a different pratigya (for the CVs)

kasturika_kashu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey frnds.....😊 we all know that kriya separation will surely take place somehow in few days...😭 wen angad will make a reentry..... bt i just wanted to say to the CVs that plzzz dnt make it the same old thng of krishna becoming severe and prats leaving him and then he suffering coz it will be soooooooooooooooooo boring to much...to be precise NOBODY will watch......😆
u people cn make it a bit different by showing that it wud be krishna this time whu leaves prats after coming to know of the truth that she had nvr loved him.....and prats(whu wud have just started to have feelings for him) will suffer the separation more.... i mean THAT will be a bit interesting to watch...... to see the intensity frm pratigya's side.... we have alredy seen it frm krishna's side a lot of time..and arhaan has portrayed it beautifully....😳 now we want to see a different pratigya.....a pratigya whu wud cry for her love..... we WANT to see such a pratigya whu will nt be able to tolerate the distance frm her soulmate......krishna........... plzzzzzzzzz give pooja a chance to prove her acting in THIS aspect...rather than just portraying the role of a strong woman and all...... we NEED to see different layers of HER character too......😊😊😊😊😊😊 plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
then the show and evn the kriya separation will be worth watching......other wise if its shown the same old thng of krishna turning all negative and pratigya storming out and he suffering....it will be soooooooooooooooooooo dumb.....🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢 noone will watch it.....😊
frnds wat do u thnk? plzzzz post ur views...we need to keep it in the eyes of the CVs..........😊
Edited by kaasshh - 15 years ago

plzzzz guys comment naaaa.....😭
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
I will give this show another couple of weeks to get their act together. If they veer too far from the original ....two unlikely people in love then viewers will drop off.

Is the network making room for more Ekta and the Bidaai guy's shows?😕 Pratigya has the potential to be the best show and suddenly it's gone into PUBLIC SERVICE mode and boring as heck. They have to fix this trend fast.
Edited by MERARAI - 15 years ago
...Binny... thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

I will give this show another couple of weeks to get their act together. If they veer too far from the original ....two unlikely people in love then viewers will drop off.

Is the network making room for more Ekta and the Bidaai guy's shows?😕 Pratigya has the potential to be the best show and suddenly it's gone into PUBLIC SERVICE mode and boring as heck. They have to fix this trend fast.

I completely agree with you they have seriously lost the main track of the show, I just hope they have a really good reason for the torture we had to go through with the last couple of episodes.
And Kaash I agree with you it would be nice if prats was able to feel something after their separation but with all of these unnecessary tracks taking place the CV's have overlooked the Kriya relationship so before she can feel for Krishna they have to give her a chance to get to know him and start to have feelings for him.

Originally posted by: MERARAI

star plus is sooooooooooooooooo partial...😡😡😡 and well abt kriya...then i thnk once the lead couple falls in love,after some days the show becomes lil boring...bt here they havent evn fallen in love....so much to show......yet they are dragging it like anythng and giving so much footage to the non-lead characters like dancing shyam ji and lier SS.....😡😡 i mean wats the point of giving those sucksenas so much screen space?😡😡😡😡 they are purely hysterical and stupid..watching angad was better then watching these saxenas........😡😡😡😡😡😡
we just want more an more kriya scenes......😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 there is so much scope as for now....like some unintentional collisions between kriya.....😳 some nice sweet talks.....😳 etc.etc. no...they will go on wasting episodes on the boohooing saxenas....😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaasshh

star plus is sooooooooooooooooo partial...😡😡😡 and well abt kriya...then i thnk once the lead couple falls in love,after some days the show becomes lil boring...bt here they havent evn fallen in love....so much to show......yet they are dragging it like anythng and giving so much footage to the non-lead characters like dancing shyam ji and lier SS.....😡😡 i mean wats the point of giving those sucksenas so much screen space?😡 they are purely hysterical and stupid..watching angad was better then watching these saxenas........😡

we just want more an more kriya scenes......😭 there is so much scope as for now....like some unintentional collisions between kriya.....😳 some nice sweet talks.....😳 etc.etc. no...they will go on wasting episodes on the boohooing saxenas....😡

The so called big hits on Star Plus, YRKK and Bidaai are the epitome of boredom and rona-dhona respectively. Is this what the Indian audience really like to watch? There is only so much rona-dhona fest anyone can take. We are already tired of the Saxsenas. Seeing Prof. (Gandhi look alike) in jail it felt like we were watching an Independence movement movie or something.😲 Nainaji was over the top with her rona-dhona. Too much if you ask me. Had they used those educated brains more effectively initially and told their damadh Krishna the truth it wouldn't have come to this at all. Sure Krishna would have blown an gasket but he would never hurt Prats. Now the police know and soon Krishna will find out after the rest of the world finds out. Nice way to treat a son in law by the izzat dhar Sucksenas.......how hypocritical. How does Prats justify her Papa's so called violence now? She was all hoity-toity about hurting Angad to SS and Sakthi.

Krishna gave the Sucksenas and Prats plenty of chances to come clean with what was happening but they thought they were the smarter lot and are in deep now panicking and falling apart. Komal is cool as a cucumber amidst all this Sucksena hysteria.
Edited by MERARAI - 15 years ago
HamiSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Gud thot kaashh but my pov is like
Prats shud start falling for KRishna wen he he comes to knw the truth...
He will not hate her at any cost,,but more than the truth ....the fact that PRats had hidden from him becomes a blow on him..hence wud become discrete with her..
here when Pratigya shud feel the void without Krishna's proximity ..must miss him staying under the same roof.... that wud make her realize the pain that he had borne coz of her....
WAt sayyyy??/

Originally posted by: HamiSky

Gud thot kaashh but my pov is like

Prats shud start falling for KRishna wen he he comes to knw the truth...
He will not hate her at any cost,,but more than the truth ....the fact that PRats had hidden from him becomes a blow on him..hence wud become discrete with her..
here when Pratigya shud feel the void without Krishna's proximity ..must miss him staying under the same roof.... that wud make her realize the pain that he had borne coz of her....
WAt sayyyy??/

thats a superb point....i have just enuf of watching only one single phase of the charcter pratigya...i want to see the different phases in her...like love...pain....(for love)....trying to win back her love.....
u know wat i really loved ankita lokhande's character in pavitra rishta......😳 archana had so much colours to her role......
Preternatural thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ur rite kaassh...we want to see pratigya as a wife...who loves her husband soo much and cares for him.....

Originally posted by: Aabrayy

ur rite kaassh...we want to see pratigya as a wife...who loves her husband soo much and cares for him.....

yes...we have seen her tooo much as a daughter,as a woman....as a bahu....bt nvr as a wife....its time for her to show herself as a wife....😳