Originally posted by: shruthiR
What do you have agaisnt that good soul of a lawyer😕 and I am not saying that the Saxena siblings are 100% truthful or anything but your Krishna and the rest of the thakurs are no better😡.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
When you’re in love with ddp
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Originally posted by: shruthiR
What do you have agaisnt that good soul of a lawyer😕 and I am not saying that the Saxena siblings are 100% truthful or anything but your Krishna and the rest of the thakurs are no better😡.
Well he is supposed to be unpredictable hun so don't let it get to you😊
I have nothing against the lawyer.... but I resent Krishna's character being treated in this manner....all these days they showed us that Krishna was mellowing and acting as the supportive husband.... and now suddenly this U-turn.....
i dnt thnk theres any u turn....he was always like this moody and egoistic and childish....bt i still love him though..... and see the postivie side yar.....prats was missing him....😳
I have nothing against the lawyer.... but I resent Krishna's character being treated in this manner....all these days they showed us that Krishna was mellowing and acting as the supportive husband.... and now suddenly this U-turn.....
i dnt thnk theres any u turn....he was always like this moody and egoistic and childish....bt i still love him though..... and see the postivie side yar.....prats was missing him....😳
At that point of time he was just frustrated that his wife wansn't listening to HIM.That's why he left in huff.Anyway,he is very immature like a kid and his bachkani harkatein shouldn't come across as surprising😊Originally posted by: SAM2U[/QUOTE
I hope that she was missing him, she surly looked sad as he left. I don't know why he couldn't stay with her and supported her to help her father.
😆😆😆Originally posted by: shruthiR
At that point of time he was just frustrated that his wife wansn't listening to HIM.That's why he left in huff.Anyway,he is very immature like a kid and his bachkani karkatein shouldn't come across as surprising😊
Tum as usual behoodi ki tarah kis baath pe hans rahi ho?😕😆
how wud he be made to stay there?
they wud be expalinign the entire Angad episode to the lawyer?
if he had been thre...he wud ahve known everything now itself.................
luk at the logic girls....the encounter with lawyer n Krishna leaving the place b4 the case is explained to the lawyer...are all part of making Krishna away from the scene so he doesnt come to know about the story....................
and moreover if Krish had carried..how will SS stop this lawyer..now SS is gonna stop d lawyer at teh excuse of Baba....and so Krish wil now think his dad is goin to shake up d lawyer for him..and this will bring Krishna closer to his father
krishna's kiddishness...whenevr i remember it it just amuses me to thnk wat huge amnts of patience pratigya has to deal with such a big grown baby....😆😆😆 how surprising it is that this baby once wanted a baby for himself.....🤣 i mean he still wants maybe....😉Originally posted by: shruthiR
Tum as usual behoodi ki tarah kis baath pe hans rahi ho?😕😆
I guess Aman was the first one to ever give it nicely to him issiliye uski bolti band hogayi😆He doesn't even need a reason to pick on anyone and of late the CV's have started to show a bit of the old proper gunda Krishna which many of his fans like but his arguements have been unecessary most of the times and creating scenes is his fav past time.Shruthi 🤗Thanks for the lovely update 👍🏼
As you have said Pratigya is stuck between two of the most difficult persons on this show. She, not only have to tactfully deal with Kirshna on one side and SS's double game on the other side, without affecting their relationships too !!!...., otherwise her own life could be at risk. If krishna could murder that lawyer over a glass of water, and makes this selection of lawyer an ego issue, he is capable of hurting Pratigya.
If she somehow handles Krishna, SS will not spare her and let her succeed in getting a lawyer for her dad. Shakti seems to be getting some ideas as well and seeing an opportunity to get even with Pratigya ( The grudge he has on Kesar's issue).
Today Krishna continued his silly arguments, I mean he should have understood how difficult and awful situation was created for Pratigya and Adarsh. His second confrontation with Aman was again distasteful.
I don't know why CVs are showing Krishna loosing all his tactful and intelligent dialogues to silence any one who argues with him. He seemed to have completely lost today.