..-Niru-.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_kriya

dude.. wats wrong wid u? tumhare voice box mar gaya hai kya??

lolzzzzzzz

ha ha tat really was a good one!!
falsePromise thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: luv_kriya

dude.. wats wrong wid u? tumhare voice box mar gaya hai kya??

lolzzzzzzz

lol actually i was not concentrating on the show....actually my exams r running so thats the matter i didnt notice it
AY_candy_luver thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I dont remember exactly but when she was telling Angad off for liking her she said something like...
"Dude tum loser kab se ban gaya, yeh sab sikhaya hai maine?😆
Simi.Sweet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
so 4th jan misha to piya
"No but,move your butt'🤣
Simi_YaRaLover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mugdharajatfan

so 4th jan misha to piya

"No but,move your butt'🤣

when she say that i not notice ...
Simi.Sweet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: similuvs_ashiuv

when she say that i not notice ...

she said that when panchi n misha aksd piya to cum with them to saty in thr house she then says 'but' so in reply to this misha said "no but,move your butt''😊😆
sumana-13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Her telling Panchhi "Love is in the air " suddenly left me nostalgic of remix live telecast days.
Simi_YaRaLover thumbnail

Originally posted by: mugdharajatfan

she said that when panchi n misha aksd piya to cum with them to saty in thr house she then says 'but' so in reply to this misha said "no but,move your butt''😊😆

yes really ?? may be..😆😆
Simi_YaRaLover thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumadear13

Her telling Panchhi "Love is in the air " suddenly left me nostalgic of remix live telecast days.

ya i agree wid u
sumana-13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sorry for deviating from the topic but Misha's character is an extention of Aashi in Remix....... the same bindaas attitude, cheerful, always ready to help, a girl with a golden heart, the way she dresses.........to mention a few.