me updatedšš
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
10 years of Phantom
Abhira : The self-respect queen
me updatedšš
Originally posted by: Abida0201
luvlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy just readed the whole thing, LUVDDDDDDDDDD IT, thankkkkkkkkkkkk uuuuu ......but missed my sonu HAHAHAHA:Daww next part me ajaega;):D ahh ..yess yessss .......wait for himm š
awww i luv u n arhaan together:Dawwwwwwww ........myy pleasureee ...thankkuu abidaa š³ š³ š³ š³i hope u both meet in real hehe ahhhh ..awwww ......omggg ......this is the besttttt what u can wishh for mee m.......hope it comessss trueeee .......š³ š³ š š³...awww i would reach on cloud 9 .....š³ š³
Originally posted by: zash_LubUKriYa
Surbzzzz......aziii ..longg timeee ..how r uu ........š
oh!3 chaps on one go!yess azii lots for u to readd ...take ur timee....ši was away for a week n see.....so much to cope up with.....im off to read...wil comment later dr...aww okk azii ..will wait for ur commentsss .............š³ š š š³
Originally posted by: KriYa_life
Baby... U updated..yess dearr. Ok.. I will read & Comment. okkk waitingg for ur commentss š