for taking out the time to read and give your feedback to - You belong to me..Mr.Khan!!
Here is the update for Part 8 -will be sending PMs later in a while or maybe tomorrow :-)
Let me know what you all thinkkk Thanks a ton for each one of urs feedback on the previous update..i ddnt get a chance to reply to all of you individuallyy...but I thank each one of you a ton...for ur time and feedback Means a lot to me
Part 8 - You call it Madness..But I call it Love...Mr.Khan
Two days later - Khan Mansion
Dilshad's POV
I walked in into Tanveers room...with Najma behind me..as i nodded to her silently..that it was time to pt our plan into action before Farhaan came in...
Najma understood and i heard her speak - toh tanveer , now you will be my bhabhi...and i am trying to be happy for you and bhaijaan...but...i dont know if I should say this...but i feel sad for you too...
I saw her look at the two of us confusedly and so I spoke - ' well..Najma is right...sort of...i feel sad too...i just came in from Asads room...and hes only marrying you because I am asking him too...u know coz i understand you are going to be the mother of his child...and i know any mother will do anything for her child...even if it requires getting stuck in a lifetime comitment with a man who..probably will never love her'
I saw Tanveer finally speak from under her ghostly pale face - khala...par jammy...
I spoke carefully - ' haan haan i know...dont worry...i want this marriage to happen.although...i just want you to know...that we are with you...
Just then I saw Farhaan walk in with those fake papers in his hand as he exclaimed furiously - I need to talk to your son...where is he???
I faked concern - ' why what happened Farhaan...you look furious'
Tanveer looked on confusingly as she asked - ' whats the matter?'
Farhaan spat back angrily- ' why is it that your husband to be has his eyes only for my wife to be...and here..,' he shoved the papers in tanveers hand..' here luckily i saw this file on the table this morning...who does he think he is...zoya doesnt need his money or support...she has me'
Tanveer asked being shocked - what the hell do u mean?? what money..' and she opened the file ...and like we knew shock was reflected in every cell on her face as she comprehended...that apparently according to the papers...Asad Ahemed Khan had transferred all his wealth in an Irrevocable Trust fund...making Zoya , his mother and Najma the three benefeciaries...the papers had his signature...which Dilshaad had smartly taken under her bank account pretense from Asad the day before..'
Tanveer spoke shocked - khala...yeh jammy kaise...how could he do this to me...to our kid..hamara hak banta hai...'
Farhaan pulled the file off her hands as he spoke bitterly - ' are u insane woman..why are u marrying the man anyway...clearly he will never give u his love or money...when he has eyes only for my Zoya..where the hell is the man...i so need to get this dealt with him' and he walked out furiously.
Tanveer stood stunned for a second before she slowly walked out...and me and Najma followed silently...signalling to Farhaan to come and search the room now that she was out of the way.
I knew where she was going...I had sensed that she was furious...she was going to not let this go...as we saw her enter Zoya's room...and we watched afar silently...as i looked at the watch...we had fifteen minutes to hold onto...until Asad came...we wanted him to get suspiscious so that we could succeed on the day of the Nikaah...and I hoped Farhaan would have caught hold of the reports we so badly needed for our success.
'...
Zoya's POV
I saw Tanveer walk in to my room angrily as she turned me around furiously - what the hell do u think Zoya...so now this was what this all was about...uv been playing all these mind games so that you could get Asad to transfer all his wealth to you...'
I faked shock as i said - what?? tanveer what are you sayinggg??
Tanveer glared at me furiously - what I am saying is...that Asad has transferred all his wealth to you...but let me tell u zoya...u will not get away with this...how dare youuu take what is mine...afterall thts the reason' and she stopped midsentence.
I walked up to her as she flushed and asked - ' so this was the reason Tanveer...is that why u want to marry Asad for money?'
Tanveer roared - ' fine...yes I do...and only that is the reason...you will make him turn this around zoya...or...
I asked innocently - or what Tannu?
Tanveer, the witch glared at me angrily as she said - ' or you will never know who your abbu is...he is alive...and i know who he is'
I was not prepared to hear what she said and so ofcourse I was shocked to the core...and i felt myself ask - how do u know?
The witch smirked making me want to slap her - ' yes i do...so now listen to me if u want to know anything '
I thought for a minute and i realised shes playing again and so i said - ' ohh and u think im so innocent that i will just beleive you...and why are we having this discussion anyway...u marry him...and as far as his money is concerned...i dont want any..you can have it all..'
She caught hold of my hand and she twisted it...making me yell in pain and i almost saw Ammi and Najma enter in the room but i gestured them to saty out - ' and you are going to make it happen Zoya...i want the Nikaah and also his money..or you know what I can do...and maybe this time...no one else will be there to save you...'
