18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: anusarkar

Edited by lilindiangurl13 - 14 years ago

elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

<div></div>poor priya almost fainted - i'll try and find u a link i sen it on telly.

Thanks! While on the topic of links, could you help me with one? There was a news a few months ago that Pooja did an ad with Salman Khan. I never got to see it on TV! Could you tell me if its been aired or not? And is there any link for that?
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: elle45

Thanks! While on the topic of links, could you help me with one? There was a news a few months ago that Pooja did an ad with Salman Khan. I never got to see it on TV! Could you tell me if its been aired or not? And is there any link for that?

sure as soon as i'll find it i'll send it to ya. x
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minnie.

thanks 4 the post sis

ur the best
u make me laugh wiv ur funny comments
love ya
miss ya

hey minnie beta......... yah i thought i'd share this wid ya.
Minnie. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

hey minnie beta......... yah i thought i'd share this wid ya.

well its a goood thing u did
cause i missed me big sister an i really wonted to talk to her
no1 comes on the CC anymore
hussainramso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Aaj bahut female bashing chal rahi hai😆
Hum male bashing karnay aaye hain😆
I bought myself some very baggy fleece pajamas last year...............been wearing them a lot..................last night I left them on the bed and went downstairs.......................
I heard my son say "Daddy why are you wearing Mommy's pajamas?"
My husband replied "No, I think Mommy just bought them for me."🤣
They aren't very observant most of the time!😕
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yummimommy

Aaj bahut female bashing chal rahi hai😆

Hum male bashing karnay aaye hain😆
I bought myself some very baggy fleece pajamas last year...............been wearing them a lot..................last night I left them on the bed and went downstairs.......................
I heard my son say "Daddy why are you wearing Mommy's pajamas?"
My husband replied "No, I think Mommy just bought them for me."🤣
They aren't very observant most of the time!😕

Haila ! This is a emotional athyachar of the 3rd degree. You will need councilling after this. Huma i'm here for ya.
Or else you can write to
PRATIGYA
Thakur Niwas
Allahabaad c/o Mumbai
India.
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Its just a promotion of "Maryada" we should be happy tht tht show needs our ppl to promote their's.... what we fans doing is we ourselves making fun of our show... well beta... its really good, have a great time here.... Iam sorry Carisma... i happened to see this post just now... iam really sorry if iam bit harsh... but i really feel so bad tht we fans of 'Pratigya' making fun of our own show is all crap... So, u ppl inviting other forum ppls to hv a blast here...Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Edited by ramanbabitha - 14 years ago
mkg90 thumbnail
if promotion of "Maryada" by Pratigya appears funny then what about Krishna in the "Favarourite Pati" category of SPA, hilarious 🤣🤣