Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
PART 12
After 3 days...
Sasha Maan screamed calling for Sasha upon not finding Geet. He was scared as he had searched the whole office but she was nowhere to be seen. Since last three days she was in so much fear that she would hardly concentrate on work. A small movement or noise would make her condition worst and Yash had already pointed out his doubts of her being in excess stress as had already fainted four times in last three days. She was asked to rest and take it easy but she was just scared to lose Maan even after she was assured that her dream was nothing related to her past. Maan remembered how she behaved when Ammy and Mehar were late from school the other day. She was literally shouting and crying that she lost them and her dream was true. It was hard for Maan to convince her that it was just a dream and nothing else and that night he was forced to stay with her in HH.
Where the hell is she, Sasha he asked as he was getting wild. Tum jaanthi ho na, wat she is going through these days.. ek kaam theek se nahi kar sakthi kya. Sasha was scared seeing is angry. She was given the responsibility of Geet when he would be away and right now she too wasn't aware about her whereabouts. MK she called softly I don't know... I had asked her to be in the cabin while I attended the Chopra's. They suddenly appeared and as you were not there I tried to take care of the business.. but seriously I asked her not to leave the cabin until m back. His anger was just rising and he knew that Sasha was a responsible person. He did not want to scream or yell at her and just stormed out of the cabin in search of his Jaan. Sasha too left as she too started to fear as she had seen how vulnerable Geet was these days.
Sir Maan heard someone call him but he did not pay attention and just walked all over the office in search of his Geet. He once again enquired if she left but she was still. His heart was sinking fearing for worst when he heard again someone call him. Sir he turned wanting to kill the very person but before he could he heard the person say Sir.. Geet Mam ko maine store room ki taraf jaate dekha. The peon said fearing Maan even more as the store was located at the extreme end of KC and right now the electricity supply was cut down due to short circuit that took place few days back. Everyone was asked not to go to the store room unless the electricians get its work completed. He just ran without wasting a second and his fear turned into reality when he tried to push the door and he found the lock jammed.
Geet he panicked calling her but there was no reply. Geet you there he tried to not scare her by his voice but still there was no reply from the other side. He tried pushing the door calling her again and again when suddenly he heard something being broken or thrown. He panicked as he asked everyone to keep quite trying to hear Geet.
Dur.. don't.. no.. don't she screamed as she banged from corner to another. Nahi.. no.. she hit herself still she moved crawling back on her legs. Chodo mujhe.. mujhe nahi aana.. don't.. she sobbed as she tried to free herself. Maan panicked hearing her soft fearful voice. Geet Jaan.. open the door Jaan. He screamed asking her to open with loud bangs on the door making her more afraid.
Jao.. nahi.. nahi.. main.. jao.. don't touch me,, jao she struggled crawling hurting her head tat started to bleed but still she just kept moving back screaming to leave her. Maan was just losing it and tried pushing the door hard. Few of his staff members helped him and the door opened making them to fall in front. They were welcomed with pitch darkness but the noise and voice made it worst for Geet.
Jao.. yaha.. nahi.. aa.. no.. don't.. no.. She screamed and just madly ran from one place to another in tat big store room not caring that she was hurting herself. Geet the voice only scared her more as she ran and hit herself hard again with more blood coming from her head. Maan just ran in the direction of her voice while t one of the peons reached to put on the emergency lights of the KC. Everyone started to search for Geet but now it turned harder as no one could hear her.
Geet she heard her name and she moved further into her hide out not looking that there was a sharp broken wood piece with nails on the floor. She ran hearing footsteps and next her scream echoed along with Maan's voice calling her out. He just ran and his heart stopped seeing her lying down bleeding almost from everywhere.
He paced outside the emergency room of the hospital as Yash and few other doctors treated her. There was no news about her condition and each passing second was giving him pain fearing something bad. Two hours had passed but still he was just waiting outside along with Meera who was there to meet Yash as they had an appointment with her gynecologist. She instantly called the Handa's informing about Geet.
Maan she called him but he just kept looking at the door talking in riddles she was mad Meera.. par main tho nahi tha na.. uska haasi maazak aaj uska dushman ban gaya.. how should I tell her ki woh sab ek natak tha.. kaise samjhau ushe ki it was me and her who were playing tat sick drama. Meera just kept looking at him not getting wat he meant.
Maan Rano came running seeing him almost broken. Maa meri Geet.. woh he could not complete and just hugged her by waist hiding his face into her stomach. She did not know how to console him when Mohinder came and pulled Maan by force. You are Maan Singh Khuranna and you should not be weak.. yaad rakha Maan that you need to be strong for her and your kids.. aise rone se kuch nahi hoga.
