Is Gul watching Fear Files?

chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😲😆

Fear Files- DARRR ki sachhi tasveerein!😆

Whatever Gul is watching and wherever she got this idea from, I am very happy.😆 Humeira is so funny.😆

I mean, we had a lot of theories about what made Humeira come up with a saree and sindoor- faking it, gone mad, amnesia...what not.

But this!😆 WHAT AN IDEA, GULJEE!😳😆

So that explains Humeira's engagement ring on the dead body...the two women were travelling together...Humeira was already in a depressed state - next to her sat a girl who chatted endlessly about her husband- the perfect partner Humeira always yearned for...she gives away her ring, heartbroken...wishing and wishing and wishing..that she was in the other woman's place- suddenlythe accidfent happens- Humeira has a head injury- and a weird kind of amnesia where she starts believing she is Rajani Shukla- because that was teh last thought on her mind when disaster struck!

MIND BLOWING, Guljee!👏👏👏

Let me try and find out if there is a name to this syndrome!😃

Best was what Shireen said: Bhabhi appke judwe bachhe hue the?- Now that si something even we didn't think of!🤣 HATS OFF TO YOU, Shireenjee! Sab kismat ka luck hai iss mein kya shaq hai!😆

Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Soup, it is a case of Multiple personality disorder, also called as Dissociative Identity disorder. Same thing Vidya Balan had in Bhool Bhulaiya.
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

Soup, it is a case of Multiple personality disorder, also called as Dissociative Identity disorder. Same thing Vidya Balan had in Bhool Bhulaiya.

What was bhool bhulaiya about?😊

Was that about the girl who thinks she is the dancer- remake of mal movie- manichithrathazhu- didn't know Vidya did that.😳

Shreya, this is different- she has no clue about Humeira- some variant definitely- related to amnesia!😆
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
i am the one who had studied Psychology, but am too lazy to do any more research on it. 😆 But then yes Great work Gul Maam. You are bringing light to many psychological illness which people take it as jadoo tona. I really appreciate this. Superbo Attempt 👏
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

i am the one who had studied Psychology, but am too lazy to do any more research on it. 😆 But then yes Great work Gul Maam. You are bringing light to many psychological illness which people take it as jadoo tona. I really appreciate this. Superbo Attempt 👏

Toh yeh AAP KA HOME WORK HAI!😛

Ab, no one can say Gul does not promote social message through her shows!😆👏
Livingfree thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

What was bhool bhulaiya about?😊

Was that about the girl who thinks she is the dancer- remake of mal movie- manichithrathazhu- didn't know Vidya did that.😳

Shreya, this is different- she has no clue about Humeira- some variant definitely- related to amnesia!😆

Yes, the girl who thinks she is the dancer. Bhool Bhulaiya was a remake of that I think. You must watch it for Vidya's performance. She was excellent.

Actually you are right. I think what Humeira has is similar to MPD but then this maybe a case of Dissociative fugue. From what I know is that it is a creation pf physical distance from your real identity. Like for instance you leave home and travel to some place. Forgetting who you are and meanwhile adopt a new identity. Though this usually lasts for a few hours and in rare case, months.

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Toh yeh AAP KA HOME WORK HAI!😛

Ab, no one can say Gul does not promote social message through her shows!😆👏

You just came Noodle i will do my homework later 😆
bubbles_rogue thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
your post was really funny..LOL
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

Yes, the girl who thinks she is the dancer. Bhool Bhulaiya was a remake of that I think. You must watch it for Vidya's performance. She was excellent.

Actually you are right. I think what Humeira has is similar to MPD but then this maybe a case of Dissociative fugue. From what I know is that it is a creation pf physical distance from your real identity. Like for instance you leave home and travel to some place. Forgetting who you are and meanwhile adopt a new identity. Though this usually lasts for a few hours and in rare case, months.

*cough* dissociative fugue...I am among experts!👏
Livingfree thumbnail

*cough* dissociative fugue...I am among experts!👏

😆 Just applying a bit of psychology that I learned back in school and college. QH makes me go back to my studies 👏