Something we MISSED! AN Imp. Clue.

RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
So after the precap for todays AWESOME ASYALICIOUS episode which I dont want to speak much about because.. AsYa just don't need words ...

I know many are confused with the precap. Just like me 🤣

We thought the Brick wall think is gonna be in Ajmer.. or at least I definitly did.. so Im a bit confused with why so early.. and how story will play out now.. 🤔

I mean I thinkw e can all be confidant that Tanveer's doubt from last Friday.. and maybe Asad will tell Dilshaad in tomorrows episode and Tanveer's doubts will be even more confirmed that Zoya is in the Madrasa. Then Tanveer obviouly will want Zoe out of Asad and her life forever.. yaada yaada 🥱 so she will surprise attack and put her in the brick wall.

Here is where things get confusing.

Asad is suppose to save her right? So if Asad saves her, UNDOUBTABLY he will wonder HOW she ended up there in the first place.

The letter will come BEFORE he saves her infact.. i think the LETTER is the reason WHY he saves her. Asad will sense foul play with the letter because it may say something which will make him think that Zoe couldnt have written it..

Maybe she will Call Asad by ASAD and not Mr. Khan in the letter.. or Maybe he will wonder if Zoe left for NY (which I think is what will be said in the letter).. then why wouldnt she have left 1 month back itself..? 🤔 SOMETHING in that letter will mke Asad realize foul play and will SAVE Zoya.

IM SURE that he will want to know and find out who PUT her int he wall in the first place. And, this time.. Im SURE that Zoe will have HAD it and will SPILL the beans on Tanveer. 🤔 AND this time I think Asad will BELIEVE her.. thats where I think Asad and Zoe may team up.. to OUT her. I know this AsYa team up was predicted ages ago and it never happened but i think it makes sense if it happens this time..

I think Tanveer will try to convince Asad that she is pregnant and all which will further make Asad doubt her.. and I think he MAY just play along and go with her to Ajmer to marry and what not. THEN i think Tanveer and Zoya's confrontation will happen. Tanveer will be shocked to see Zoe alive and she will try to throw her off the cliff and Asad will save her yet again and slap/confront Tanveer on her lies.

THEN THEN THEN I think ONLY will the Asad;s TADAP TADAP song comes into PLAY! HERE IS THE "SOMETHING" WE MISSED.

Tadap TADAP lyrics:

"MUJKO SAAZA DI PYAAR KI. AISA KYA GUNA KIYA?"

*Given a punishment in love.. WHAT kind of MISTAKE did i MAKE?"

^ GUYS! Why would Asad sing thse lines if he KNEW he made a mistake with Tanveer? Why would he sing lyrics suggesting that "What kind of mistake did I make that Ive been given such a punishment?"

I THINK that after tanveer's truth will be out.. Zoe will STILL not FORGIVE Asad. Asad will propose AFTER her TRUTH and Zoe will say its TOO LATE.. because otherwise.. if Tanveer and Asad go to ajmer.. and she convinces him to marry her.. WHY WOULD ASAD PROPOSE?

Asad will propose after her truth is out to FIX everything BUT she will STILL NOT FORGIVE him. .. maybe because he NEVER believes her or maybe to punish him.. that makes Asad heartbroken and the Tadap Tadap song happens!

What do you guys think?

--Rosh Out 😎

ASR2020 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveRosh

So after the precap for todays AWESOME ASYALICIOUS episode which I dont want to speak much about because.. AsYa just don't need words ...

I know many are confused with the precap. Just like me 🤣

We thought the Brick wall think is gonna be in Ajmer.. or at least I definitly did.. so Im a bit confused with why so early.. and how story will play out now.. 🤔

I mean I thinkw e can all be confidant that Tanveer's doubt from last Friday.. and maybe Asad will tell Dilshaad in tomorrows episode and Tanveer's doubts will be even more confirmed that Zoya is in the Madrasa. Then Tanveer obviouly will want Zoe out of Asad and her life forever.. yaada yaada 🥱 so she will surprise attack and put her in the brick wall.

Here is where things get confusing.

Asad is suppose to save her right? So if Asad saves her, UNDOUBTABLY he will wonder HOW she ended up there in the first place.

The letter will come BEFORE he saves her infact.. i think the LETTER is the reason WHY he saves her. Asad will sense foul play with the letter because it may say something which will make him think that Zoe couldnt have written it..

Maybe she will Call Asad by ASAD and not Mr. Khan in the letter.. or Maybe he will wonder if Zoe left for NY (which I think is what will be said in the letter).. then why wouldnt she have left 1 month back itself..? 🤔 SOMETHING in that letter will mke Asad realize foul play and will SAVE Zoya.

