Ceon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i felt lyk push dat witch from high
NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey Victoria ...lovely post...
so true when Tanveer spoke...all the other 4 just wanted to tell her "shut up!!!!"
Asad and Dillu's convo was emotional...
Asya's monologue was so touching...both are going in circles and dont know what to do...well well so here comes our lioness Dillu mom to the rescue
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: VictoriaHot

Thank you. Nobody would want to be in Asad's shoes tonight.😆... bechaare ka poora marmalade ban gaya tha and like you said, he wanted to run and shut himself in his room. Zoe's piercing looks were not making anything easier either.😆...BCA took too many liberties today and Dilshad wanted to whack her - you could read it and how. I wanna see BCA ka munnh tomorrow.

Zoe has more faith in her own judgment of Asad AS OF NOW , so yes, she would rather believe the Asad that she has seen.

Psychiatrist? What if its actually a premonition and this is exactly what will happen? Soccho soccho.😉

Oh pls don say that😭 Don you think a part of his issues might be solved if he gets to understand his dad better? I mean, i can never get to sympathize with a wimp like Rashid but its obvious the CVs are trying to justify him..so going by that POV, he might actually get over his issues once he reconciles with his dad, which sadly is not gonna happen for a long time to come😆 Anyways, i really hope they never make Asad do a Rashid..Ek Rashid hi bahut hai
..vidhi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Thank you. You basically want AsYa to confront their feelings and stop tormenting the viewers.😆... hogaa hogaa, do not worry. BCA was the show stealer today - sabke paaas se reactions niklwaa liyye kudee ne.🤣

chahti to yahi hu par inki harkate dekh kar lag nhi raha esa hoga itni jaldi🤣

nd that chudail...i wanted to slap her so hard when she said that crap😡

abditory. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I loved todays epi. The way they highlighted the emotions between Asad and his mom were heart-touching. Camera-man - He did an awesome job by giving us the face expressions. Imma kick the billi aurat BADLY! As for Zoe, yes she wants Asad not because she gets attention but because he makes her feel special, takes her in a world of dreams away from harsh reality. As for Asad, i feel bad for him. He still lives in his past. He cant get away from it. The shadow of his past follows him everywhere. Somewhere inside he knows he loves Zoya, but is afraid to admit. As for Dilshad, i love her. The way she understood her son's emotion were worth watching.Loved your post babes:-)
Edited by Salwa_Mehrin - 12 years ago
MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -DavneetKaur-

res

EDITED

Victoria girl you write such awesome posts...i just love reading them and even wait for them to come in front of my laptop...i love your writing mixed with humor plus the right amount of seriousness...as usual you just nailed it in your posts..okay lets start with your mentioning about

The expressions of the whole Lion Club when BCA said that Asad does not love Zoe are as follows:

hahaha i loved how they zoomed on every person's expression whenever billi spoke...its like the mere thought of her saying all this was soo damn revolting to them...😆

1. Tamaatar - Disappear, you TV Soap vampie-doodle -doo!

yooo the way tamatar made those angry kinda faces when she spoke about her bhaijaan's feeling was soo cute...i wanted to pull her cheeks...

2. Asad - Tannu, come closer so that i can snap your neck.

ya i noticed it too when tannu spoke to everyone about his feelings he never interrupted her because thats out of character for him...but if you see he had those revolting expressions on her face...that no dont listen to her anyone...it was like pain in his neck😆

3. Zoe - Excuse moi? Who are you to become my Asad's mouthpiece?

dude zoya is soo possessive about her mr.khan that when billi said she is his childhood friend and knows him better...she was like oh really...come ill rip you apart...atleast let him speak...she still had hopes that her mr.khan would speak up but when he didnt she again got disheartened

4. Dilshaad - Bataa! Aaj dinner mein teraa kya banaaoon? Biryani ya soup?

i loved dilshaad today..she was being a true mother today...yaar which mother would take the kind of insults given to her children..obviously she would revolt and would want to give them a piece of her mind and give them answer through her actions rather than words...so she stuck to her words of getting him married in 10 days..you know today i really thought that dilshaad is the best mouthpiece asad can have...did you see the change in her expression when billi spoke to her about asad...she was appalled and wanted to strangle her..but since asad didnt say anything so she thought its best to ask asad only..what he thought about it and as we all know he escaped from there...like true asad ahmed khan😆...now to confuse ammi more she threw her trump cards kinda telling dilshaad that ill be right woman for asad...but i really thought today dilshaad could see a kind of mask tanveer wears...the mask of being good...and she saw through her intentions too...maybe am over reading but thats what i got from her expressions...she was like oh yeah baby you think you are good for my asad...good then wait and watch what ill do...and we see that cunning smile of billi in precap too😆...but girl you are in for a major shock tomorrow😉😉😉

Now coming to the last part of episode..i really really really loved it...finally we have monologue scenes on zoya..we had on asad earlier but i soo wanted to see zoya thinking all this to herself..and we got it today..and today we also got it that even she is suffering on same boat on which asad is sailing...even she fears that like her childhood she would now also be left alone...and thats what scares her...and like you even i agree just let once asad call her his own..and tell her he loves her...she will go running in his arms and be with him forever like his saaya...and i think even make tries to change herself for him..because she was kinda disappointed today that really mr.khan thinks she is so misfit for him and here asad he is also true on his words that like his mother got destroyed by rashid even he'll destroy zoya...dude you are hurting her more by pushing her away from you than getting close...she will deal with your craziness if let her be close to you...i sooo wanted to smack both their heads and tell them go see how much other person loves you...how much for zoya asad means and vice-a-versa...

and yaa i like your last part where you mentioned love doesnt punish and nor does it show ego and pride...it all comes naturally in love...and i can totally understand it...because even if your love hurts you alot but just 1 sorry or call from them you go running in their arms..forgetting everything..and thats true love according to me...there are no ifs and buts😳😳😳

LMAOOO rashid and shireen..yaar kash ek thappad pad jata shireen ko aj to mere dil ko thandak mil jati...😆and i also realised in all this that i wished there was one razia scene...i love her scenes...she is really a wonderful villian...and i missed her today😆😆😆

Thank you and i lovvve your views Davneet( what is the meaning of your lovely name?). You have put everything simply but firmly across- especially deciphering the reactions of everyone to BCA ki dostee waali speech.😆...Dilshad definitely wanted to whack BCA when she said that she knew Asad really well. BCA had no business interrupting and i hope Dilshie makes it very clear to her.

