Autumn_Hue thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
My heart cries when i see Swayam turning into someone who he isn't kya kar diya hai yaar cv's ne uske character ke saath.. Who behaves with the person whom you claim to love..? I don;t understand what the cv's wanna do with Swayam and Sharon's characters and their love story...
-TanHaVruShan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Its feels so hurting to see d most loved character being totally destroyed. .
I think cv.s r wantedly doing dis to swaron fans so dat v start hating our favourite characters n stop complaining. .
Am really not able to understand dis new improved changed swayam. .
Everything now is going ott. .
--Swathi-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shilpa_SwaRon

Its feels so hurting to see d most loved character being totally destroyed. .
I think cv.s r wantedly doing dis to swaron fans so dat v start hating our favourite characters n stop complaining. .
Am really not able to understand dis new improved changed swayam. .
Everything now is going ott. .

😭
Sehr_VruShan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Want Lover Boy Swayam back 😭😭
Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesome post. And I agree, this Swayam is barely recognisable anymore. I'm not asking for him to go all soft and soppy all of a sudden. But does he need to be so hard and cold all the time? Um, no. There've been times where he's been upset and hurt with Sharon before, but we always saw his love for him visible somewhere, at some level, at least when he was alone. I don't even see that anymore. His solo shots in song sequences give him this blank, tear-less look that is nearly impossible to read. So, what are we meant to think, then? That Swayam, whose love for Sharon is what has defined him above all else for three years, doesn't love her anymore? It's an extreme, but I'm being pushed very unwillingly towards it by the writing itself...what do I do, really? Because it hurts SO bad.
UndefinedBeauty thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
The new CVs are handling Swayam's character very casually. I mean come on we get it that Swayam is hurt, he needs time but atleast justify what he is doing. No one is asking Swayam to run behind Sharon as that will be illogical at this point of time but for God's sake do not overdo Swayam's anger. He maybe a little rude considering that he is angry with her. But Swayam is shown to be completely cold with her. That is just not who Swayam is.
Edited by Ananya_VruShan - 12 years ago