Swayam missing! Reward for the one who finds him..

nami2811 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yes! The Swayam we know, we have seen, Sharon loved has gone missing. He's been missing since too long but today even the minutest traces were lost.

For those who haven't watched the epi, please don't coz it's only gonna make you bang your head. Sharon and Simmi are in the canteen and Swayam is asked to join them. Simmi calls him :)
There's silence except for Simmi who's trying to make them talk and fails miserably. She leaves thinking they'll talk but Swayam is busy having sandwich and Sharon trying to talk. When both of them try to take tissues at the same time, Sharon just says "You first" with a cute smile.

The very next moment Swayam gets up and leaves rudely from there. Koi apne dushman ke saath bhi aisa nahi karta hai boss! Heights of being rude!! Seriously heights!

And Swayam of all odds behaving like this with Sharon? It really hurts to see his character being ruined to such an extent
He should be d one protecting her and here we see that he's giving her more and more pain and rejection with each passing day! Galti hui hai! I agree.. I was among those who said Sharon shouldn't be so easily forgiven but ab paani sar se upar ja chuka hai. I mean she has tried all possible means to prove that she loves him but he isn't ready to accept the fact that she loves him. He thinks it's her delusion?!

Swayam isn't like this.. He never was.. He can't turn out to be so insensitive especially towards Sharon! I'm really very sad after tonight's walk out

PS: I'm not bashing Swayam but expressing my concern about the character assassination

-Jasmita- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nami dii awsome post.
Only want to say want our loverboy swayam back
.nerfherder thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
very rude of swayam..i hated it..
sanchiswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
gr8 post
and ya there are lost to such a place where only one person can find them you know whom i'm talking of
---Priya--- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Reward?? defo I wont be able to win it 😔

Nams 😭 Swayam whom i fell in love with, is no more here.. This is someone else.!! that behavior just shocked me.. How could he be so rude with Sharon??
Swayam dsnt behave like that even with his enemies and this was Sharon!!! He once said "you are precious to me.. I wont let anyone hurt u" What are they making him do now.. He is the one who is hurting Sharon 😔

Hope we get to see loverboy Swayam Shekhawat back in D3..😒
proudbong thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
glad...me and my friends are skipping episodes...will do in future also
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
never ever i have used this word fr swayam..
bt i HATED him today..😡
Saee.T thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
Swayam was so rude today
he is not the swayam we loved.
Loverboy is killed by cvs
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
What a way to ruin his character ? Hats off to the writers. For all other relationships in D3, there's a fast-forward button but with SwaRon just 'stuck in the loop of pain' button.
.Vrushanholic. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i felt that scene too odd!
sharon just said u first then why did swayam just get up from there so rudely!!
swayam is no longer the swayam we knew... swayam cant be so rode to sharon..if he can give everyone a second chance then why not sharon??