Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SanayaIsBest

Sanaya floored me again today...

What a restrained performance...

For me , sanaya is now becoming paro totally ...I , since the past 2-3 episodes have stopped seeing any semblence of sanaya's real self in paro's character ...😊
Critic.Observer thumbnail
It takes away the fun because we know Par's husband will be killed, he was the ideal guy she wanted minus name not connected to lord shiva.
The conversation the two had, was really good, varun made her feel comfortable, Varun would have been a nice groom to Paro, Paro was content after that conversation.
I wish it had been Paro and varun!
Guinea thumbnail

Originally posted by: munni1

Lovely take on the episode, well written. It belonged to Vishal, Sanaya and the the girl who enacted Bindi all the way, superb acting.

Tfs😊
Guinea thumbnail

Originally posted by: golpokobita

Thanks Guinea...Very nicely wrapped up!

Unfortunately I haven't watched the episode ; in fact haven't watched last 3 episodes 😭. (hope to catch up during weekend)... So I was looking for a post where I would get to know what actually happened in today's episode. And that also with sensible views, (apart from funny things, bloopers, jokes, etc!).. SO obviously was looking for Diya's post!

And here it is by you 😊!

It seems that Varun has left quite an impact in the viewers' minds.. Dekhna padega😉!

Oh ..do watch them when you can ...the last two episodes were lovely , sanaya rocked the role ...you can't help but feel for paro ...
Guinea thumbnail

Originally posted by: Avocado.Girl.

Paro ke chote chote sapne, aur mera bada bada bohut kuch when I think of her... 😳

Apka bada bada kya 😆
Arshi.Sugi.IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nice take...Loved PaRun & Paro God scenes 😊
Sidda8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Great take. I enjoyed watching yesterday's episode. PaRun's scene was my favorite but I also felt horrible that if Bindi didn't take Paro to meet Varun, she would have still been alive. It was nerve wrecking to see her hide from the henchman while all are oblivious to the gun trade, Paro is with her fiance, most people are enjoying the dance performance and Rudra and Aman were after the shopkeeper. How I wished that Bindi would tell Paro or Thakurain about the guns instead of Thakur. It's like she's calling death to herself by willingly going to the Satan. Anyways, I liked how Parun discussed their dreams for the future and tried to know a bit about each other. It was sweet that Varun referred to Paro as his. I liked Paro's visit to the Shiv mandir. How amusing is it that in one show Sanaya was Devi Mayaa's devotee and in this she is Shiv's devotee. She has worshiped the wife and now as Paro she worships the husband. I also loved it because Parvati was a great devoted of Shiv, she loved him so much that she actually attained him as her husband. Of course, she was the reincarnation of Sati. Nevertheless, I always admired Parvati's love and devotion for Shiv. Our Paro reminded me of her, and this is why Shiv has granted her a husband that is his namesake. Rudra is Paro's destiny, her soul mate and true love. Just like Shiv cannot be without his Parvati, Rudra and Paro can't be separated.