tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: starlight123

This is what I meant that for storyline purpose they are making it too easy for Pratigya to find out. Showing the opposition as brainless does not automatically make Prats a strong character. I think the Cvs dont have confidence in the character of Pratigya that they need to show other weak to make Prats strong.

yes ...I do agree with you ...it would have been a bit credible to wake to a Kesarless house or GD screaming,Screaming ..Pratigya rushing out , to be told that Shakthi has taken an unconscious Kesar somewhere ..Pratigya and Krishna wracking their head...P calling her fav Polie uncles and Krishna applying logic and going to the place a disgruntled Shakthi would go, catch him in the act and ..........................................phewww we are doing CV's work 😆😆😆😆
hussainramso thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am serious when I pose this ? . Outside of GD and P who is really going to be concerned about Kesar disappearance ? The police won't be bothered either ...... Sadly!
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriyaconsumesme

I dont think thats the case Star..well atleast in this track😕...now that i think of it...if Kesar was buried alive in some far away place then chances of her being alive when rescued are none...CV's could have done that if Kesar's character was ending but since its not...to keep her alive...this is the best CV's could do...and about making other characters nit wits to show Pratigya stronger, well CV's have done that with every characters at some point whether it was related to Pratigya or not...So I feel more than any characters..CV's are the nit wits as more than often they seem to loose the plot and characters as well😡🤢

NO,Shreya ...if it was shown that GD has seen Shakthi carrying A unconscious Kesar and Shakthi catches her watching ...and the brutal Shakthi tying up GD and leaving to complete his deadly work..gd yelling and bringing Pratigya into pic ..Pratigya and Krishna working it out ..and rescuing Kesar in the nick of time would have been acceptable..but then again we are racing ahead of the story..lets wait and see what reason the CV's drum up for digging in broad daylight and that too right behind their house..
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: yummimommy

I am serious when I pose this ? . Outside of GD and P who is really going to be concerned about Kesar disappearance ? The police won't be bothered either ...... Sadly!

The Sax will be..and as u say outside of the sax,Pratigya and GD,None will be bothered about Kesar...in fact ..I dont think Many even know that Kesar exists...
Alwayshopeful thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

...I know u r right😕...apart from GD and P, no one have ever cared about Kesar...I was surprised yesterday when Krishna freed Aarushi from Shakti yesterday and he never seemed to bother when Kesar was getting beaten by Shakti before...I was like Pratigya toh chalo thik hai that she is her sister but Krishna also seems to care more about his in-laws than his own family😕
Alwayshopeful thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

NO,Shreya ...if it was shown that GD has seen Shakthi carrying A unconscious Kesar and Shakthi catches her watching ...and the brutal Shakthi tying up GD and leaving to complete his deadly work..gd yelling and bringing Pratigya into pic ..Pratigya and Krishna working it out ..and rescuing Kesar in the nick of time would have been acceptable..but then again we are racing ahead of the story..lets wait and see what reason the CV's drum up for digging in broad daylight and that too right behind their house..

u r right...u r too good Tanthya...u should have been in CV's team then we would have been assured of getting lallantop episodes everyday😳😕
PristineSoul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wowieeee Tanthya... What a lubbly post... I really lub it... U and Mera di always make boring episodes interesting with the wundaful analysis... Awesum... Really liked Jaswant yesterday..
tanthya thumbnail

Thanks for asking about my boy....... He's much better!
You could have asked me about my place of origin 😊 I would have gladly replied.
Canada being bilingual ...... It's a good idea to know a few sentences 🤣
Nobody outside of Quebec speaks a word ...... Big cultural battle!
@Star your mapleleaf is deceiving. 😲 😆

That's great....

I will surely do that next time I have any q's YM...😊
hussainramso thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

</div>
<div>...I know u r right😕...apart from GD and P, no one have ever cared about Kesar...I was surprised yesterday when Krishna freed Aarushi from Shakti yesterday and he never seemed to bother when Kesar was getting beaten by Shakti before...I was like Pratigya toh chalo thik hai that she is her sister but Krishna also seems to care more about his in-laws than his own family😕

K has never liked Kesar and nobody in that house likes her either so it is difficult for K to be concerned for her when he has neverbeen taught to care for her. He haslearned to like A because P loves her like her own child. A is someone of value .......Who values Kesar? Sad but true
Yesterday K did show concern for her when he actually mentioned her by name and said that her life would be ruined. IMO he was also the only one other than GD who appeared to feel pity for her when she dropped the glass.
Edited by yummimommy - 14 years ago
tanthya thumbnail

u r right...u r too good Tanthya...u should have been in CV's team then we would have been assured of getting lallantop episodes everyday😳😕

Shreya Dear ,

That is very Sweet of you...😃🤗