shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: HamiSky

Verrrrrry niceeeeeeee thanks hami😃
little filmy i mean the train chase scene....yep...more filmi scenes are in store...😆.the scene between Shakti n K was nice..such a nice caring n understanding bro S is. :-) true....cuz i don't want to show both the bro evil😆

K n P as usual good! and always too😃

awesome Shumi..once again thanks hami 😃u always make us wait curously for the next chapter :-) it is all cuz of the supports given by my readers like u😃

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shefads

Shumi Ji, Hello and Sorry for this late reply.😳..shehnazzzzzz!!!😲...where have u been baby? i was missing u you know?. i am so busy these days with work and tired also...ouch! take care baby😃 but today i take a break not bcoz of valentine day but bcoz i missed your ff!..lol....that is too much for me isn't it? 😆and omg i can't believe so much happened in the 3 chaps!.. yep..in each chap i try to move the story 😃You leave me speechless! i have no words to describe the beauty of this story!...You are an Awesome writer!👏👏👏👍🏼 THANKS DEAR 😃right now i am shocked! heart-broken and crying...my Krishna's life is in danger😭😭 yaar i thought you will be angry with him...😉 i hope nothing serious happened to him and i pray he gets well soon hope so😊..and if by chance he looses his memory that would be terrible! 😲 no worry 😊To err is human! EXACTLY..😃 ShumiJi! What he did was out of sheer desperation and insecurity but of course i won't forgive his act that easily! and even if want to see them together i hope Prat doesn't forgive him as well! let us see...😊 Splendid performance by Krish! i hated him and loved him at the same time! HAHAHA....SAY ANY ONE DEAR HATE OR LOVE?😆when he confessed his feelings...it really touched my heart! 😳 I am looking forward to the next update and i bet there will be plenty of suspense and twists to come😆..U R RIGHT 😃btw enjoyed the engagement party! thanks😃 especially the ring scene! very funny!😆 And thanks for the beautiful pics.. u r welcome...when the time comes i will show the interior decoration of the haveli nice to know the Saxena family is rich..cuz. i don't want to show pratigya lower hand than krishna in any angle...😆do they have tea plantation ??😉 😉 no but they have sugercane garden...in my later updates i will show kriya romancing in that sugarcane garden Waiting eagerly for the next part! will up date soon 😃⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ woooooooooooooooooooooo lubbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb uuuuuuuuuu 😃

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: zash_LubUKriYa

Shumi Dii. .
Im bk. .N sry sry sry 4 missing 8 chaps. lol missing 8 chap! behoodi😆...no worry dear i am kidding. take ur time and always studies first 😃.Im at my cousin's house nw oh! so enjoying with them good good good 😃n i com onlyn thru my mob. .Dats y cudt coment 4 d prev chaps. .Plz bear wit me dii. no worry😃 .2day evng,i wil coment 4 al d chaps 4 sure. .
no probs 😊Jz read part 14 n 15. .Im out of words!!Wat cn i say?Rly i dnt knw. .It ws such a shocking twist. .!!!! zor ka jhatkaaaaaaaaaa😆
Wl cmnt more,wen im bk 2day eveng. .awaiting 😃So dat my mind gts cleard a bit to find words.LOL😆 .
Lub u loads lub u 2😃
azi

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: KriYa_life

Di.. I edited both my posts..

On pg30

On pg33

😊 THANKS😃

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eden_luvsKriya

Omg Krish slapped Pratz...hw sad. he is brainlessOuch..bt newaz nice chap..thanks😃.

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eden_luvsKriya

Hi shumi di,Chap 13 n 14 were very nice thanks dear 😃bt 14 almost moved me 2 tears...imagining Krishna dat way was soooo bad....hope Krish gets well soon....thanks dear...glad to see some of my readers feeling sad for krishna inspite of his bad deed...that proves that i have justified my writting 😃.eagerly waitin 4 wat happens next. will up date soon ..

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: aleena1

Shummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii di😆🤗

aleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa🤗😆
Awesome chapters as usua thanks 😃l😃👏👏👏👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
lub all ur stars...this is from me
Cant believe Krishna did that to pratigya😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡.......poor prats😭😭😭 he is brain less😆
Krishna is sooooooooooooo insecure😡😡😡😡didnt even give a chance to prats to say something😡😡😡😡 loser😡😡😡😡
hmmm krishna in hospital.......... that pain is nothing to what he caused to prats....... totally shameless person😡😡😡😡 hahaha...😆 😆 😆i was expecting this reaction from you 😆 😆 😆
Update soon sweety....... sure😃
keep it up👍🏼 thanks😃

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Binny1247

Shumi diii 🤗 aw....welcome dear 🤗

I just love your FF, the characterization, your style of writing are just too good. thank you sooooo much binny 😃I have finally been able to catch up with it ch. 14 was very well written, and Krishna's accident at the end of ch. 15 was heart wrenching although his actions are unforgivable....true 😃 now he will suffer for his deed I can't wait to read more update soon 😃
sure 😃

PristineSoul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ehhh!! Di.. Capsule A cutie pie ??? Kya di tumho bhi na..
CBrocks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey shumi di.....really nice updates....and chapter 13 was pretty intense..beautifully written and explainedd...update soooonnn:)