MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Thank you. :-)
sammy1956 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Awesome post Victoria 😃 Nothing much to say but loved loved loved the episode .And razia is a perfect example of a narcissist psycho ,she is just pure evil .Feel sorry for humiera that she was born from such a mother and ayaan I guess has gone to get his new face and he will hopefully will come back with better acting abilities 😆
GroverAddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
lovely epsode and awsome post...
janestone6 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Your posts are <3.
They way you analyse everything be it the leads the bg the songs, is just fantastic.Hats off 👏

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Dilshuu Moma 🤗

I was so so so so Waiting for the post that i let 3 pairs of eyes on eett! I CANNOT GIVE MY FIRST PAGE ! 🤣

Appu, I laarrvee yew :-* 🤣

Back to post 😎

Asad and Zoya, they didnt speak a thing apart from a ZOOYYAA from Asad. And still they said exsprerssed such volumes which Galib's verses couldnt write. 😳 👏

Asad you are man in love. But your EGO kills everything. 😡

Zoya that one hope Asad would be back to stop me prevails. 😭

But Dilshad Moma needs a special mention here.

Gotta share my views here with you My Dilshu moma 😳

*in Vicky Maam's voice* YEAH JO AMMI HAI 🤣 🤣 😆 😆 😆

*justaki muaaffii malikaa 😃 😆*

1. Dilshad tells asad cleary 'Asad yea maine apne bahu ke liye banaya tha, Zoya ke saath sagai ke waqt isski zarurat hogi'

2. Dilshad trying her best to save the comic Sagai until last

3. Dilshad saying i will get him married to Tanveer if he doesnt say anything.

4. Dilshad : 'Asad rok loo usse.'

Why does Dilshad moma says all these all the time? She actually has accepted Zoya to be her Bahu, now people might say then why did she say I will get him married to Tannu? Yes that's a mom's threat cause just prior to that she tells Asad kuch bata ta hi nahi! 😆
She thinks teedi ungli se hi ghee nikle! 🤣

Asad is Mummy ka Bouy. His mummy ka baat is the final decision. She is now forcing Asad to get married to Zoya cause she knows what both the parties do feel like. But then i still have a strong feeling, cause now Dilshad moma is forcing Asad to be with Zoya directly indirect, maybe tomorrow she will ask him to separate, Again may not be.
But yes he needs a PUSH from his Moma or else bichare ko kuch nahi dikhata! 🤣

You know you know you know Dilshu moma, I wrote all the night a bit of an OS thingy on Zoya's Prov last night. And now i don't feel like posting it cause the epis shocked us. 🥱 I really didn't expect it to show much of the airport thing today. 🥱

By then as usual QH rocked QHians shocked 🤣 😉 😆

Thanks Humptoo. Meri jaan, 'gustaakhi' hotaa hai, 'justaakhi' nahiin.😆

I totally second you on your views on Dilshad. Maybe she can see and understand everything and she knows that Asad loves Zoe but his fears and his fundamentalism will not allow him to say anything. I hope what we are thinking turns out to be right.

You must post your OS, kiddo.😳
_vineeta_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Vicky, nice one.
Loved the reference with HumTum, wonder I couldnt relate as it is one of my favorites. Anyways I not good at these things like you, thats why more respect for you guys..
Asad, needed a trigger again, but hope this is last time. Next time he act on his own, understand her actions and not be judgemental. Seriously dying to see his face when Tanu is exposed, which is coming as Razia is looking for real culprit and DB also said a girl was helping them, Zoya maynot have noticed but she did hear..
And yes she need shrink if still has doubt on his love or even her love. She said to Ayaan he has hard time showing but for her he did what poor guy wont even believe himself soon to go back to denial mode LOL..
Zoya dont leave him until he accept..
But whats with Ayaan running?? More twist😲 did they get seasoned actor so being explosive, ok guys bring it on, our heart is stronger after recent twists and turns😃...
Edited by _vineeta_ - 12 years ago
blueflames thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: VictoriaHot

Thank you and so well-said. Asad did what your signature says - Love makes your soul crawl out of its hiding place." ... his emotions went through a graph and then, they just burst. Love should have that kind of intensity so that it is stronger than your weaknesses. Zoe is vulnerable and whenever Asad will be taken away from her life , she will be just as miserable as him.

Dilshad loves Zoe and i don't understand how she can even think of anyone else as Asad's wife. 😆

app ki sohbat ka asar hai maam, have started a write a bit.😳

I kept this Signature for ASAD only, because we all know what a introvert he is, and only LOVE will bring and open out his soul.
and love would be their strength, not a weakness that vamps would use to their benefit..and yes when away from each other they are bound to be miserable.
but the day will always end with both of them home, or it isnt the end yet.😳

P.S- dilshad is in the line of fire just because of rumors and more than enough spoilers.. lets not get started on tht track, i will let the episode to go on air first.

Originally posted by: ..vidhi..

res

unres

beautiful post vicky!!!!

i loved how you compared the situation with hum tum!!!!

today's epi was awesome indeed nd i don't need to say anything coz u wrote it beautifully.

nd seeing razia i was like koi itna kese gir sakta hai!!!

nd i just loved ksg's performance today...his expressions were outstanding!!!!!

now i am just waiting for tomorrows epi...nd after that i wanna see what explanation asad gives abt his behaviour coz asad apna pyaar maanne se rha...

Thank you. 😃...Well, Asad does remind me of Karan from Hum-Tum, at times. Jazbaaton ka kahuff kucch waisaa hi hai.

Explanation that Asad will give Zoe tomorrow? Let me try... Woh, actually...😆
Madame_Noddy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Awesome post!!!! U did a really splendid analysis of everything!!! Today's epi was totally ASAD...Seriously, that guy needs to consult the best psychiatrist if he still doesnt reveal his feelings to zoya...and what will he tell her, pray? "Zoya, i left my car in the traffic, broke traffic and airport rules, ran and jumped around like a madman, screamed ur name like like i was about to die, and am doing an engagement with u now just because AMMI told me to stop you??!!!" and zoe will believe that?! and Zoya, Maate, if this doesnt scream out that Asad loves you, then what does??!! Seriously, ur right, even martians can write a novel on their love story without stressing their brains too much!!!! and dilshad, if even after seeing all this ur still wondering whom to get asad married to, u surely do have retrograde amnesia!!!
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
@Appi : Enough! Admit it i told you after that you realized ki how it suits Asad 🤣 *collars up*

#This is known as REAL BHOOKI FOR CREDITS CHURAIL LADKI 🤣 🤣