Caught in the Tensions..!!

Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
okay... today for a change .. I'm gonna start my analysis with talking about the precap...
Well.. Yet again... I hate Aarti for what she's gonna so tomorrow...
I mean seriously... She's so drowned in her self-created worries that she didn't even see the surprise Yash had planned with all his love and happiness... That man was standing there looking around and thinking that the surprise will correct her mood and here she directly went and slept because she wanted to escape Yash's questions... 😡
Well, YET AGAIN... I DO HATE AARTI for this... 😡

coming to the
Yash-detective scene... well, bechara detective... what a tight slap from Yash Scindia... 🤣 God! Do I need to say.. yet again Yash Scindia showcased his muscle power... 😉 but ohhh... I felt sooo bad when I saw him standing there lost in thoughts with deep pain and tears glistening his eyes... OMG..!! That's Yash Scindia... Attached greatly and all in worry for each member of his family and here to its concerns the life of his dear brother as well as the reputation of his family... omg... what a tough situation he is in...

coming to
Aarti-Prashant scene...
aaahhh... I have nothing to say... Prashant is trying to portray to mahaan...
but yea, all of this kinda shows that Prashant doesnt want Aarti back in his life, later probably he would only want Ansh...
but yea.. you can't take of a car, Ansh ka kya dhyan rakhoge... 😳
And the way Aarti was talking, that also showed that she in no way in bothered about Prashant and her previously married life...
But yea.. I didn't want Aarti to be so responsive to him...

About
Paridhi... well, here she's behaving exactly the way Aarti behaved at Paridhi fiasco time...
Forgetting about her own lies, she's wondering why Aarti is lying...
Though here I big time appreciate Paridhi for keeping quite probably because she knows why you hide...

yea.. I dunno what else to say...
Gurmeet looked really really really nice in that detective wala scene...
I feel GC has had a haircut and shaved... because he looked like... WOW... ☺️
I LOVE GURMEET CHOUDHARY... ❤️ ☺️

ana56 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
nice analysis dear
as today from the update i can imagine a sad epi so m nt gonna watch it will watch tomorrow

Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: ana56

nice analysis dear

as today from the update i can imagine a sad epi so m nt gonna watch it will watch tomorrow

umm.. I would say... do watch the episode cz GC looked like AWESOME... ☺️
Plus as I have mentioned... the detective k sath wala scene is just wonderful..
maha9 thumbnail
Nice analysis dear . Beautiful precap with sad yash.
Mohit_monaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
LOL :D epic analysis... hehe :D *giggle*
but totally agree wid u... aarti apne banaye probs mein itna ulajh gayi hai da she cant see yash's love... :/
and yash ka woh angry roop...missed it...hehe :D finally, old yash is back...but i hope the new wala still stays (even after learning the truth bout aarti)
and python...ughh!... hate him 4ever always... and true... cant handle a car, ansh ka kaise dhyan rakhega :/ hate him :/

and so true...his style is a killer...
i mean his looks, his eyes, his dialogue delivery (esp romantic wale) literally kill you...

so i guess for Mr Gurmeet, its not JUST the looks that kill ;)

Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: maha9

Nice analysis dear . Beautiful precap with sad yash.

thnxx a lot Maha... 😃
yea... the sad face of Yash haunts me... 😭
---nishu--- thumbnail

this line did all job for me dear
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mohit_monaya

LOL :D epic analysis... hehe :D *giggle*

but totally agree wid u... aarti apne banaye probs mein itna ulajh gayi hai da she cant see yash's love... :/
and yash ka woh angry roop...missed it...hehe :D finally, old yash is back...but i hope the new wala still stays (even after learning the truth bout aarti)
and python...ughh!... hate him 4ever always... and true... cant handle a car, ansh ka kaise dhyan rakhega :/ hate him :/

and so true...his style is a killer...
i mean his looks, his eyes, his dialogue delivery (esp romantic wale) literally kill you...

so i guess for Mr Gurmeet, its not JUST the looks that kill ;)

thnxx a lot... 😃

absolutely..!!! Aarti has just fallen into the web of lies that Dubeys started to weave and now Aarti is weaving it...
n Yash ka angry roop... 😳 man... it was sooo awsum... muscle man... 😉 😳

Gurmeet CHoudhary is just amazing... be it looks or acting... hes just amazing...!!!!! 😳 ☺️
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9n9i9s9h9u9

this line did all job for me dear

omg.. Nisha di... 😳
thank you sooo much for this pic...
GC looks OMG OMG OMG OMG... ☺️
Malika_ZL_Khan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4