IM SURE that he will want to know and find out who PUT her int he wall in the first place. And, this time.. Im SURE that Zoe will have HAD it and will SPILL the beans on Tanveer. 🤔 AND this time I think Asad will BELIEVE her.. thats where I think Asad and Zoe may team up.. to OUT her. I know this AsYa team up was predicted ages ago and it never happened but i think it makes sense if it happens this time..

I think Tanveer will try to convince Asad that she is pregnant and all which will further make Asad doubt her.. and I think he MAY just play along and go with her to Ajmer to marry and what not. THEN i think Tanveer and Zoya's confrontation will happen. Tanveer will be shocked to see Zoe alive and she will try to throw her off the cliff and Asad will save her yet again and slap/confront Tanveer on her lies.

THEN THEN THEN I think ONLY will the Asad;s TADAP TADAP song comes into PLAY! HERE IS THE "SOMETHING" WE MISSED.

Tadap TADAP lyrics:

"MUJKO SAAZA DI PYAAR KI. AISA KYA GUNA KIYA?"

*Given a punishment in love.. WHAT kind of MISTAKE did i MAKE?"

^ GUYS! Why would Asad sing thse lines if he KNEW he made a mistake with Tanveer? Why would he sing lyrics suggesting that "What kind of mistake did I make that Ive been given such a punishment?"

I THINK that after tanveer's truth will be out.. Zoe will STILL not FORGIVE Asad. Asad will propose AFTER her TRUTH and Zoe will say its TOO LATE.. because otherwise.. if Tanveer and Asad go to ajmer.. and she convinces him to marry her.. WHY WOULD ASAD PROPOSE?

Asad will propose after her truth is out to FIX everything BUT she will STILL NOT FORGIVE him. .. maybe because he NEVER believes her or maybe to punish him.. that makes Asad heartbroken and the Tadap Tadap song happens!

What do you guys think?

--Rosh Out 😎

Haha wow you've put a lot of thought into this! I like it, however, not sure if it's gonna happen like this but would be amazing if it did! ;-)
Devil.Gal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
aww maybe it comes true so agree with u i want asad throws billi out from his life foreva!
asya only 😳
lovely post rosh 🤗
Edited by ..Riyu.. - 12 years ago
Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I love your THEORY but but but.. I doubt if it will happen. 😆 if Your theory does Come true i would give you chocolates, cakes,sweets coz i would love to see that happen.

Heres how i think it might play out. Asad somehow finds out where Zoya is he saves her brings her to Khan Mansion takes care of her. Tanveer realises their closeness and then reveals to the Khan Family in fromt of Zoya that she is pregnant. Zoya listens to it and gets more shattered. She leaves a letter this time for Asad. He reads it goes after her to Ajmer with Tanveer? Or something like that. But i would love either your theory or this theory to happen. 😆
Edited by Cup-Of-Chai - 12 years ago
.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Rosh you are being too optimistic yaar. Asad will somehow find out that Zoya is in trouble and will save her obviously. Then he will take her home and then she'll leave again to Ajmer. What's left to be seen is when does Tanveer play the marriage card? I think before Ajmer but then why would Asad go after Zoya if he agrees to marry Tanveer? So maybe she plays this card after. & Now on the other side with Humeira becoming Rajni Shukla, path for Ayaan-Zoya track is clear. So I think we might get Asad-Tanveer and Ayaan-Zoya at the same time. But I still don't get how Cvs are going to play Ayaan-Zoya track. Personally, I think Tanveer will be out by the end of this month but AsYa teaming up is not happening I think.

Tomorrow, I doubt ZOya will know it was Tanveer who attacked her but even if she did, I doubt she will tell Asad. Simple because she is mad at him, she might think he wouldn't believe her again but Tanveer is not getting exposed tomorrow or before Ajmer!
DreA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I agree with everything except for the teaming up part. I've given up on wishing/hoping for that to happen.
The Tadap Tadap sequence happening after he saves her in Ajmer is a nice thought. Never thought it could go that way.
But we think along the same lines though...There would be two attempts to kill Zoya the brick coffin and most likely they still have the pushing off cliff scene. Tanu would get exposed during the second attempt. Keeping my fingers crossed!
viya.mallik4eva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Rosh, you are expecting A LOT from Asad in your prediction and that bothers me for obvious reasons 🤣 I really like the prediction, would love it if it happens
Edited by viya.mallik4eva - 12 years ago
NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wow you sure gave this a lot of thought...
Asya teaming up is what all of us wanted from a long time...but dont want to keep high hopes there😳
tomorrow's precap is confusing.. Asad saves her and then what...😕
lets just wait and watch😊
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Love it for the positivity 👍🏼 But I doubt that this would happen.
DiamondLife thumbnail
that means billo again is getting away😡
just sick of her..
no one will notice that billo buried her in a wall..she is hitting her on head form the back