http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e88X1i4GNHc

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aAhFI3M41Ro

Latest - My new Videomix on new PRC & new Sanyogita - Anas and Pooja

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t8WjkEPenxw

My new Videomix on new PRC & new Sanyogita

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZTeppPJly0Q

Request songs video mix

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TqRzJ3GvC8Q

kick_all had request for this songs video mix . i hope you all like it .pl do see it and comments
My new video mix prithvi & sanyogita
my new video mix on prithvi & sanyogita - Tadap - Tadap
MY 2 video mix prithvi & sanyogita
my new video on Sabki baaratein ayeen
my new video mix
Lodhi Di Raat - my new video mix
My New video mix
my new video mix
my new video mix WOH KISNA HAI
My new video mix on pratha & samar

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iUu6JCoXQE8

MY NEW VIDEO MIX
MY NEW VIDEO MIX - today add
PRC & SANYOGITA
my 50 video mix
my 51 vidoe mix
my 52 video mix
MY ALL VIDEO MIX
Edited by pen_786 - 16 years ago

mad-about-Rajat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hey loved the first one ya. 😃 😊 ..adte dresswhich mugs is wearing in the palanquin is awesome 😳 😳 ..thanks 👏 👏
-dramaholic- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Congrats on your Archive=D..Hope to see more videomixes being posted by you! 👏
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
love all ur videos..do keep posting!
and congrats on ur videomix archives 😃
-dramaholic- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
It has been added in Creative thread=)
Pen786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
only 3 coemments you all did like my new video mix which i made
Nandini Bhat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow,Ayesha!!I love ur VMs and I've viewed 'em all...m not lieing.... 😊!!!Gr8 work...Keep it up!!! 😛
Pen786 thumbnail
i have add some more video mix. pl do see it. & comments it. 😊 😳
s4sohni thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice................

Thanx....hun

😛 Sohni
Pen786 thumbnail