Yash they heard Meera say his name. Their eyes turned in that direction and saw Yash with a worrisome look. Maan Yash called as Maan just kept staring at him. I won't lie to you all but it's a panic attack and the thing that feared me since last 3 days its here... The stress and fear has affected her so much that even the medicine's don't affect her.. kaha tha maine ki agar uski halat bigad gayi tat it would lead to coma or even death.
Yash Maan almost reached grab him but Mohinder pulled him away knowing wat Yash was saying was true. The accident had a reverse effect on her and her brain could not take stress. Maan... this is reality and we need to be strong unless she opens her eyes... we need to monitor her Maan... uske baad hi kuch keh sakte hain.
Meera Yash called looking at her pale face. She was pregnant and was very weak. She nodded saying m fine Yash... you just take care of Geet. He shook his head when he heard Meera's cell ring. Tumara mobile he did not even complete his words when he saw Meera giving a frown look as she saw at the screen of her mobile. Dadima ka call she said looking at Maan did you call home Maan. Maan was so lost that he did not even answer and Meera received the call. She froze hearing wat she heard while her eyes just stared at Maan fearing Yash and others. Meera kya hua.. tum Rano asked walking taking a step.
Mehar she was unable to even speak as she cut the call. Kya hua Mehar rano panicked as she held Meera's hand. Aunty Meera is in the hospital.. woh Mehar.. she felt her body shaking and saw Maan holding her tight . Mehar kya hospital Meera. She gulped and looked straight into his eyes Dadima tried calling you but your phone he tried to search his phone but he did not have it. Mehar fainted Maan... she fainted in school and right now she is here.. ishi hospital mein.. uski halat.. she is serious Maan that was enough for Maan to fall down on his knees. His whole world stopped as he realized that his Jaan and his Sweetheart were fighting for life. Maan Yash reached to support him don't break down Maan.. you cant.. chalo.. yaha se he tried to pull Maan who did not even bulge a bit. Maan, Mehar needs you now he pulled him with all his force and walked holding his hand towards the Mehar.
Maan.. Mehar.. humari Mehar Dadima cried as she hugged Maan. She was here since last one hour and was fighting to herself and trying to reach Maan. Getting no news about Maan she called Meera after she tried to call Handa's too. She... humari Mehar she cried when Maan saw Mehar's doctor coming out of the emergency room for the children.
Mr. Khuranna he saw Maan and walked towards him. Its serious the doctor's word made Maan to close his eyes knowing wat he meant. They had been fighting this since Mehar was just two years old. This isn't good for her Mr. Khuranna... uski halat bahut critical ho rahi hain... her heart is getting weaker day by day. Maan closed his eyes as he remembered when they found Mehar was not having a proper heart that wasn't functioning the way it should. A hole had been found and on top of it was getting weaker. They had died when they heard and left no ways to treat her but being too young they could not do anything. Doctor's had left any hope of her survival but she was fighting each day and she was alive on medicines. But then god was grateful when they met a heart specialist who had taken Mehar's case as a challenge. He convinced them that it was curable and had to have a heart transplant but she had to be alteast 10 years old that she could bear the pain of heavy surgery and medical procedures.
Mr. Khuranna, since her heart transplant is nearing and I wish tat we get a donor soon or else Maan looked at him with fear but her condition.. I mean if this continues then we won't be able to do anything. I have already informed her doctor and he would be here by day after.. he has a surgery tomorrow and then he would fly back to India.. and I hope tat your daughter's condition does not worsen by then. The doctor placed a convincing hand saying right now she is under observation as we have increased the dose of her medicine.. you must be strong for her Mr. Khuranna.
Maan nodded but did not say a word to him. He just kept looking at the doctor and the door tat lead to his daughter. Yash stood hearing everything while Mohinder who accompanied them was himself broken when few minutes before he was giving Maan courage to be strong. Maan, I need to be with Geet Yash tried to make Maa speak as he had to check on Geet and dadima's suddenly turned her eyes towards Yash. Geet.. wat do you mean Yash.
Dadima Yash said walking to her she is critical.. Yash told Dadima about Geet breaking her further as she saw her Maan. She hugged Maan why are you doing this... why god why.. mere dono bache yaha aise... how will my Maan take it she cried cursing the almighty for giving her Maan so much of pain when all he did was too give love to others. She just kept looking at Maan but a sudden fear seeing no reaction on him. He stood the same way he was while the doctor was talking to him. He just stood staring straight as if he was searching something there. He walked few steps but then turned and walked away scaring Dadima, Mohinder and Yash.
