MayurnASYA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
great update...
loved it...i wish zoya to do that in the show...
conti soon
ZohaAli thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I caught up with this story today only and I loved it.I like it when zoya is smart and uses her brain 😊
I wish even in the show it was like this only.
Well.. coming to Asad .. I know we all feel bad seeing him vulnerable .. but sometimes .. I guess zoya just needs to be a little harsh like she is hers .. Mr. Khan seriously need to stop trusting precious tannu so much😛

Hoping that the witch would be exposed soon.
Waiting for the next update :)
mariam1368 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Super awesome update
I hope Zoya is successful in her plan cuz i cnt see Asad in so much pain
mysticltales111 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
Helllooo everybodyyy-

Thanks a ton for such a great response to this SS😊 Thanks to each one of you for taking out the time to read and give your feedback to - You belong to me..Mr.Khan!!

Here is the update for Part 6 - will also send PMS in a while😊 Along with The PM for OYTL😊

Let me know what you all thinkkk😊 Thanks a ton for each one of urs feedback on the previous update..i ddnt get a chance to reply to all of you individuallyy...but I thank each one of you a ton...for ur time and feedback😊 Means a lot to me😊

Part 6 – I know It Hurts..Mr.Khan

Asad's POV

I sat down next to my bed…dejected…I couldn't believe what had just happned…here I had had a hope that there was something else brewing up that my zoya and ammi were upto something…but I guess I had been wrong…because in no way would Zoya marry Farhaan if she still stuck to the hope of US.And she had made it pretty clear….that she had moved on…and maybe she was right…had I given her any other choice? Really Had I? I knew if there was anyone to blame for the ruin of my love…was me…I knew it deep down…only if all that hadn't happened on the day of my NIkaah a month back…Life would have been different now….I would have been married to my zoya…and she would be here beside me in my room..in my home…as my wife…and I would have loved her…everyday…telling her how much she meant to me everysingle day of my Life..i would have pampered her..i would have kept her happy..I would have listened to her Shayari's patiently..i would have told her that she was my Life…only if…I hadn't gone ahead and ruined it in the first place. I went up to my cupboard and picked up her earing the one I had held onto for so long…and touched it tenderly….why was my love so far away..then…she knew I loved her..and I knew she loved me too…then why was she doing this…why was my love lying across the room…ready to become someone else's wife…and why was my heart..still aching out for her…and why did I just sit there silently yet again in pain…when all I wanted was to be with her…why was my heart still daring to dream…still wanting to live the dream of my Life with her.And then finally I tried to get some sleep…I was sad…I could feel my heart cry…thinking of holding on the dream of her…my Zoya….but then my heart didn't have any option did it…and so it found solace in my dreams…the dream I would hold onto as long as I lived…that even in reality …my love was far away from my reach…in my dreams…she wasn't..I could see her right next to me…smiling and laughing…her dimpled smile…and so I spoke to her in my dreams…imagining Life with her…where everything was perfect…where I told her…how much I loved her…how I cared…how I wanted to make her see that only she ruled my heart…I knew I had lost it…for I was crazy to dream….but I still did…it was a balm to my wounded heart…the comfort it needed..every night…because in the morning…when I woke up…the truth and its reality would crush my heart..yet again.

…………………….

Zoya's POV

I woke up in the morning…and I could see very well in the mirror…that my face would give me away…because it was all flushed with the crying…I got ready…and put on my best mask and walked down for breakfast…to join everyone for our meal..before our fast began…

I walked up to see everyone already seated, and I purposely chose to sit next to Farhaan as I wished everyone – good morning…' fake my 100 watt smile..

I could see my love flinch from the corner of my eyes as he saw me and farhaan in one frame and farhaan started talking to me ..according to our plan.

I spoke faking eagerness – I know..farhaan..im so excited…finally ill get the nikaah id dreamed off…don't u think we should call Aapi and Jiju and tell them too…I mean last time..as in I think she should know right?

Just then Ammi saved me from loosing my resolve, due to the kick id felt in my stomach at the expression on Mr.Khan's face as she said – Oh Yes..farhaan…zoya…u should…finally ..zeenat will be so so so happyyy….i think you should…haina Asad?

I saw Mr.Khan flinch as he said – yes u are right..but ammi…ramzan mein jab tak koi khaas wajah na ho…nikaah nahi hota haina? Toh fir why..and I saw him shooting daggers at Farhan as he asked him..with hatred clearly evident in his voice – So why are u in such a hurry ,Farhaan..im sure if uv waited all this while…a month more wudnt harm.

I heard Farhaan answer him back carefully – Yea…but khass wajah hai Asad…I know so too…but wajah hai…aur zoya jaanti hai…and if we are ohk..i don't see what problem…you should have here….'

I saw Mr.Khan clench his fist angrily as he spat back – well suit yourself..then…'and he got up and declared –' ammi main tanveer se nikaah kar raha hoon…agle jumme'

Ammi looked at me victoriously for our plan was working here and she faked being surprised and happy and she said – kyaa?? Par abhi toh tum inhe keh rahe the asad..that..

Mr.Khan replied angrily before walking off – I know what I said..and its final…im marrying Tanveer and thts final…if others don't care and it doesn't matter to them whatever the hell Is happening here..then I don't care anymore too..' and he said that last bit looking directly at me…and I knew what was he doing here…he was trying to make me feel hurt too…just like I knew he was hurting too…

I saw Tanveer the witch go up to her room smilingly…and I finally celebrated silently with my partners ammi…and farhaan..while we slowly explained to Najma…what we had planned…taking her aboard too.

While every one just sat there discussing our next move…I felt myself ache …as my eyes went into the direction of Mr.Khans room…where I knew he must have thrown and kicked everthing around by now…because I knew he was angry and hurt….

My Heart ached…it pained me….i loved him so so so much… How I wished I could tell him that whatever he saw and heard was true in one moment..but how true was it…was what he would find out later…how I wished that even though he thought id left him….that I could tell him..that I'd only left for a while so that I could come back to him forever…that I was true to him...and only him…that he could see how Lonely I was here too…being away from him for even a second was so difficult for me too…because his face was all that came in my mind….and I wished I could go right upto him and tell him that I know it hurts…Mr.Khan…I know exactly how much it hurts..but somehow this twisted path was what we were meant to take…that we had to go through this Hell first…before we reached our Happily Ever After.

………………..

p.s - I know it wasnt very long...but i wanted this part reflecting their pain to stand out on its own😊

Edited by arnav.khushi - 12 years ago
-LazyLamhe- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
R
unres

Nice update..Zoya's plan seems to work and Asad is confused,hurt,jealous , angry..all emotions put together..
Wonder what Zoya is upto in the next part😲
Edited by -HoneyBunch- - 12 years ago
-RM- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice :-)

Waitin fr nxt part already :D
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Just read all the parts.. and its beautiful
Madame_Noddy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful update!!! Zoya seems so upset that she has to do all this when she wants to be by Asad's side...makes me so--->😭
Ur on a writing spree arent you??😉
princeegoyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
so good...asya in pain..but i guess no more...thnsk 4 d update dear..

pari
shalinimathur80 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for the pm hundreds.. awesome update..