ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
note
hello guys
guys i m sorry for late but i was realy bussy but now i m free. yaa i knew from next month my final exam will start but i dont care. so guys i will update its next part tomarrow and also my other ff
but guys i hv request pls guys can anyone add my this abhiya ff to abhiya ff's list where all the abhiya ff are.
😊😊😊guys, first of all i m really sorry for late update. i know its very late but i had problem with my pc. my pc was in coma from last 4 month due to attack of viruses.😭😭 i took my pc to many doctors but they said its all data will lost if i want to make him perfect. 😲😲😲but i did not do that. instead of that i open it myself but with mistake i broke its wires. so then i go to another specilist who kept my pc with him almost 2 month and then give back to me with his full memory.👏👏 lol i know i m writing faltu. but its true. now doctor said to take care of it. guys another thing i had requested already to put my this ff in abhiya ff list. can anyone do that???😊😊😊
pls guys do coment and like
chapter-11- rejected
princi announce the boxing match between abhay and jay. i go to misha and ask from her why she is looking tensed and confused. but misha did not tell me anything. she excused herself which increased my suspence that she is hiding something from me. i was also tensed becuse of boxing match announcment. the flashback of last year match, which was between jay and kabir start runing in front of my eyes. if jay hurt to abhay. if jay do same which he did with kabir. pls god help abhay. then ruhi called me- " piya u know, abhay and jay's match. i mean yaar so sudden. i mean nobody know about this yaar. jarrur princi ne kiya hai jay ke kehne par." i know that jay hv do that. i start feeling restless. i collect myself and said with confidance- " u know ruhi, abhay will won. today jay will lost." but somehow i was not confident about that. i mean i saw jay's boxing skil. he is a champion but i did not saw abhay fought with anyone. and kabir told that abhay is playing boxinfg match first time. but misha broke my chain of thoughts. " piya u heard about abhay and jay. i m excited. abhay will teach a lesson to jay." misha told me. " how u can say that" i asked. "what?' she ask with confused expresions. i again said-" i mean how u can say abhay will won. i mean jay is champion in boxing but abhay is playing first time." misha understood why i behaving tensed. she said to me with confidence- " u dont know about abhay. he will won. trust me." somehow i was convenced but i want to know that how misha know about abhay and why is so confident. ok i will ask this later from misha. now we hv to go where the boxing match is going to begain.
in boxing match ring
jay was happy becuse his plan is now going to start. he want to teach a leson to abhay. all the student gatherd around the boxing ring. princi called abhay's name. all start waiting for abhay. 5 minute passed but abhay was not come. jay took the mike and said" i think abhay is scared. he will not come be cuse he knew that he cant win from me.". "i dont think so" a voice come from behind and everyone turn to behind. there was he, yes abhay raichand was standing with a smile on his face. everyone start shouting abhay's name. then abhay come in stage and the match begain. princi announce that match will be in 3 round but for everyone's shock abhay take the mike from princi and announced" no sir, in this match, no round and point will consider. we both will decide who won the match. when one from us will said from his mouth that he is lost then the match will end. princi tried to protest but jay said he will fight. the match start. jay tried to punch abhay but abhay move to other side and jay's effort gone in vain. then again jay tried to punch on abhay's face but abhay again moved to another side.jay tried many time but every time he failed. other side abhay had not tried to punch on jay. everyone was shouting the name of abhay.30 minute passed but jay's effort failed. then princi announce the break. abhay and jay gone their place and sit there.
neel- jay, what r u doing?
jay- i dont know neel, but i could not reach on him.
neel- jay, u know u r not a human. use ur power brother and show him his place.
jay- no neel if anything happen to him. it is risky.
neel- brother it is good becuse everyone will think that it is just a accident. no one will raise finger on u.
jay- yaa u r right. now i will show him who is jay.
other side kabir talking with abhay
kabir- what r u doing abhay? u r not trying to attack on him.
abhay- its a fun kabir. u will see, i will won the match. just wait and watch.
princi again announce the match and match start again.
