desikimsam thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
only time will tell the reality in PV land.
PuvZ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rituparnaa

Well first I was thinking that it is Impossible but seems it can be a critical twist to the show.Lets wait and watch.

U are right. Cv is so unpredictable. Althrough i dont want this track. Bt maybe this way the love will blossom the cute way. Sort of like Yash tryin to convince Aarti when he gets to know the truth bt Aarti trowing tantrum. Guess it will be excitin to watch.
lahoricraze thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovepyaar

No way, this is impossible! 😛 How can Aarti forget something so big?

yes this is impossible yaar

gshow2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hope this has not happened
hana_y thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
no i donk think they have consummate their marriage and i dont want her to get pregnant like this
Shashi1984 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah agree. I also feel that the pub scene is missing, and will come out as this shock of Aarti being pregnant, and maybe Aarti was drunk so she forgot that.
Angel_Luv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I agree wid u Ashu😊

dat might be d reason 4 Yash"s anger kyonki agar sirf Arti ka past iska karan hota tho fir Yash Arpita ki yaade kyo destroy karta😕pub vali night ko aisa hi kuch jurur hua hai😕
zeezee55 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh no! what a abhorrant thought - to have a baby in a drunk state!
Frankly no woman should ever get in a drunk state - it is so demeaning - not funny at all in real life. A drunk woman is only funny in a comedy!!
No if Aarthi and Yash is to have a baby - it will be in a cloud of love with full awareness that they are together, with each other. Full awareness of wha they are doing.
Angel_Luv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zeezee55

oh no! what a abhorrant thought - to have a baby in a drunk state!

Frankly no woman should ever get in a drunk state - it is so demeaning - not funny at all in real life. A drunk woman is only funny in a comedy!!
No if Aarthi and Yash is to have a baby - it will be in a cloud of love with full awareness that they are together, with each other. Full awareness of wha they are doing.

sry my frnd m not agree wid u n dis is reel life not real😃
AADHIDEV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I also got the sm doubt bcoz if the divorce truth is cmng out thn the consummation is ove.