I love the way you define love - yes , it forgives.

Shireen ko kya, Rashis ko bhi ek thappad ki zaroorat hai.😆
Edited by VictoriaHot - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: tnusredey

Awesome post!!

Felt so sorry 4 Zoya!
And Tanveer!!😡🤬
Loved ur title.😆

Thank you. Arre, abhi toh AsYa ke liye properly sorry feel karne ka time aaya bhi nahiin hai.😆
nihamrm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Bang on and to the point
You just said it all
An amazing post as usual
And yeah i just loved how the cinematographer/cameraman has captured the Khan family s expressions and Asad's was the best he looked like he was saying what the F*** is she saying
And whatever she was saying was indirectly contradicting her point cause she was saying that asad will do anything for the people that he loves so dint he already do everything possible for his dear Ms. farooqui
just saying tannu think before you speak
And zoya is finally asking all the questions i'm glad she is doing it

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

ahahahahahahahahha res

Edited

Apka post pad ke mera face like this hogaya >

😆 🤣

Well i loved the Title 🤣 *geeli Kisshyy* 😆

"Asad is not emotionally challenged. He is what you call emotionally damaged. Its his weakness and not his vice. He will always be emotionally damaged. His relationship with Zoe and the twists in store for them will only worsen the damage.He is tortured and scared. Emotions terrify him because he believes they will never bring him or his loved one any happiness. He will suffer and make his soulmate suffer. He has seen the future since childhood. And he knows its coming up - he can just feel it. For him and for Zoe.

Zoe is not childish or bird-brained. This effervescence is her refuge, her mask and her face to show the world. You take away her jokes and her humour and her vulnerability will be showcased to the world. She hides behind her own laughter. Asad cuts through that fortress and all her vulnerability and her need to be loved comes gushing forth. Its not being desperate as we, the normals, think. Its being desperate to find your way back home because everything is so dark and scary outside . Home. To Asad. "

Here you are, Asad is not at all an emotionally challenged person.
No Zoya isnt a misfit, Zoya never has been. He is the one who is. He knows that. Back of his mind it is 'I will hurt you like my father did to my mother.' And he cant get out of it.
ts not Asad's fault at all to be emotionally damaged, to him love was his parents, and all his life he saw was his father leaving his mother, and the reality of love changing. Its pathetically tormenting, He knows Zoya deserves soo much more. He is the actually Misfit in her life. He wants Zoya to be happy, give her all the happiness, so he is afraid to hurt her.

Zoya? She hides herself in the stupid shayeri and the laughter. She lived for others cause her life is filled with pain. She lives for making other happy, in return making herself happy. She desires for a family, she knows she wont be granted any. Asad gives her a hope that she might finally have one. And she chooses to believe in him in his silence till the very end, cause of the little hope that yes i will have a family now.

Asad's hope is Zoya. Zoya's hope is Asad.
Both are home when they are together. 😳

So many times, we get upset on Asad and Zoe and wish that Asad deserves someone like Tanveer 'coz he is some kinda caveman. Or that Zoe should stop being a love sick puppy and give Asad some hard time. That is not how love is supposed to be, These are damnation and games. Love heals, liberates , releases and makes you a better person. Neither does love punish ( Asad deserves someone like Tanveer) nor does it show ego and pride ( Zoe should give Asad a hard time ).

Indeed, even the worst of people deserves soo much more. Yea dono toh phir bhi bacche hai, jinse waqt ne kuch zyada hi wassol kar liya hai.

I can never hate Asad no matter what he does, cause when at 9 an age to be happy and feel secure he was on the roads, maturing into a 29year old overnight.

And Zoya? who can hate her? Trust me even Razia cannot bring herself to kill her, cause she knows this girl has never felt the deserved share of happiness. Hence she always says, 'Throw her out of this country! Not the world'

😳

Lovely post Vicky Maam. Everyone deserves better. Each and everyone, also a chance. But then few people like Tanveer they just deserved to be killed. Period.🤢

Thank you Humptoo, and you are adorable as usual. Yes, Asad does believe that Zoe deserves better and he has a premonition that he will cause injury to Zoe - he can see it and feel it coming. Zoe is standing at the door of his heart, hoping that he will let her in and she will be home, never vulnerable to the cruel world again.

BCA ka abhi showtime performance baaki hai.😆
-DavneetKaur- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Thank you and i lovvve your views Davneet( what is the meaning of your lovely name?). You have put everything simply but firmly across- especially deciphering the reactions of everyone to BCA ki dostee waali speech.😆...Dilshad definitely wanted to whack BCA when she said that she knew Asad really well. BCA had no business interrupting and i hope Dilshie makes it very clear to her.

I love the way you define love - yes , it forgives.

Shireen ko kya, Rashis ko bhi ek thappad ki zaroorat hai.😆

heyy...well my name means one who is dev ki preet...meaning bhagwaan ko poojne wali or beliver in god😳...yes love means forgiveness according to me...all other things passion everything come after that...rashid ko to kode maarne ki zaroorat hai infact😆