this time jay punch abhay with his full power and abhay failed to escaped. the blood start coming from abhay's mouth. everyone was shocked and become silent. jay and neel think this is the end of match. abhay was on floor.jay took mike and asked abhay" abhay will u want to fight or u lost?" but for jay's shock abhay standup and whishper in mike " jay, i was kiding. now lets the match beagin" everyone again start abhay's name. this time jay tried to punch abhay but abhay block his hand with his hand and give him a punch on his stomach. jay lost his balance and fall on floor. jay standup and punch on abhay's face again.
jay's pov
i puched on abhay's face and abhy fall on floor. i took mike and asked him with that hope he will lost but fpor my surprise he again standup. how it can be happend. i mean no human can save when i punched him with my full power. the match again start and this time he punched me. omg i lost my balance and fall on ground. i was in shock and again the shock. who is this abhay. he is not a human then who can be he,.
abhay's pov
jay was on floor and i was thinking about my doubt. yes i think i m right. jay is a warewolf becuse nobody can do this. now i was happy and also want to show his place to that bloody warewolf.i know he will be surprised and also in shock becuse he did not know who is i. (chuckle) it will fun jay.
abhay's pov end
jay again punch to abhay on his face but abhay moves on other side and jay's hand strike with the ropes of boxing ring and all the ropes broke. now all the student start seeing to jay with horrified expressions. jay turn to abhay but abhay give him a punch on his face.jay again was on floor. then he standup and the real match start between abhay and jay. both were punching to each other. jay was with full of blood and his body was full off wounds. other side becuse of abhay's healing powers, abhay has no blood and wound on his body. jay was losting his powers and then a time come and abhay punched him and jay fall unconcious on floor. princi count the no. 1 2 3...9 ,10 and abhay won the match.all the student and teacher who was seeing the match feel some relax becuse they had not seen this type of match in their lifetime. abhay take off his shirt for some relax and it is the time off big shock for piya and her frnds. piya and her frnds saw the same tatto on abhay's back which they saw that night on the back of boy. everyone congrates abhay.
in the evening piya's room
piya- mish it means abhay is (cutt by misha)
misha- yes piya. i knoew it.
then misha told everything about abhay and sidhartha. maithili and abheyndra. piya and kabir now in full shock.
Piya was not in state to hear anything. She was scared. She want to cry. She only said
Piya-" misha I love him"
misha- piya, r u out of mind? he is vampire and it is dangerious. u hv to forgot him. pls piya.
kabir- yaa piya, misha is right. u hv to do it.
piya- i love him misha. i cant do it. pls misha dont do this.
misha- pls piya. u r my sister and i care for u. i cant let u die. he is dangerous and i cant allow to go u with him. i m sorry piya.
saying this misha left the piya's room. kabir also left room
piya's pov
no it cant be happen. why god why. why me. u always give me pain. now i tried to make my little world and u broke it. i will not forgive u for this. i know misha is right and i hv to forget abhay but how? i hv to try it. yaa i hv to stay away from him. i will try. this time i hv to do that. saying this piya fall on her knees and start crying.
Tears of pain run down my cheek,
wishing I was able to hold the one I seek.
Tears from my heart I cry,
left out here alone to die.
Tears I cry from the soul,
wishing my heart was once again whole.
Tasting the tears,
trying to wipe away the fears.
Wondering if I will ever be able to hold the one I love,
wondering if someone will help me from above.
I can't take this anymore, you've won,
Tears run down my cheek, as I hold my arms around my knees..
piya's pov end
in the woods
abhay- dad, i m saying the trouth. jay is warewolf. may be his whole family r warewolfs.
chand- abhay i think u should hv take some rest. i mean u had fight with warewolf. u will be tired.
abhay- no dad, i m fine. i m going
chand- where
abhay- i dont know
saying this abhay left from his house.
chand to hasina- hasina, sometime i feel like abhay is hiding something from us. i mean he fought with a warewolf and noboday can say that he fought .
hasina- what u mean chand?
chand- i mean, he hv no wounds on his body. u know we cant heal the wounds given by warewolf then how abhay has no wound on his body.sometime i start doubtng about his powers.
hasina- u r right chand. bdw lets go, leader of our clan will be waiting for us. omg abhay again missing.
chand- we will make any excuse about abhay. now lets go.
in the deep gave of woods
many vampires r standing there with their heads down. then a black shadow come there and all the vampire spoke
all vamp- welcome highniess.
