MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HamiSky

Excellent as usual!!

Why Krishna contradict himself so strongly wen he talked about his chastity outside n inside his bedroom? He cud ahve just shut his people up with some angry words n he need not ahve bragged on comparing her to ganga .n milk if he did not believe her in true sense.
He was very strong in supporting her..compared her purity with that of his mother..ete..etc
Inside his bedroom \..he stung her ..by easily mentioning his wife n some ruffain's name together..
why this contradiction?
Was he taking out his own frustration n soothing himself tlaking good about her? I felt he just his desparation to see his wife come out clean on her own.

Hey Hami!

Please read my first post on page 3 of this thread. Arey yaar! Baba oru varthai sonna adhuku kaaranam irukkum. He is still hurting and purshan pondati pechellam serious ekuda koodadhu.😃
damon_biteme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Hey KC

I never questioned Baba in my original post for taking it out on Prats in the bedroom. You know me! I always say Baba has a reason and motive for saying anything. 😉 Even after all this the poor fool loves her more than his life.😃😳

Please read my first post on page 3 I answered another poster question in that one at length (what else is new, right? He is hurting and between meeya-beebi words in anger cannot be interpreted literarily anyways.😉

Mera is synonymous with length post these days)😆 Some posters probably don't want to open the thread when they see my name cos' they never know how lengthy my post could be, imagine how long maha episode post is going to be. I might have to do it in two parts.😆

Hey Mera,
I know like me u try to read into why baba does what he does. thats why love reading your lengthy post😃. The underlined bit is so true. BTW continue with the long post it is fun reading them.
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MERARAI

TO ALL POSTERWAS who posted your comments on my original post.

THANKOOJI!

You have all made my day. Hum aaj bahut kush hai👏 You inspire me to give it my best every day.😳

Are you ready for a double dose tomorrow
😳after maha episode? 😲
😳😳

Absolutely !!! ..double poster..will I get at least one dessert ....😳
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishna_chalbo

Hey Mera,
I know like me u try to read into why baba does what he does. thats why love reading your lengthy post😃. The underlined bit is so true. BTW continue with the long post it is fun reading them.

Hey KC🤗

Welcome back! The best is yet to come.

Prats hated Baba and he didn't know it early in their marriage. He did everything out of love for his beebi. Yet he was dealing with an unknown quantity - her reasons for hating him.

Baba loves Prats even now and she knows it even when he lashes out of pain, anger and hurt. Prats has an advantage there. She is not dealing with an unknown quantity - she knows he still loves her.

SCORE: ADVANTAGE PRATS.

damon_biteme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
HamiSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

wen the match ends..will both not emerge as winners...?

MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: HamiSky

wen the match ends..will both not emerge as winners...?

Hami

He will be the winner but he will share the trophy with her for bringing out the best game in him and thank her for it.

After all he started with pyaar and always stayed on pyaar power.

Think of it this way

Baba was Pyar Power Express and still is😳, knew his destination..
Prats was Nafrat Jatka Local Train, moves slowly, stops every station, and on the wrong track.

With patience, PPE tried to get NJL to get on the right track to reach destination. After fighting it for a while, PPE managed to get NJL to latch on to the back of his train. The first few miles are annoying PPE bec' of the extra baggage but after a while it's all smooth ride on the same track to their destination. NJL is happy to let PPE lead her on home while PPE happily chugs away.
(Can't you tell I watched Thomas the Tank Engine😆😆😆😆😆😆)
HamiSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

That was ver beautiful..luvedddddddddddddd it :-)

I seriously donno Thomas, the Tank Engine