Originally posted by: stillhopeful

mog kai. mog tuka. 🤗

welvome to the konkani clan. i am goan from mumbai. my hubby is mangalorean. so i speak both konkanis. my aunt-in-law is from udupi. kemann. do u know it?

Hope - mog tuka too!🤗
hey thanks for welcoming me into ur konkani clan😛 been on IF for 3 years till now never met any1 speaking konkani
anyways, i am from moodubelle. I did hear abt kemann but i spent most of my life in gulf (saudi and now Qatar) so not very familiar with the places!😊
starrysky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

kool goh,

she needed dumping after honeymoon. full dump.

now it is too late. he is in too deep and so is she. only diff she does not realize it.

aww I still think he can redeem himself by dropping her off at her parents and leaving to make a name for himself on his own.
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kai_Hiwatari

Hope - mog tuka too!🤗
hey thanks for welcoming me into ur konkani clan😛 been on IF for 3 years till now never met any1 speaking konkani
anyways, i am from moodubelle. I did hear abt kemann but i spent most of my life in gulf (saudi and now Qatar) so not very familiar with the places!😊

kai. don't mind me asking. tu kazari goh? aun anni mojho goh kuwait rautalin. aata 11 vorz zale aanga youn.

kool goh,

she needed dumping after honeymoon. full dump.

now it is too late. he is in too deep and so is she. only diff she does not realize it.

why do i have a feeling prats will do / say something terrible to kill baba's spirit further down & his trust in her would be completely broken knowing angad's truth. Baba might just dump prats at her house and go back home where amma ji with her sweets words will somehow convince baba to think to leaving prats for good and even a 2nd marriage!
loha garam ho mardo hathodaa!😆
and then when he kools down, just at the right moment spring up in action only to finish angadwa's game for good!😉
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kai
I seriously feel if they 'tame Krishna' this serial will suck
He needs to be as he is only
And yes , inspite of this if she preaches to him abt leaving family he will go back
I think sHE will make him go back . I will go slightly soft on her then . But I will still wait to see her realising some hometruths

kai. don't mind me asking. tu kazari goh? aun anni mojho goh kuwait rautalin. aata 11 vorz zale aanga youn.

naa, maka 23 vorsa maat zalath!
chaar (4)vorz dhaon aun gulfath asa, first saudi anni athaa Qatar (12 years)
p.s. this is the first time i am writing konkani kindly excuse the spelling errors!Ouch
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovanika

Krishna made me little upset today.

I am totally in love with his character for shear strength of his desire to have Pratigya. I know that he is also not yet sure if it is tru love. Becasue he always said "Pratigya chaiye".....it is like having something...but the Desire to have her is very storng and sincere.
But to leave his mom for a girl like Pratigya makes no sense.
I felt bad for his mom when he removed her hand. Krishna is the one who is loved th emost in that house. His all mistakes are being ignored.
But I can understand him too. Pratigya won't say sorry...SS won't let her come inside...Krsihna can't live without his Pratigy ...but he knows that his parent swill come to him...he also knows Pratigya will not come to him.
SO I guess there is a faith that Krishna has in his parents that he does not have in Pratigya.

I think Krishna is very secure in the fact that his parents will come around eventually. He choose Prats bec' he has always said "katin kaam me mazaa aatha hai, jo kuch bi karna hai, hum Pratigyaji ko humari patni banake rahenge,".

I hope someday we will found out why Krishna is so needy of Pratigya besides loving her. Besides loving someone also means setting them free. He might just do that soon once he hears of Angad's crimes. Or he may keep his word and stand by her like he promised he always would and continue to show his trust in her, is that what it would take to open her eyes to the truth about Krishna's feelings for her.

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Kai

I seriously feel if they 'tame Krishna' this serial will suck
He needs to be as he is only
And yes , inspite of this if she preaches to him abt leaving family he will go back
I think sHE will make him go back . I will go slightly soft on her then . But I will still wait to see her realising some hometruths

hmm pratigya will surely give a big long bashan abtt leaving his house but may be he might agree to go back!😕
but if he goes back wht next???
how will he have pratigya back???😕
may be like last time he will come to know abt angadwa from tuna and chandu?? and pratigya the truth abt angad from her father!
tuna / chandu might see prof at the bank!
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
her asking him to go back might be a possibility.

will he agree?

will ss be willing to take him back?

who knows?

lets ask pearl grey😆😆😆
aun vaitha raatichi 3 zali! chalo guys see u tomorrow!!