leader in black shadow- where is the raichands?
then chand and hasina enter.
leader- u r late andu know i dont like this.
chand- sorry highniess but there was some problem.
leader- what problem and where is abhay? he always found missing when the meeting start.
chand- the problem is related to abhay highniess. abhay fought with a warewolf in college. then chand narrates the whole story about abhay and jay's fight. so abhay was weak so we think he should hv rest in home.
leader- i m happy chand. u and ur family done a great job. u and ur family found the warewolfs. now we hv to keep our eyes on khuranas.
after that they discuss their meeting and then all the vampires gone their respective places.
in khuranas house
a woman comes runing in the hall. she saw a boy was standing in front of her and another was on the floor. she turn her face to boy who was standing and ask
woman- neel, what happen to jay? and why jay is unconcious.
neel- mom, u know jay and abhay have the fight in college. abhay do this.
woman- what? how can he do that? i mean r u saying truth.
neel narrates all the fight to his mom.
woman- it means he is not a human what a supernatural. first we hv to do something to save jay. then we will discuss it.
neel and woman use their powers and jay come in sence.
woman- now jay, told me what happen. who is abhay?
jay- i dont know mom but i know he is not a human.
neel- may be vampire?
jay- no , it cant becuse he was healing his wounds with his powers like they r not effecting him. i mean there is no vampire who can heal the wound given by warewolf. i was tired but he is just like, not anything happend.
woman- it means, he is not a vampire. we hv to keep eyes on raichands. they r new in dehradoon. lets see who r they?
in other side out of dehradoon
a boy was setting on chair in deep thoughts. then a girl come and broke his chain of thoughts.
girl- what is this? omg u hv wounds.(after observing carefully) omg, these r warewolf wounds. how it happen?
boy- ur brother did this. u had not told me that ur brother also a wrewolf.
girl- becuse i want that u should hv found urself. bdw now what about these wounds?
boy- u know me alina. I m most powerfull in vampires. so these wounds will healed itself. now u told me why u said u hv not any family.
girl- first, jay is not my real brother abhay. i m orphan. jay ,neel and his mother kill my parents for their selfish reasons. they kept me alive becuse of my powers. they always treat me like dust. that night if u dont help me, then i m always live my life like dust. u r my brother abhay. u remember, that night when u save me, u fought with a woman. she is jay's mother- depanita khurana.
boy- ok. now this is all ur past. in present u r my sister and always will be.
alina- i knew it. bdw abhay why u did not tell ur parents about ur secret. i mean only we both knew about u.
abhay- it is not a right time alina. when time will come, i will told them and also i will take u in my home with my family.
alina- and what about mannat? u love ur sister mannat abhay? i mean u hv not told her anything.
abhay- she is my sister alina and i can do anything for her. but if i told her about my real identity then she will told to sidhartha. she is innocence alina and i m not want that anything happend to her becuse of my this secret. now i hv to go home.
alina- ok bro, bye
abhay left the place from their.
guys aaj ke liye itna hi. so like and coment
Originally posted by: singhshailesh86
wow , update was full on action pack + abhay secret reveal infront of pia & kabir
if abhay is vampire then after attacking warewolf then his wound not heal ,then how can abhay wound heal automatically
waiting for mystery reveal about abhay
Continue soon & pls pm me nxt time
***BEST LUCK FOR YOUR EXAM
Hey hi 😛 this is my 1st cmmnt on if ...i was a silent reader becoz i was not knowing anything about this forum .😔but no more silent reading ...
now coming to the point
i am a ff lover so i was just searching for a ff and i got this
and i completed ur all updates in one go😆
i must say u r a wonderfull writer 👏
and i liked the last update very much yaar , jay ki kya dulaai hui... 😆 and abhay is really a strong vampire here ...
over all a great ff
and pls add me to ur buddy list and i would like to recieve pm
Jab tak Hriti wapis aa kar new AT Thread nhi banate tab tak yahi chat karo
Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT #344 Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT, heaven/home for AbhIya lovers..come relive the memories, share, shower your...
Hello folks! My writer's block is gone for now so writing an SS with the following writing prompt You are a vampire hunter. Your roommate is a...