1.1m
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: mrk-1 · 13 years ago
yash's babies looked so so cute !!! especially payal !!! haye how sweet of him !!! he is combing babies hair !!!
Posted by: VEENAGOPAL · 13 years ago
Yes this YASH will be another magical music tune from his talent treasure of acting.. I am so happy at this moment and was so proud and feeling...
Posted by: srijaaa127 · 13 years ago
I loved today's episode... Yash and aarti are the best Ahhh I love yashh... I can watch the episodes only by looking at him The kids are soo
Posted by: Armu4eva · 13 years ago
MP LENDS the PERFECT SETTING Another serial that is set in Bhopal is " Punar Vivaah ". Kratika Sengar , the female protagonist of the show,
Posted by: -Eris- · 13 years ago
Pyaar ki paatshaala mein aapka swagat hai. 1 Today our hot teacher yash taught us: a)my life are my kids A beautiful lesson .yash s struggle to...
Posted by: MrsNealCaffrey · 13 years ago
Gurmeet Choudhary looks absolutely FUGLY without a stubble. Not that his face is something to rave about from the beginning...but now, there's so...
Posted by: shubhi_s · 13 years ago
gc head off i really loved yash bonding with his children.he was soo cute while doing the scene with his two little angel OMG YASH SOO MUCH...
Posted by: Samanalyse · 13 years ago
Ok for me the biggest and most shocking revelation of the episode was that Aarti had a love marriage! I did NOT see that coming! However, first I
Posted by: -Eris- · 13 years ago
Hello everybody welcome to pyaar ki paatshala.the teacher here is our yash while we are learning about love from him. his interactions with arti...
Posted by: maaniqra · 13 years ago
i want live zee tv link plzzz plzzz help link is nottt working helppp Edited by maaniqra - 2012-02-22T08:46:04Z
Posted by: Armu4eva · 13 years ago
Rangmunch Recommends! Parvaarish on Sony and Hitler Didi on Zee with its twist and turns have managed to entertain the audience and secure a TRP...
Posted by: ALUJNA21 · 13 years ago
P UNAR V IVAAH 2 1st F EBRUARY 2 012 [MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] The show starts with Shobha swearing to Vimla she make the Arti
Posted by: Viji79 · 13 years ago
How many of you noticed the undone lace of Prashant's shoe in yesterday's episode? Was it simply a direction mistake or was it a reflection of
Posted by: jwalamukhi · 13 years ago
plz..iam not doing any kind of bashing..kindly note this...its a request... GC is a super star...no doubt..regarding that... his earlier role...
Posted by: aaliyakhan · 13 years ago
1.wow...yash's home was great...that water feature in the middle...just took my breath away. but but but...there will be 3 kids living there...
Posted by: summikhan · 13 years ago
I don't know about you, but I never thought I would fall in love with GC all over again and that too without his extremely sexy stubble. But this...
oh goddd just watched today PROMO...the looks of him that speechless speaking volumes expressions...cannot be just rated in words or
Posted by: iMadz · 13 years ago
Hola Amigos, Those who does not know me, I am Madz. And those who don't know me, I am Madz. Currently committed to Rannvijay Singh and Wife of...
Posted by: Tabsfully · 13 years ago
I am new here too Edited by _Tabs_ - 2012-02-19T09:59:53Z
Speechless Episode..YASH is soooDreamy... GC ka entry what a cracking entry...omg he is just amazing...what an amazing look he have..the stunt
Posted by: Strawbella · 13 years ago
The 1st episode was nice but after that i lost ma patience as in ma PC there wont be youtube to watch. [coz of parental controls] Can anyone sum
Posted by: shweta1491 · 13 years ago
many many happy returns of the day gurmeet hope u get everything u wish for best luck for ur show May God bless him with happy healthy long ...
Posted by: RamKiSeeta · 13 years ago
Note: TC Articles are not allowed on I-F Topic closed. Edited by -Ravjot- - 7 years ago
Posted by: pickachu · 13 years ago
I like the brother of Yash.He looks like very sweet brother in law.I'm looking forward to watch some awesomeee scenes between aarti and Pratik
Posted by: singhalharsh · 13 years ago
guys i m stunned to see cm ratings of pv means without starting cm of 7 assum bt i dnt understand wat so special about guru this cm is only bcoz
Hey, As usual I am crossing my "No more falling for MEN limit" The obvious reason is GC, damn it! I was keep telling myself, "Madz, Please...Not...
Hello, Till yesterday, judging by public opinions, I was almost confirmed that the KS was just an actor, but yday I liked her! I mean she is...
Posted by: Just · 13 years ago
Hi Everyone... i don't know more about it and not aware from the short names that are use here guys...hmmm..but...i have seen only 3 or 4 epi...
Posted by: XxshonaxX · 13 years ago
thats it ...when ever i come to this forum all i can see is that most of the topic is not a hot topic(blue)...is it so hard to comment or even...
Posted by: Sonia.KN · 13 years ago
Hey buddies I know almost all buddies who r not on my list but was there in our ,Maan Geet community.So they know me also.For new ones who
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".