hey guy's it's me Fiza ..here is a special OS since i'm a Rocker now enjoy and do comment 😳
AsYa Os: The birthday present
The clock struck 12 she leaned over the other side of the bed and whispered in his ear
" Happy Birthday my bad boy" and kissed him on the check 'he pulled her towards himself and wrapped his arms around her...
"Not so fast Mrs. Asad Ahmad Khan,it was nice way to wish me...laken where is my gift huh" asked the birthday boy
"And Firstly I want a proper birthday kiss" he demands
She leans in and lock her luscious lips on his teasing him' sucking his toung biting his lower lip.she strokes his bare chest as well while kissing him making him moan in desire and giving one passionate smooch while he is busy storking her bare legs and she slowly moves away '.
"Now that's what I call a birthday kiss...if you kiss me like that I want my birthday to be everyday" smiles Asad
"Now about those gifts...huh "questions Asad
"My sexy hubby …Baby there are plenty of surprises for my man you just have to look for them that's al"l Zoya says with a smile on my face
" My darling wife ..Oh god you have that look in your eyes that sparkle ,'seems like you have gotten me 'a really nice gift huh well ok let me find them"
She roll back on the bed so he can get up
He on's the lights the room is filled with roses and candles...and balloons (that are blue, and yellow, light mint green and a pale peaches pink) there is even a birthday cake
But it is hidden from Asad's sight
"Zoya the room looks beautiful but not more then you baby"he says
And back hugs her
"What are you doing huh" says Zoya
"Romance jaan you in that sexy nighty god I cant resist you have amazing legs but that ass says Asad
"Oh really Flirt Ahmad khan gifts chaiye ya nahi "she says and elbows him
"Zoya really romance and you uff ruin the mood but
Ok so let me look for the gifts" says Asad
"Here you go hubby dear little hints on the small piece paper for you to find your gifts
it's written.."You don't have to lose a tooth for the tooth fairy to come to place ur gift under this ..Since birthday fairy placed ur gift..Where the tooth fairy would "..
"Ok that means my pillow right"?
1st gift was behind his pillow is the new watch
Wow this the one I wanted thanks jaan
On the 2nd piece of paper "where you always end up finding my pizza box's "
"That has got to be under the bed 'they somehow always end up there don't they zoya " he says
2nd gift he looks under the bed and finds a box it's a new laptop
"I so needed this old one wasn't working. uff my office work can now get down" he says
3rd piece of paper "where I'm are supposed to hang my clothes ..But never do"
3rd gift was in the bedroom closet ..It was a new guitar
He was very happy "I love this I can't wait to use it" he says
"Yes my sonu nigam you have sing me romantic sings whenever I want understood" she says
"Anything for you sweetheart" says asad
4th piece of paper' "the one you love to love . love to fight .the one who taught what love meant has the next gift"
4th gift he walks over to zoya and looks in her eyes
"Acha my dear wife tho aap hi mera gift ho ? you are my gift" ? He question me
She blind folded him take his hand and pull him near a table
"Wow jaan blindfold 'what are intentions huh 'I hope you will handcuff me and it involes you having a wip and wearing that new cupless Victoria secretlingerie I bought you on are anniversary" .. well jokes Asad
She has her mouth opened in a O …. And is blushing
"Oh really huh You and your dirty mind … Badmash and another thing I will not wear that cheap VS lingerie understood hit his arm'stop being naughty" says zoya
He back hugs her and gives her hot butterfly kisses on her neck …"Arrey it's not my fault Zoya babe'agar wife itne hot hai tho ..kya karoon im not naughty just turned on" he says huskily '
*she elbows him*
"Oh really Allah miya what's wrong with you Mr. Asad Ahmad Khan turned on at such a time … you just need a excuse …now Chup 'you want your gift or not "says zoya
" Oye hoye Ok ok sorry madam can I open the blindfold yet" he asks
"Nahin ek min I say I light the candle and take his hand and slowly place it on my lower tummy he lo aap gift "... says Zoya with a smile on my face and tears in my eyes
He pulls off the blindfold and looks at me then at where his hand is 'he is completely shocked '
"Kya you mean..you are … …main papa.. ki ..tum..aur mein.. hum..do se theen hone wale hai" .. he is speechless
zoya nods her head with tears of joy
He hugs her..she moves away after few min
..she says " look at the cake at least jaanu"
On the cake it say "Happy Birthday Daddy to be"
He picks her up and spins her around
"Asad jaan careful"
"'oh sorry" are you ok? ..tum dono theek tho ho na" '
He sits her down on the sofa ' and kisses her 'the kiss was pure, passionate and meaningful it had so much love yet was gentle '
"Kab ..I mean when did you know ,..how far are you in the pregnancy' and why didn't you tell me when you found out "
".and all this decorations and all'you should have rested ,Zoya aaj ki baad ..no stress or work only resting understood Mommy to be .. answer me bolo says Asad
She giggles
He gives her stern look like what is so funny
"Arre .. Mr. Akkru Ahmad Khan if you give me a chance to speak na ' I can tell you" ..
Asad sweetheart..(She puts hand on his face & looks him in the eyes) "I found out a week ago"
"I thought this was a perfect time to tell you 'and im 3weeks pregnant 'that's all 'and Asad these's are small little things I can do ,house hold stuff 'its good for me 'later it will be easy to deliver the baby" says Zoya
Zoya no you have to rest and I will take care of you and ami and najma hai na to do the house hold things you wont do a thig understood is that clear" says Asad
'.."Allah miya whats wrong with you I'm fine Asad baby please don't get all worried, hum dono theek hai really she said cupping his face"
'now let's cut the cake she says
"Asad make a wish says Zoya"
"I want a healthy, beautiful baby girl like her mommy" he says and blows out the candles and cuts and feeds her the cake 'then she feed him ..
Oh la la he says and licks the chocolate off her lips and kisses her a deep smooch filled with desire and passion
She looks at him and kisses him back and hugs him tightly and hides her face in his chest
he suddenly picks her up in his strong arms
Arre baap re abhi se you have become moti ..and past few days I was thinking it was because of your Pizza's he says joking
and takes her to the bed a lays her down
she hits his chest "oh really moti huh excuse me six packs Jahanpana if im moti ist cause of your Bun in My oven got that" she says pouting her lips
he smiles and kisses her luscious lips and leans in and kisses her forehead '
he comes and lies right next to her '
he cuddles her and places his hand on her tummy and says
"hey there lil angel..truly you are the best gift and birthday daddy could ever want I'm blessed. Now just come fast so I can hold you in my arms and shower all my love on you my princess he says ..she look at him all emotional(she pust her hand over his hand which is on her tummy)
he kisses her tears away and says "thank you mommy dear for such a wonder gift I love you my darling Wife" ...and gives her a goodnight kiss before
they fall asleep in each other's arms.
*The End*
Hope you all liked it this was just a treat since I became a rocker do comment