NDTV Indian of the year awards- Janhvi Vicky Kapil Ahaan Aneet Ananya
How Alia got her role in Gangubai
BANTWARA CUT 21.12
“Akshaye Khanna overshadowed Ranveer in Dhurandar”
🏏India U19 vs Pakistan U19, Final ACC Men's U19 Asia Cup 2025🏏
B Praak And Wife Announce Birth Of Baby Boy
Kangana Ranaut Praises Dhurandhar
Chalo someone welcomed me 😆Originally posted by: Jinal3patel
*looking around for tanya* yooohhooohh!where r u?
are trust me yar,even i m shocked!
Jinal I didn't ask u coz I thought u were really young..u hav some tharki stories😲🤣
Originally posted by: Starrydee
You all are so busy that no one even welcomed me 😡
AnywaysSo I found your all love stories and they all are so sweet 😳@noopur Congo on your engagement@sonia for your wedding 😳
hehe aapka bade pyaar se swaagat hai 🤗
Originally posted by: pieryrose
what happened to me was this, when i was 14 yrs
my friend(a girl) wrote a love letter in some boys name to tease me, and without my knowlege she put that in my bag..my mom always used to check my bag after school seeing my school works .. and later at home, when my mom was checking my books a letter fell from the books and she kinda read it out loud.. and i was so shocked, because i didnt know about the love letter. aafter reading it s started yelling me who this boy.. and i told i dont knw...after that day, she started being suspicious of me... after 3 yrs later i met this boy who has the same name as the boy in the letter, .. and then became really good friends... he visited my house one day, and when my mom knew his name , she told me , so this was the boy who sent you the love letter... i burst out laughing.. but the truth is the boy had a gf that time. so i told mom he isnt..she was really sad 😆
Hello sadiaOriginally posted by: Cup-Of-Chai
hi tanyaaa jeee
which thread?
Oh k sorry I missed it
Oho! Kya yaad dila dia. Now i am gonna have tea too. Ap sab say guzaarish hai ke mera wait kijiye. 😆 😆