Revolutionbreez thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: veersherafan1

Wow👏⭐️ .Wonderful update👏⭐️ .To apne romance dehi dia!😉😳😃.Good!😉😳.bahut ache se describe kia tumne.

yeah...it waz on ur special demand😉 u see😉😉 thnx 4 da compliment but i thnk i deserve it dis time not bcoz i thnk my update is gr8,but bcoz of the extra efforts i had to put writing this romantic😛part on ur demand ! this single update consumed time required to write four updates!! omg!!😆

Originally posted by: sweety4jaan

very nyc, very romantic, i like payal's character.

thnx a lot sweeetie😊

Originally posted by: letsrockshona

o my darling plzzz continue, u always leave ur fantastic, lovley, awesome updates on a cliff hanger
plzzz continue, hum intezaar nahi kar sakte

thnx a ton dear...😃

Originally posted by: kiran99

mind blowing lovly update

Thnx dear😊

Originally posted by: meghaparti

Oh Wow manatated lovely dear..what a nice update....continue dear..cannot wait for the next part buddy! PRC Sanyo romancing not only in dreams but in reality tooooo!😳😃

thnx buddy !😊 yeah...this time i made prithvi a little bold😳😉 coz i thot abb time aagaaya hai ki maharaj thoda sahas joota kar apne pyaar kee ore badhe😉 aakhi,sanyogita sirf aur sirf maharaj prc ki to hai !!!😉
AayaTohModiJi thumbnail

Originally posted by: manatated

yeah...it waz on ur special demand😉 u see😉😉 thnx 4 da compliment but i thnk i deserve it dis time not bcoz i thnk my update is gr8,but bcoz of the extra efforts i had to put writing this romantic😛part on ur demand ! this single update consumed time required to write four updates!! omg!!😆

yes, u deserve more than this⭐️ 👏.Very very good⭐️. keep it up.
I'm very much honoured😉.
But truely, U wrote this very well.Again, tumne suspense banake rakha.Iye kaya,Wait for ur next part eagerly.Pls post soon.
meghaparti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yup manatated agreed dear..I liked PRC's boldness..make him more bold ..make sanyo confess her luv for PRC in the next part buddy & a few lovey dubey moments between the 2 of them!😆
AayaTohModiJi thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghaparti

Yup manatated agreed dear..I liked PRC's boldness..make him more bold ..make sanyo confess her luv for PRC in the next part buddy & a few lovey dubey moments between the 2 of them!😆

Agree with megha, Yes, make prc more bold and this time sanyo confess her love for him and some lovey moments between them .Pls😊.
AayaTohModiJi thumbnail

post next part soon.Eagerly waiting for next part.

meghaparti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yup veersherafan 1 agreed sweetie waiting for the next part very eagerly..hey Mandy Update soon buddy!