He sat on stairs of the hospital entrance as if he had no one in his life. People passed curious look but he just kept staring straight waiting for some darkness to engulf him. He was lost with nothing in his hand. His wife and daughter were struggling fighting for their life and he was helpless. He hated himself for being so alone. Ever since his Mom left him it was Geet who would make him smile and happy Though he had Dadima but he could never open up to him like he did with his Mom and Geet and now even his own tears refused to give him support.
Dad Ammy came running seeing his Dad sitting like tat on those stairs. He made a yuck face the moment he stpped out of the car along with Nakul. Dad he held Maan's hand trying to make him stand. Its dirty Dad... you will dirty you bump. Maan looked at Ammy who was smiling at him but there was no smile on his face. Come one Dad... you will get dirty.. phir Mom will get gussa chalo. Ammy tried dragging but suddenly he stopped realizing where he was and why he came. Dad.. di.. Di kaha hain Dad he cried trying to shake Maan asking about Mehar. Bolo na Dad.. badi Dadi was saying tat she is taking Di to hospital,.. aapko pata hain Di faint ho gayi... Bahut saara khoon beh raha tha Dad.. Where is my Di Dad. He cried while Maan just kept staring at him and his tears.
Bolo na.. did you see Di.. how is she.. bolo... mujhe Di ke pass jana hain.. Mom also not there, Dad... Mom ka phone.. sabka phone.. koi pick nahi kiya.. tell na Dad.. Di and Mom.. where are there. He shook Maan's hand asking him to answer him. Baba Nakul pulled Armaan softly seeing Maan. Maan bte.. Armaan baba was crying asking for Geet bitiya and Mehar baby.. and I was helpless to keep him at mansion. Mehar ab kaisi hain Maan bte... sab kuch theek tho hain na. Maan just heard Nakul and then looked at Armaan who was still crying holding his hand.
Dad.. bolo na... apko pata hain na if Mom comes to know tat Di is not well.. she will cry.. call Mom na Dad.. if Mom comes Di will be good.. please na Dad call Mom Armaan jumped in Maan and hugged asking him to call Geet. How can I call your Mom, baby Armaan looked up hearing his Dad speak. He did not understand anything and just kept looking at him. How can I call Geet when she is sleeping.. how can I tell her tat her daughter is dying and she needs her.. how can I tell you tat your Mom and Di are fighting for life and m helpless baby.. how can I tell her he cried breaking in front of his son.
Fighting.. where Dad.. and you know na Di does not like to fight with Mom... Woh tho sirf mere saath fight karti hain na.. bolo na Dad.. where are they fighting. Maan pulled Armaan and hugged him crying his heart. He was breaking hearing his baby talking like tat. They had always kept Armaan away from the truth of Mehar. They could never let Armaan know tat he would lose his sister if they could not save her if they did not get a donor. They had did everything and now few days and they would lose their precious baby whom Geet fought with god to give birth. Nahi baby.. Mom and Di not fighting.. they are dying.. they are dying baby.
No .. Armaan pulled himself and hit Maan on his face with anger. Dying not good word.. I will tell Mom tat you speak bad Dad.. I will tell Mom. He cried hitting hearing the word dead. Baby Maan cupped his face and kissed his tears. He knew tat he had to make Armaan understand where they were now. You love Mom and Di na Ammy nodded saying yes then I and you have to be strong.. strong so tat we can fight with their death and bring Mom an Di back.
Aap kya bol rahe hain Dad Armaan still could not understand Maan. Ammy Baby Mom and Di are in hospital... they are surrounded with wires and machines.. you know the one you see in movies.. waise... And now Dad and Ammy will fight with god for Mom and Di.. hain na.. you will fight with god with Dad na.
Yes.. Ammy Baby will fight Dad.. we will fight Armaan said wiping his Dad's tears though he still did not understand much. He just could understand tat his Mom and Di were in hospital and they needed him and his Dad. Maan smiled sadly hugging him as he got a new sense of power to fight is their fate. He would not let their cruel fate to ruin their family. He would kill anyone who would snatch his Geet and his daughter from them. His daughter was his Geet's life and Geet was their life... he could not let anyone to ruin them. Lets go baby he stood carrying Armaan his arms and walked towards his Jaan and sweetheart who needed him right now. We are family Dad he heard Armaan say and smile at him. Armaan pecked his cheeks and Maan repeated his son's words we are family baby.. and we will bring our family back.
Precap: ?????????
Do like and comment.
NEXT : PART 13
Something About Us Hey All, starting a new story. It is a kind of reboot or version 2 of the story Something About You . Hope you will enjoy it...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Prologue In the bustling city of Delhi, where dreams collided with reality and ambitions soared high in the sky, Maan Singh Khurana stood at the...
Hi, as the title suggests this story is going to be full of sorrow, but because it's my FF there will be unconditional love as well Whoever...