This was it. I had had enough of this nonsense...and so i deceided not to wait any longer to expose the witch as i saw Farhaan join Ammi and Najma...and i spotted the file in his hand which i figured must be Tanveers pregnancy reports, and so i turned her around with all my force...and slapped her hard...on her face...twice...taking her by suprise as i felt myself yell angrily - Dont you dare touch me Tanveer ever again..and i have had enough of your witch face...your game is over...did u ever think i would marry someone else when i loved Mr.Khan...this was all a plan to trap you your way...and we have...i thought ill wait until the day of the Nikaah but u know what i cant wait to get your ass kicked already...we have ur pregnancy reports Tanveer...and looks like Mr.Khan will see it too...so now that ur cat is out of the bag...' and i couldnt complete my sentence as i saw Ammi, Najma and Farhaan walk in and glare at Tanveer and i saw Ammi slap her hard yet again...as she yelled - this was for what you did to my son...then she slapped her once more...as she said and this one is for what u did to zoya...but now your game is up...' and just then we heared the doorbell and we knew that it would be Mr.Khan...and so Farhaan quickly left the room with najma and Ammi followed...and so did I...as i mocked at the witch victoriously.
It was as I was about to get down the stairs when i felt the push...and before i knew it I felt myself falling down the flight of stairs...as a scream escaped my lips...and just as i felt myself land still on the ground...i saw four people running towards me...each yelling my name...Ammi...farhaan...najma...and my love..Mr.Khan.
I sensed him pull me into his arms as i heard him panic and instruct ammi - ammi gett he ice...her temple is bleeding...zoya...zoya...are u ohk...please answer me...please...'
And i tried to reply but just before words could come out my mouth...it all went black.
'...
Asad's POV
I walked in the house only to see the ost horrific sight in my Life...i watched tannu push Zoya down the stairs from her back...and for a minute i had felt my blood freeze...as i stared at my so called best friend Tannu...she had this evil look to her face which made me want to throw up...but i got out of my shock just as soon as i saw Zoya roll down the stairs and hit her head...and I ran to the love of my life and cradled her in my arms...and instructed ammi to get some ice...and i tried my best to get Zoya to wake up as i shook her...kissed her forehead...and sprinkled water on her face
A few minutes later she opened her eyes making me sigh in releif and i ordered her to answer me - what happened zoya?
She looked towards the stairs and my eyes fell on where Tannu had pushed her from...and before I knew it my legs made their way up and i dragged Tanveer who was packing her bags frantically down the stairs , and made her stand in front of everyone as I felt myself roar with rage - ' I saw it ...i saw you push her...and now all i want to know is why?
I saw her fumble for her words as she spoke - Jammy...hum woh..
I roared yet again - not jammy...tanveer...its Asad...Asad Ahmed Khan...and before i loose my temper and do something which i shudnt in this holy month...you answer me...
Just then I saw farhaan and ammi walk up to me as they spoke-
Ammi - she has tried to kill Zoya before Asad.
farhaan - yes...she was trapping you Asad...and so we trapped her instead...it was all zoyas plan..but she
Najma - yes Bhaijaan...she is not pregnant with your child...nothing ever happened between you two that day too...she drugged you.
I looked at the three in front of me and then I looked at Tanveer...and the look the pale look on her face told me that - this was the truth and so before i could hear more, i pulled her by the hand as i spoke - so this is how evil you are...and now that i know...i will not have u stand under my roof even for a second...now i understand...now i recall...it was you that day...u had drugged me,...get out Tanvver...before I kill you...for ever trying to harm Zoya..and just as i was about the shut the door in her face...I saw Zoya walk up slowly to me as she said - thats something iv been dying to do Mr.Khan...and bang...she shut the door in her face.
I saw Zoya look at me vulnerably as i pulled her into a hug and made her sit down on the sofa and i asked her to tell me everything...and so she did...from the scratch...making me feel...shock...guilt...happiness..pride...fear...all at the same time as Ammi,Farhaan and Najma joined in and told me all about what had been happpening since the past few days...I felt love rush through every single cell of my body as I pulled Zoya into a hug and held her to myself for i dont know how long as I felt her tears near my heart.
I pulled back and I cupped her face tenderly as i pressed a soft kiss on her wounded temple and i asked - are you crazy Zoya?? why didnt u ever tell me any of this Zoya? and u were doing all of this behind my back...all alone...why Zoya...she tried to kill you dammit...this is maddness...
I heard her answer with a smile through the tears as she hugged me back tightly - I did it for you...I did it for us...I know You call it Madness...But I call it Love...Mr.Khan.
'...
Next Chapter - Even Fairytales Characters Would be Jealous...Mr.Khan
What a brilliant start to 2025, with Karan and Surbhi collaborating for ZOUK Bags for Valentines!💘 👜 Sharing photoshoot pictures here:
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
Hello to everyone over here!! So, here is the surprise I was keeping in store to my usual readers...The thing is too much of serious dark